Arrowhead Lake house rental - DECK,SWING,GRILL,WITH STONE PATIO
DECK,SWING,GRILL,WITH STONE PATIO
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Arrowhead Lake House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Close To The Pool (sleep 8+):visit us:http://mountainqueen

Beautiful home of 1700 sf (built in 2006) with 2 flat screen TV's and internet, pool table, all new furniture, big full equipped kitchen, a fire pit outside for small bonfires, a gas fireplace inside the living room, and a wrap around deck with brand new deck furniture. The wildlife is beautiful as deers and their babies roam around the forests making an amazing view. Quiet nights and bright days make for a great vacation place and the grill makes for a great get together with friends. The house comes equipped with a washer and dryer. It's a gated community with five beaches and three heated pools. Two pools are in a walking distance from our home. A new lodge was just built and it offers a library, gym, pool tables, internet connection, and an overlook of one of the lakes. We provide bed sheets and towels . Also, we provide toilet paper, bounty, laundry detergent, gas for the grill, spices (pepper, salt, sugar, and paprika)..

VISIT US: http://mountainqueen.webs.com/

Pricing

Winter- (December 1 - March 18)

Weekends;

Two nights; $450

Extra day; $100 Weekdays

Weekdays;

Weekly; $800

Five nights; $500

Four nights; $450

Three nights; $360

Two nights; $300

Spring (March 19 - May 20) and Fall- (September 15 - November 30)

Weekends;

Two nights; $400

Extra day; $100

Weekdays;

Weekly; $650

Five nights; $500

Four nights; $450

Three nights; $360

Two nights; $300

Early Summer- (May 21 - June 27)

Weekends;

Two nights; $500

Extra day; $100

Weekdays;

Weekly; $750

Five nights; $500

Four nights; $450

Three nights; $360

Two nights; $300

Summer- (June 28 - September 14)

Weekly; $900

Fees:

Cleaning Fee- $90

Refunable Security Deposit- $200

Gate Card Activation- $25 per vehicle (Paid to community)

In- Season Amenity Fees (mandatory)

From Memorial Day Weekend to Labor Day weekend

Daily- $8 per person

Weekly- $30 per person

Monthly- $80 per person

*This is for ages 7 and up only*

Express Processing Fee-

$50 if you haven't registered and paid the community these fees two days before arrival

Off-Season Amenity Fees- (optional)

Daily- $3 per person

Weekly- $15 per person

*If paid two days before arrival: only applies for people aged 7 or older*

All holiday rates are priced differently so call the owner

We accept credit cards, checks, echecks,pay pal and money orders

*FINANCING AVAILABLE

0% INTEREST FOR 6 MONTHS.SUBJECT FOR APPROVAL.

More Details
Hide Details

17 Reviews of Property 3470411 in Arrowhead Lake, Pennsylvania

MOUNTAIN QUEEN,POOL TABLE,WIFI,HDTV,FIRE PIT,-SKI AND HOLIDAY SEASON IS HERE
average rating of 5.0 based on 17 reviews
business
MOUNTAIN QUEEN,POOL TABLE,WIFI,HDTV,FIRE PIT,-SKI AND HOLIDAY SEASON IS HERE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3470411
+1 7326685894
Arrowhead Lake Poconos
5

Perfect Weekend Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
The home is spacious and very comfortable. A firepit with tree stumps placed around it was a nice touch to keep warm and roast marshmallows with friends. A pool table was located in the loft area with television mounted on the wall. The weekend was incredible. A great place for a short getaway of week vacation. We will definitely be returning to this home.
business
MOUNTAIN QUEEN,POOL TABLE,WIFI,HDTV,FIRE PIT,-SKI AND HOLIDAY SEASON IS HERE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3470411
+1 7326685894
Arrowhead Lake Poconos
5

Great time !!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Had a great and relaxing time. The cabin is well kept and the kitchen had all we needed. Very comfy, looks exactly as in pictures. I would love to go back in the Summer...to take advantage of the outdoors. We could not make use of the deck or fire spot outside because it was cold and snowing ..but this was a smooth gateway! The owner is very nice and helpful. Thank you so very much.
business
MOUNTAIN QUEEN,POOL TABLE,WIFI,HDTV,FIRE PIT,-SKI AND HOLIDAY SEASON IS HERE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3470411
+1 7326685894
Arrowhead Lake Poconos
5

Great stay at a beautiful home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Our stay was so comfortable, the house is absolutely gorgeous. We had a group of 10 stay & we all had plenty of room. The house is located in a beautiful community. We will definitely bring looking into renting this house again in a few months.
business
MOUNTAIN QUEEN,POOL TABLE,WIFI,HDTV,FIRE PIT,-SKI AND HOLIDAY SEASON IS HERE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3470411
+1 7326685894
Arrowhead Lake Poconos
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

GREAT STAY

  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Hi Marina,
I just wanted to take the time to personally thank you for allowing us to stay at your home. We had such a wonderful time and could not have asked for more. Your home was warm and inviting and we got a much deserved rest while there.
We will be keeping you on our list of places to go when we think of a long weekend getaway.
Again, thank you for sharing your home with us.
Hope your Christmas and New Year are the greatest.
Elaine and family
business
MOUNTAIN QUEEN,POOL TABLE,WIFI,HDTV,FIRE PIT,-SKI AND HOLIDAY SEASON IS HERE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3470411
+1 7326685894
Arrowhead Lake Poconos
5

Thanksgiving Retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Thanks for the best relaxing vacation we could have hoped for. The home is so nice and comfortable. We felt like it was truly our "home". The d├ęcor is well done and the rooms large. The fireplace just adds to the overall warmth of the home. Everything was clean and well maintained. We had one small hitch with the hot water heater, but you responded so quickly and had a wonderful handyman come over in less than 10 minutes to get it going again. We had such a great time and even our 5 year old had a great time. I would recommend people with young children check out Crayola Experience for entertainment with lots of hands on activities for children, yet informative for adults. Shoppers paradise at the Commons with all those name brand outlets there. If you are looking for a rustic setting, great food, and fabulous service, we highly recommend you try Murphys Loft for dinner. The prime rib rocks! I would recommend this home to my friends without hesitation. We rent a home in Florida that we call our Florida home and this will now be known as our Pocono home. Thanks for such a great home and vacation experience.
business
MOUNTAIN QUEEN,POOL TABLE,WIFI,HDTV,FIRE PIT,-SKI AND HOLIDAY SEASON IS HERE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3470411
+1 7326685894
Arrowhead Lake Poconos
5

Very pleasant experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Very cozy and nice house. Quite setting and very pleasant and accommodating owners. Plenty of firewood and a really nice place to just sit and relax. A lake with a rather civil beach is within minutes driving distance. Definitely satisfied and recommend.
business
MOUNTAIN QUEEN,POOL TABLE,WIFI,HDTV,FIRE PIT,-SKI AND HOLIDAY SEASON IS HERE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3470411
+1 7326685894
Arrowhead Lake Poconos
5

Very pleasant experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Very cozy and nice house. Quite setting and very pleasant and accommodating owners. Plenty of firewood and a really nice place to just sit and relax. A lake with a rather civil beach is within minutes driving distance. Definitely satisfied and recommend.
business
MOUNTAIN QUEEN,POOL TABLE,WIFI,HDTV,FIRE PIT,-SKI AND HOLIDAY SEASON IS HERE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3470411
+1 7326685894
Arrowhead Lake Poconos
5

Overall Amazing Property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I rented this house with 9 of my friends and we had an amazing time. The house itself is very large and spacious and can sleep plenty. It was very clean and organized and perfect for any group of people. There's plenty to do with the pool table and the WiFi is a great amenity as well. The outdoor deck area along with the fire pit is great for outdoor activities as well. I would definitely rent this property again and would highly reccomend it.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
MOUNTAIN QUEEN,POOL TABLE,WIFI,HDTV,FIRE PIT,-SKI AND HOLIDAY SEASON IS HERE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3470411
+1 7326685894
Arrowhead Lake Poconos
Riverside, NJ
5

Great weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a great time on our weekend getaway at your property! I've never stayed somewhere that was so clean and made us feel so at home. We walked in and the owner had the fireplace lit for us ahead of time which was really nice. I would recommend this place to anyone! Definitely want to stay here again. The house was very nice and it such a great location. I give it 5 stars! Thanks again for letting us stay!

Dayna
business
MOUNTAIN QUEEN,POOL TABLE,WIFI,HDTV,FIRE PIT,-SKI AND HOLIDAY SEASON IS HERE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3470411
+1 7326685894
Arrowhead Lake Poconos
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Great stay !! Will definitely be returning .