Key Biscayne apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Key Biscayne Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Beautiful 2 Bedroom/ 2 Bath units in the heart of Key Biscayne

Welcome to Coral Reef. If you haven't met us already, we look forward to meeting you in the very near future. Coral Reef is a three story, 51 unit boutique building in the heart of Key Biscayne, FL. Our units consist of both two bedroom spacious units and one bedroom loft units. All units have been recently updated and feature stylish furnishings, linens, and stocked kitchens.

All of our 2 bedroom/ 2 bath units have been recently remodeled. The units are bright and spacious with a king bed in the Master bedroom and two twin beds in the second bedroom. Our units also feature a pull out sofa bed or futon in the main living area. Cots can also be added upon request.

Unit and building features include:

-Fully furnished and equipped units

-Linen and towel ready

-Wi-fi internet and cable ready

-Flat screen TV's

-Private beach entrance 1/2 block away

-Assigned parking

-Common laundry facilities

-Housekeeping available upon request

And most importantly, our friendly staff is available to assist you 24/7 with everything you might need!

More Details
Hide Details

Whether you live in Miami or anywhere else, Key Biscayne is truly your perfect destination for a weekend escape. We love that this unit is in a quaint residential building just steps away from the beach. Its location right next to the Ritz Carlton is unbeatable...with access to wonderful restaurants and shopping.

10 Reviews of Property 3471012 in Key Biscayne, Florida

KEY BISCAYNE - ISLAND LIVING AT ITS BEST!
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
KEY BISCAYNE - ISLAND LIVING AT ITS BEST!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3471012
+1 7864017854
Key Biscayne Miami Area
Colorado
5

Espectacular!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Para los que no conocen Key Biscayne, los hoteles son limitados. Tuvimos la fortuna de encontrar este condo y me parecio buenisimo! Somos una familia de cuatro y no podia pedir por una mejor estadia. Los cuartos eran perfectos especialmente para los ninos. Tiene una cocina completa con todo lo que necesita y la gerencia fue sumamente amable con nosotros. Nuestra vacacion fue fantastica y no hay duda que nos quedemos aqui otra vez.
business
KEY BISCAYNE - ISLAND LIVING AT ITS BEST!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3471012
+1 7864017854
Key Biscayne Miami Area
Georgia
5

Exceptional Value!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This condo has all the things you need plus more. We stayed here for a destination wedding at the Cape Florida Park and truly enjoyed it. Everything was easy from making a reservation and getting what is described. The wedding was a few minutes down the road with convenient parking. We also enjoyed going to the beach and paddle boarding on the bay. It was a magical time!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
KEY BISCAYNE - ISLAND LIVING AT ITS BEST!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3471012
+1 7864017854
Key Biscayne Miami Area
Miami, FL
5

Wonderful apartment, great location, and friendly

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This place was perfect. It was close to all Miami attractions and it was away from it all. Alexandra was very helpful and accommodating to our needs. There are lots of great restaurants in the village along with a few parks and beaches. We especially enjoyed walking the Bill Baggs Cape Florida Park.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
KEY BISCAYNE - ISLAND LIVING AT ITS BEST!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3471012
+1 7864017854
Key Biscayne Miami Area
England
5

Perfect Place for Tennis

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We were seeking for a convenient place to go back and forth to view the tennis match. We chose the perfect location. Everything was just as described. The rooms were cozy and comfortable. The d├ęcor was charming. The pool was grand and was right in front of our unit. We specially enjoyed taking naps outside in the comfortable lounge chairs after the match. We were pleasantly surprised by coral reef and would highly recommend it.
business
KEY BISCAYNE - ISLAND LIVING AT ITS BEST!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3471012
+1 7864017854
Key Biscayne Miami Area
Canada
5

Great Weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We had a fantastic family getaway at these lovely residences. We rented three different units and had a mini family reunion. The units were fully equipped with everything needed. The location is perfect because we found it was pretty much at the center of Key Biscayne! We spent 5 days walking, bike riding and snorkeling. The area is very safe and pedestrian friendly with restaurants, a drug store, and a supermarket a couple of blocks away. Lets not forget the beach where we spent most of our time there. The only negative was the units did not have their own laundry machines, but we were able to get all our washing done at the laundry room of the building. We would definitely stay here again!
business
KEY BISCAYNE - ISLAND LIVING AT ITS BEST!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3471012
+1 7864017854
Key Biscayne Miami Area
5

Love it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I stayed here for memorial day weekend and it was the perfect getaway place! It is located at the apple of key biscayne allowing everything to be at a walking distance. This place was beautiful, peaceful & relaxing, defiantly coming back next break!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
KEY BISCAYNE - ISLAND LIVING AT ITS BEST!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3471012
+1 7864017854
Key Biscayne Miami Area
5

This Place is unforgettable.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Accurate description close to all amenities while staying private and secure, walking to the beach priceless, and management and staff fantastic. Cant wait to get back soon and enjoy the place once more for years to come.
Many thanks from each one of my family member.
Regards
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
KEY BISCAYNE - ISLAND LIVING AT ITS BEST!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3471012
+1 7864017854
Key Biscayne Miami Area
Santa Cruz - Bolivia
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Great stay. Affordable, clean & confortable place to lodge. Wonderfull beach.
Owner's Response: Nice.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
KEY BISCAYNE - ISLAND LIVING AT ITS BEST!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3471012
+1 7864017854
Key Biscayne Miami Area
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
5

Recommendable lodging @ MIA

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Everything u need is walking distance. Hygenic & safe
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
Owner's Response: Gracias Torvic.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
KEY BISCAYNE - ISLAND LIVING AT ITS BEST!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3471012
+1 7864017854
Key Biscayne Miami Area
Santa Cruz - Bolivia
5

excelent vacations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
I stayed there 2 weeks ago. The neighborhood was splendid, peaceful & comfortable.
Rooms are elegantly clean with all necessary requirements.
Owner's Response: Tks.
Helpful votes: 1/1