North Beach studio rental - Fully Renovated Studio for 4 People
Fully Renovated Studio for 4 People
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps4
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights
 

North Beach Studio Rental Photos and Description
Completely Renovated Studio with Two Double Beds, 1 Complete Bathroom, Sleeps 4

Fully renovated studio located on Casablanca on the Beach Resort.

Stay in a Hotel room with complete kitchen, at a discount price, with valet parking for FREE. Beach front Resort.

Italian style floors

Nicely decorated & furnished

Heated pool with direct access to the beach

WiFi Internet in room and lobby for FREE

24 hours valet parking service, for FREE (Hotel guests pay USD 17 per day)

24 hours security

Cable TV included

Full Kitchen with Refrigerators, Oven/Stove, Micro Wave Ovens, and all necessary Kitchen Appliances and Utensils

Bathrooms with Tub and Shower. Hair Dryer

Bath and Beach Towels, Beach chairs and Sunshade are provided

Bedding includes New Pillows, Duvets and Linens

Daily Housekeeping is not included in prices

Full service restaurant on-site serving breakfast, lunch and dinner with fabulous views of the pool and the Atlantic Ocean available from 7am to 11pm (weekends till 2am).

Gift shop

Self-serve Laundry available on each floor

Taxes are included in quoted prices

Paypal payment, money order, cashier checks, e-check, or wire transfer accepted. Credit Card

Check-in time from 3 PM to 10 PM

Check-out time: from 7 AM to 10 AM

Cancellation Policy

- No cancellation fee applies with 30 days notice, prior to check-in

- 100% cancellation fee applies for 29 days or less notice

- A scanned copy of Picture ID will be required after making a reservation

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 3471145 in North Beach, Florida

Affordable Miami Beach Studio, Direct Access to Beach, Heated Pool
average rating of 4.625 based on 8 reviews
business
Affordable Miami Beach Studio, Direct Access to Beach, Heated Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3471145
+1 954-644-8565
North Beach Miami Beach
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
It is very comfortable and is very well located. It's great to enjoy the sea and sand. Cleanliness is excellent and the deal at the check in and check out was excellent and the valet parking is 24 hours. Definitely would return to staying there.
business
Affordable Miami Beach Studio, Direct Access to Beach, Heated Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3471145
+1 954-644-8565
North Beach Miami Beach
4

Tutto veramente perfetto!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Accoglienza perfetta in una sistemazione ideale per visitare la città. Il servizio di car valet è semplicemente fantastico. L'accesso alla spiaggia è molto funzionale per poter godere di una spiaggia da copertina. La piscina è comoda e rilassante.
Assolutamente consigliato.
Owner's Response: Tante Grazie !!!!
business
Affordable Miami Beach Studio, Direct Access to Beach, Heated Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3471145
+1 954-644-8565
North Beach Miami Beach
5

Perfect Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The studio is really well located, clean, well furnished, airy, sunny, and well located.The valet service was great too.
The support team was great, I want to thank also the Virginia and
Sergio and Marcello for everything.
In my next time in Miami will certainly be here.
Silvia e Rodrigo Caropreso
Silvia e Rodrigo Caropreso
Silvia e Rodrigo Caropreso
Owner's Response: Hi Silvia, thank you very much for your review. Marcello
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Affordable Miami Beach Studio, Direct Access to Beach, Heated Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3471145
+1 954-644-8565
North Beach Miami Beach
5

Excelente estadia en Miami

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Sinceramente todo salio a la perfección. Desde el primer contacto hasta nuestro check out. Excelente ubicacion y todas las comodidades para tener unas placenteras vacaciones. El apartamento esta muy bien equipado, hasta elementos para la playa, y muy bien decorado. Nos ha recibido la sra. Virgina, con la cual hemos tenido un excelente trato y nos recomendó los lugares que podíamos recorrer. Los muchachos del valet parking también muy amables, CLAVE tener parking free en miami beach...Ventaja muy importante de este apartamento. La piscina es muy grande, pudimos disfrutar de la misma y tambien muy comodo tener salida a la playa directamente.

En resumen... todo espectacular y ampliamente RECOMENDABLE.

Hasta la proxima.!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Affordable Miami Beach Studio, Direct Access to Beach, Heated Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3471145
+1 954-644-8565
North Beach Miami Beach
4

Wonderful place

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My husband, 2 kids (11 years old) and I stayed at the apartment for a week. We had a fantastic time there! The building is right across the beach ( beautiful), there is a good swimming pool, the staff at the hotel are nice too. You will find everything you need in the apartment. It was very clean and well maintained. Virginia met us there at 10:30 p.m. with a smile in her face. What a nice and polite lady!! We were near malls, shops, restaurants. Next time in Miami, we will definitely stay there again!!
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your review. We will be very happy to host you and your family in the near future.

Thanks again,

Marcello
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Affordable Miami Beach Studio, Direct Access to Beach, Heated Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3471145
+1 954-644-8565
North Beach Miami Beach
4

Very pleasant stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 26, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Met with Virginia, one of the owners, and she was gracious enough to meet at 1am when we arrived. Very nice and pleasant. She answered all my texts within minutes. When they did not have a crib for our 21 month old, she offered to go buy one, but we declined. Room is very cute, very clean, the linens, comforter, towels everything very clean (and very soft). Throughout our stay Virginia always answered texts promptly. There is a 7 eleven right across the street so that is convenient.
The only thing to keep in mind is this was on the 6th floor on Collins ave. So you can hear the louder motor vehicles, if this is a problem for you, keep that in mind.
business
Affordable Miami Beach Studio, Direct Access to Beach, Heated Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3471145
+1 954-644-8565
North Beach Miami Beach
5

Excellent Place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The place is really neat with wonderful kitchen with two full size beds. South beach is just outside the hotel, so it is really convenient to enjoy the sunshine. Parking is free and quite easy. There is a restaurant in the hotel studio. The only thing is that, you have to pay cash for the rent, we brought money order but they do not accept money order. Overall, the experience is very great. Highly recommend it!
Owner's Response: Hi Shizu, thank you very much for your review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay in our home.
Beginning January 2013 obtained authorization from homeaway to accept credit card and e checks payments. Therefore, for your next stay with use you can pay your full stay with your preferred payment method.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Affordable Miami Beach Studio, Direct Access to Beach, Heated Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3471145
+1 954-644-8565
North Beach Miami Beach
5

Excellent newly furnished Hotel Beach Studio

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This place is fabulous, we really really enjoyed our stay here. It combines the best of a hotel and a rental apartment since you have free valet parking, 24hr concierge, breakfast/lunch/dinner restaurant, free wifi everywhere, heated pool etc and at the same time you have your own fully equipped kitchen, beach items etc. Whats incredible is that its cheaper than the actual hotel rooms that are in the same resort! The studio has just been completely refurnished, everything is brand new from the floor, to the beds, to the TV...everything is a lot better than all the hotels in the area. The location is amazing, right between trendy Bal Harbour and South beach so your close to the buzz but the beach is clean and quite. Just as the pics show, the resort is right on the beach and has a heated pool with an ocean view, this is great if you have kids since you don't have to move around much going from the beach to your apartment for lunch. We went with another couple, its ideal for two couples or a small family since its fully equipped for 4 or more, beds are very comfortable! Its easy to get to through the I-95 that also takes you quickly up to the sawgrass outlets and Aventura Mall, perfect location if you want to hit the beach, the golf courses and do a bit of shopping.
There is a very polite person waiting for you during check in and check out who lets you know everything you need and is available if you have any doubts.
We will surely be back! Great place!
Helpful votes: 9/9