Reunion condo rental - Magnificent Views !
Magnificent Views !
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights
 

Reunion Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

A family and kids friendly 5-star resort that was named 2008 North America 'Golf Resort of the Year' by International Association of Golf Tour Operators, the Reunion Resort has so much to offer for everyone, from

serious golfers to families who want to have extra fun and enjoyment besides going to the theme parks.

Located just 30 minutes from Orlando International Airport and 10 minutes from Disney theme parks and other major attractions, Reunion Resort is an exclusive, gated, and beautifully landscaped community that offers such luxury amenities as three signature championship golf courses designed by Tom Watson, Arnold Palmer, and Jack Nicklaus. Resort guests can also enjoy a water park with lazy river, nine pools, world class dining, award-winning tennis complex, a luxurious spa, and the ANNIKA Academy for golf.

Our Large Luxury Condominium is conveniently located in the extremely popular Centre Court Ridge Community directly opposite the world class Reunion tennis facility and in close proximity to the Grande. Our unit is on the 2nd Floor and benefits from some of the best views in Reunion. The apartment overlooks two holes of Watson Signature golf course and the new Centre Court Ridge Pool and hot tub is only a 2 minute walk away. The home has three large bedrooms with three bathroom each with their own showersMaster bedroom has a KING-size bed and full bathroon with bath and large seperate shower cubicle.Bedroom two has a QUEEN Size bed amd ensuite Bathroom. Bedroom has two FULL Size beds and Ensuite bathroom. Lovely Sunny balcony has table and seating for four. A fully equipped granite kitchen with dining table is also provided. Full laundry with washer and dryer. Fully air conditioned. The living room and bedrooms all have LCD/HDTV televisions, cable TV and DVD players.

This vacation home is professionally managed by a licensed property management company. Our guests can expect amenities of luxury hotel plus all the comfort and space of a well-appointed home. All linens and towels are supplied. Additional housekeeping, catering, and conceirge services can be arranged.

• 1700 sq ft of luxury and space - just bring your suitcase!

• VIP corner unit

• Sleeps six guests in absolute comfort

• Sunny balcony overlooking the11th and 12th holes of the top-rated Tom Watson Independence Signature golf course

• All fixtures and fittings meet 5 Star Hotel standards

• 42' Plasma TV with surround in living room

• 3 luxury bedrooms, all ensuite with feature tiled bathrooms

• 32' LCD TV with built-in DVD in all bedrooms

• Granite tops and luxury fitments throughout

• Fully equipped handmade kitchen with state-of-the-art stainless steel appliances

• Microwave, icemaker, juicer, coffee maker, toaster etc etc

• Washer and dryer, ironing board

• Hairdryers and make-up mirrors in every bathroom.

• Elegant glass top dining area with 6 place settings

• Free hi-speed wireless internet & local calls

Keywords: Magnificent High Spec 3 Bedroom Condo ( Sleeps 6-8)

More Details
Hide Details

I own several properties in Reunion and am keen to attract repeat business through a high level of customer satisfaction.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2007

The condo is absolutely ideal for people on vacation that want the ultimate in luxury and cleanliness. It really is a 'home from home' The furnishing are to a very high standard and the property has been maintained to a very high standard. The quality of stay has meant that many renters have re-booked year after year.

Reunion Resort really has the 'Wow' factor and really exceeds anywhere else I have ever stayed in terms of the quality of the resort, the views and the onsite ammenities. It is ideal for a golfing or family vacation. You just need to look at the ratings on Trip Advisor to see why it is rated No 1 in the Kissimee area.

19 Reviews of Property 347227 in Reunion, Florida

Waterpark Available on All Bookings If Required !!
average rating of 4.9473686 based on 19 reviews
business
Waterpark Available on All Bookings If Required !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347227vbi
+44 1259 743384 (United Kingdom)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Toronto, Canada
5

Fabulous stay even when Florida was cold

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This 2nd floor condo in the 3-4 story building surpassed our expectations, which were high in the first place since two of us had previously stayed in a very nice 2-bedroom unit high in the Reunion Grande tower. This time we were 3 couples, all arriving and departing on different days, and yet everyone felt that their space was elegant and first rate. Even in the living room, dining room, kitchen and balcony, there was enough space for all six adults to be more than comfortable. Unexpectedly, we were there for the weekend of the Annika Sörenstam Invitational for the top 75 high school female golfers who were trying for university golf scholarships; we could watch 2 holes directly from our balcony, and also walk the course with some groups. Trying the 3 amazing courses will be on the agenda for some future trip with some golf buddies. Very reasonable car ride to all Disney parks and attractions and to SeaWorld, only slightly further to Universal.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
business
Waterpark Available on All Bookings If Required !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347227vbi
+44 1259 743384 (United Kingdom)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

E

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
My family and I stayed at Andy's condo in November. He was wonderful to work with. The place is beautiful along with the location over looking the golf course. The place is close to Seven Eagles and the clubhouse. Great place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
business
Waterpark Available on All Bookings If Required !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347227vbi
+44 1259 743384 (United Kingdom)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Arkansas
5

Disney Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Andy was very prompt in responding to all our questions. We were able to check-in at 10:00 a.m. which was a big help since our flight arrived early afternoon. The set up of the three bedrooms was great. All had their own privacy. We went to Disney World for 5 days of our stay. We are so glad we chose to stay off the park grounds. It was nice to get away and was a very short drive (about 10-15 minutes) the parks. We enjoyed the pool one day as well.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Waterpark Available on All Bookings If Required !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347227vbi
+44 1259 743384 (United Kingdom)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Upstate New York
5

A Home Away From Home in Orlando

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Our stay at Andy's Condo was nothing short of absolutely perfect. The apartment was beautiful, spacious, very clean and nicely laid out. The beds were very comfortable. We actually had too many of those beautiful soft towels. The view from the balcony was incredible and has a sunny southwest exposure. After spending hours walking in the theme parks, we felt like we were returning to our own home with all its comforts. The kitchen was well stocked with plenty of dishes, cookware and utensils.

The property is beautiful and very well maintained. Everyone we came in contact with was super friendly and helpful. Returning to this property after a day at the parks was a pleasure. We had the nearby pool completely to ourselves and the water park was an added bonus with its lazy river, slides and kiddie area . We cannot say enough about how pleasantly surprised we were. One thing we can say is that we absolutely look forward to staying there again in the future.

Thank you Andy for a beautiful vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Waterpark Available on All Bookings If Required !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347227vbi
+44 1259 743384 (United Kingdom)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Morris County, New Jersey
5

Disney Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Our family's experience at Andy's property #347227 located in Centre Ridge, Reunion was terrific. The unit is conveniently located within the community, it is possible to walk to all the amentities, unlike many of the other outskirt units for rent. Andy's unit is nicely decorated, spacious, comfortable and has a nice view. The Reunion resort offered our family a nicely balanced vacation, super convenient to the parks for the kids, but with the pleasure of a calmer, yet active community to escape to! We all enjoyed the various, nicely heated pools and our boys ages 8 and 12 years appreciated the on site water activity park. The main pool is more active if you're looking to meet folks, while the neighborhood pools were social but frequently offered the treat of having it to ourselves. There are plenty of dining options on 192, at the end of Old Lake Wilson Road. Our only other Disney experience was at the Floridian, which is lovely, but staying in the park is very confining and offers very little elbow room for families, not to mention the very limited/expensive dining options.

As for Andy...friendly, honest, responsive. The reservations we initially had regarding payment to someone overseas were a non issue. Andy uses HotSpot, a legitimate U.S. tax/payment service, sort of like PayPal for real estate. An additional tip we realized late was that VRBO offers insurance for a very small fee to protect you against fraud, just in case you're still nervous.

Overall, great experience! Hope the units remain well kept, love to return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Waterpark Available on All Bookings If Required !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347227vbi
+44 1259 743384 (United Kingdom)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
United States
5

Great condo and location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We booked our condo with Andy and he made it an easy process from the beginning. The condo was just a nice as it looked in pictures and each bedroom and bathroom was very well appointed! We loved the location in the Reunion Resort as it overlooked the golf course (but not in a place that could get hit by wayward shots) and was close to the center of the complex. The security person at the gate gave us great directions to the condo, and from then on, we had no problems.

The location is obviously very close to great golf, just 10 minutes or so to Downtown Disney and even closer to other Disney Parks. We had a convention at the Convention Center and even that was an easy drive on I-4 which is only a few minutes away from Reunion. The grocery store and a Walgreens are 2 minutes from the main Reunion Resort gates so stocking up food for the condo was easy.

Overall, it was a great few days and we are saving the information on this condo for a future trip!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Waterpark Available on All Bookings If Required !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347227vbi
+44 1259 743384 (United Kingdom)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Channel Islands
4

Reunion Resort Centre Court Ridge 347227

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Centre Court Ridge is arguably the best location in Renuion and this apartment had great views over the golf course with frequent passing air ballons taking off and landing in the distance, a magnificent sight. This apartment is 3 bedrooms and had more than enough space to cope with our family of 5. My 2 boys shared a room with 2 double beds and my daughter had the third double room to herself. The open plan layout was to our likeing and very comfortable. We used the waterpark a couple of times, which was great fun as it also had a 'lazy river' (good for the adults) and the clube house is a 10 minute walk. We used the driving ranfe ($15 each) and played tennis ($15 after 1.30pm). All in all a great time and i would recommend this apartment.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Waterpark Available on All Bookings If Required !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347227vbi
+44 1259 743384 (United Kingdom)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Panama
5

Triple A

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Dear friends , Andy was quick to respond to all of our needs. everything was perfect at the time we got there. The apartment is very nice, we highly recomend it!! we will be staying there again.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Waterpark Available on All Bookings If Required !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347227vbi
+44 1259 743384 (United Kingdom)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Sydney, Australia
5

Excellent Unit, Excellent Stay - RENT THIS UNIT!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
You will not be disappointed with this unit. It is large and very well maintained - a perfect spot for a family holiday. It is on a higher floor and has beautiful views of the golf course. (The higher floor is important, since the lower floors can be bombarded with stray golf balls!!) I love to cook, so it was nice to find a kitchen so well stocked with cooking utensils, which is unusual for a holiday unit. The owner Andy was also very prompt with replies and easy to deal with. Upon our departure, our deposit was refunded immediately without any fuss.

The resort is HUGE and you would not want to be located in the more remote sections of the resort. This condo is located in Centre Court Ridge, which is close to everything. The resort itself was well maintained and the golf and the water park were excellent. When you book through owner's make sure the rental comes with a resort pass so you can have access to the golf and water park. Not all units supply the pass, so it is important that you ask. This one did have pass options and it was well worth the extra cost.

The resort is located about 20 minutes to Disney and Universal. It was an easy drive to both. I thought it was good to be slightly outside the theme park madness. There is a large grocery store nearby for supplies and there is also restaurants onsite. I would definitely recommend this unit and this resort to others.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Waterpark Available on All Bookings If Required !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347227vbi
+44 1259 743384 (United Kingdom)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Northern New Jersey
5

Perfect vacation made possible by ideal accomodations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
 My husband, 15 yr old son and I had a lovely vacation! The condo was perfect, had everything we needed, a lovely view and was  a comfortable, quiet and a nice respite from the craziness of the parks. It was beautifully decorated in very good taste, the beds were comfortable and having a TV in every room helped satisfy the varied taste in viewing. It was extremely roomy, we could have easily accommodated another small family like ours (3), but were happy to have it to ourselves, giving us each a liitle space when needed.  One morning we had coffee on the deck to enjoy the view and were delighted by a group of balloons flying across!  At Eleven at the top of the hotel we enjoyed 2 terrific meals and could view the fireworks at both Epcot and Disney. We had a great time at the waterpark onsite 2 of the days of the trip, a wonderful amenity of the resort, and also made visits to a couple of the 10 pools, all clean, welcoming and fun. We were too busy to take advantage of the golf, but is on our to do list for next trip! The location was ideal, just 20 minutes or less to most everything you want to see in Orlando!  Finally, the supermarket right outside the community was convenient, and visited a few times for provisions.

Thank you, thank you, thank you, for a perfect vacation! We have already told dozens of the resort and your condo and plan to continue recommending it! When we come back to FL, we'll be sure to book again!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers