Bartlett house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Bartlett House Rental Photos and Description
3+ Bedroom, 3 Bathroom Home perfect for 2 families Sleeps 10 max

Brand new beautiful home set on a private, wooded lot, (on Attitash Mountain but not a ski in/ski out) convenient location, with great views of Mount Stanton (across from Attitash) and beyond. ALL furnishings are brand new! Has cable television with premium channels including MLB and NHL Center Ice channels and wireless internet throughout. First floor has large entryway/mudroom with bench and plenty of storage for coats, skis, shoes etc. Family room is open to the kitchen and dining areas and features a floor to ceiling stone fireplace with 51 inch HDTV, 2 leather sofas, a recliner and large ottoman. Kitchen is fully equipped with granite counters and island with breakfast bar. Sliders open up to a large deck that wraps around to the covered porch. Master bedroom with a king size bed, flat screen TV, and private full bath is also on the first floor along with a 3/4 bathroom and laundry room with full size front load w/d. The second level has a bedroom with a queen bed and flat screen TV and a bunk room with 2 sets of bunks-twin over full. Also on the second floor, there is another full bath along with a large game room with pool table, sitting area with futon, and another flat screen TV. Our home is located minutes from all Bartlett/ North Conway attractions not mention some of the best “Valley Original” restaurants! (All windows now have window treatments.)

5 Reviews of Property 3471698 in Bartlett, New Hampshire

New home 1 min to Attitash/5 min to Storyland-The perfect place! Think summer!
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
New home 1 min to Attitash/5 min to Storyland-The perfect place! Think summer!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3471698
+1 5082388020
Bartlett White Mountains
5

Amazing Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We recently spent the weekend at Lisa and Jeff's amazing home. The house is brand new and they have thought of every detail you could want for a comfortable and relaxing vacation. It really feels like a home away from home. The proximity to Attitash is wonderful. I only wish we had more time to explore the other nearby ski areas. We are definitely planning on a return trip!

Lisa and Jeff made everything very easy, and the info they sent before hand as well as all of the info they had on hand at the house was very helpful!

Thank you for a wonderful vacation!
business
New home 1 min to Attitash/5 min to Storyland-The perfect place! Think summer!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3471698
+1 5082388020
Bartlett White Mountains
5

Fantasy Football Draft/Golf Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This was the perfect location for our fantasy football draft/golf weekend with the guys. The home is brand new and immaculate with all the amenities; pool table, wrap around deck, flat screen TVs, etc. The weather was beautiful, so we took advantage of some Golf at Hale’s Location and played whiffle ball at a Fenway Park replica field just down the road. We enjoyed the great nightlife at the Red Parka Pub just a few minutes away. Everyone had a blast and we’re already looking forward to next year!
business
New home 1 min to Attitash/5 min to Storyland-The perfect place! Think summer!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3471698
+1 5082388020
Bartlett White Mountains
5

Beautiful, comfortable house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This house is easily the best house we have rented! Everything is brand new and nicely decorated...not to mention immaculate. We were up with 2 other couples to do some hiking and shopping- the house is well located and easy to find for any of the area activities. The owners were great to deal with and so helpful and knowledgeable about the area. We were all new to the Bartlett area so the activity book at the house was so helpful! Already have reserved another weekend!
business
New home 1 min to Attitash/5 min to Storyland-The perfect place! Think summer!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3471698
+1 5082388020
Bartlett White Mountains
5

Look No Further ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
You will be hard pressed to find a rental nicer than this home. We had teens competing at Attitash Mountain, so the location to the mountain was extremely convenient. The home itself was spacious and comfortable, very well decorated with higher end furnishings and a well equipped kitchen. The pool table in the bonus room was a real hit for the kids especially after a day of racing and tv's are everywhere! Pride of ownership shows throughout and in every detail and the owners were great to work with. They went out of their way to make sure our needs were met and were very accommodating. We will not hesitate to recommend this home and will surely be back when the opportunity presents itself again.
business
New home 1 min to Attitash/5 min to Storyland-The perfect place! Think summer!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3471698
+1 5082388020
Bartlett White Mountains
5

Fantastic Attitash Ski House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
After a lifetime of skiing in the Mt. Washington Valley, and staying in numerous rental properties, this one takes the cake. Built in 2012, all furnishings and appliances are brand new, functional and clean -- the house is immaculate. The spacious layout is convenient for families and friends and the wondeful fireplace makes for a cozy apres environment in the living room/kitchen area.
Attitash is conveniently located a minute down the road, and the other mountains (Wildcat, Black, Cranmore, etc) in the Valley are in close proximity, and plenty of restaurants (White Mtn Cider Co, Red Parka, etc) and attractions are nearby.
The owners are fantastic to work with, and I only hope that we can make renting with them a yearly tradition!