Kiawah Island villa rental - Ocean views from the deck, living area, and master bedroom.
Ocean views from the deck, living area, and master bedroom.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Kiawah Island Villa Rental Photos and Description
Renovated oceanfront 2 bedroom villa in East Beach on Kiawah Island.

This 2 bedroom Windswept Villa has been renovated with tile floors in the entry, kitchen and bathrooms, new carpeting in the living area and bedrooms, beadboard in the dining area, and new furnishings.

The fully equipped kitchen is located near the entry to the villa and has everything you will need for preparing your vacation meals. The kitchen has an opening to the dining and living areas creating an open feel in the villa. The dining table has seating for six and opens to the living area with a sleeper sofa, two chairs, large flat screen TV, Blu-Ray HD DVD player, a writing desk with direct ocean views, and sliding doors to the deck. The deck has seating for four perfect for relaxing and enjoying the ocean views.

The master bedroom is off of the living area with a king size bed, TV, gorgeous ocean views to wake up to, and a private bathroom with a large newly tiled shower. The second bedroom has 2 twin beds and an attached bathroom with a newly tiled tub/shower combo. This bathroom can also be accessed from the hallway.

The villa also has a washer and dryer as well as telephone and Wi-Fi for guest use.

Windswept Villas are located on the East Beach of Kiawah. Enjoy an easy walk to the Night Heron Park, East Beach Village, Roy Barth Tennis facility, or The Sanctuary. Historic Charleston is only a 30 minute drive from the villa where you can have a carriage ride, visit boutique shops, walk through the open market, and enjoy dining in numerous restaurants located in the city.

Rates are subject to change without notice prior to booking.

A non-refundable $45 damage fee will be added to all reservations.

An additional housekeeping fee will be added on stays of 3 nights or less.

More Details
Hide Details

25 Reviews of Property 3472525 in Kiawah Island, South Carolina

Come for Spring! 4th Floor 2 Bedroom Villa with Stunning Ocean Views
average rating of 4.88 based on 25 reviews
business
Come for Spring! 4th Floor 2 Bedroom Villa with Stunning Ocean Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3472525
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Mason, OH
5

Convenient location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our stay at Windswept Villas. The condo was conveniently located to our tennis tournament and within walking distance to The Ocean Room where we enjoyed several meals. I would give high marks. Thank you again and hopefully we will return next year.
business
Come for Spring! 4th Floor 2 Bedroom Villa with Stunning Ocean Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3472525
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Lexington, SC
5

Excellent property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything was perfect with one exception. The beds need to be replaced with more comfortable ones. Thanks!
business
Come for Spring! 4th Floor 2 Bedroom Villa with Stunning Ocean Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3472525
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Macatawa, MI
5

Great weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
All in all, a great weekend. Will definitely use Akers Ellis again.
business
Come for Spring! 4th Floor 2 Bedroom Villa with Stunning Ocean Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3472525
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
4

Enjoyed our stay again

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is our second stay at this property and really enjoyed it again. Great location and nice amenities.
business
Come for Spring! 4th Floor 2 Bedroom Villa with Stunning Ocean Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3472525
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Baltimore, MD
5

Impressive villa!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The fresh appearance and cleanliness of the villa were impressive. The furnishings were in good condition and sufficient for four occupants. Overall, we were very pleased with the accommodations.
business
Come for Spring! 4th Floor 2 Bedroom Villa with Stunning Ocean Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3472525
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Charlotte, NC
4

Loved it!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved it.
business
Come for Spring! 4th Floor 2 Bedroom Villa with Stunning Ocean Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3472525
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Charlotte, NC
4

Loved it!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved it.
business
Come for Spring! 4th Floor 2 Bedroom Villa with Stunning Ocean Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3472525
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Lexington, KY
5

Enjoyable Kiawah vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our vacation and overall had a great time.
business
Come for Spring! 4th Floor 2 Bedroom Villa with Stunning Ocean Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3472525
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Lexington, KY
5

Enjoyable Kiawah vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our vacation and overall had a great time.
business
Come for Spring! 4th Floor 2 Bedroom Villa with Stunning Ocean Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3472525
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Greenwood, SC
5

Really enjoyed our Kiawah visit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Kiawah and Windswept villas. I would definitely rate the stay a 5! We will be back!