Scottsdale condo rental - Living Room View to Kitchen and Dining Area
Living Room View to Kitchen and Dining Area
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Scottsdale Condo Rental Photos and Description
Newly furnished, 2 bedroom, 2 bath, fireplace and stainless steel appliances

This well appointed, newly furnished, comfortable 2 bed, 2 bath condo with spacious living room with fireplace, patio balcony and fully equipped kitchen can accommodate your every need. High valuated ceilings give it an open, spacious feel. Clean, light and bright. Living area has leather seating with 55' new flat screen with HD TV cable service, blue ray player with assortment of movies. Mattresses are high quality as well as the bedding and pillows. The Master Bedroom has brand new queen bed, fan, dresser, television, it's own bathroom with tub/shower and a large walk-in closet. The second bedroom is located at the other side of the living room. It too has new queen bed, dresser, TV, large walk-in closet and shares a hall bath with tub/shower set-up. Dining area off of the kitchen and living room can seat 4-6, bar stools add extra seating space. The kitchen has newer stainless appliances and is full equipped. Patio area is shaded by trees and provides a nice space for morning coffee or evening cocktail. Our unit is located just steps to the main, heated pool area and our covered parking spot is adjacent to our building just 50 steps to the front door.

This property is close and convenient to all Scottsdale and Arizona have to offer! Golf and top rated courses just minutes away, shopping and great dining at Kierland, Scottsdale Quarter, Fashion Square and The Promenade. Less than 5 minutes to Westworld.

7 Reviews of Property 3469891 in Scottsdale, Arizona

Gorgeous Scottsdale Condo Convenient to North and South Scottsdale
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Gorgeous Scottsdale Condo Convenient to North and South Scottsdale
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3469891
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Centennial
5

GREAT place - a must rent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The condo is as shown in the many pictures supplied, very nicely decorated, clean, quiet, easy in/out complex and my favorite AJ's is just a few miles away. I enjoyed my week long stay and would definately stay here again. Rene was easily accessible if there are any problems. This is the nicest/cleanest HomeAway condo that I've stayed at in my 5 yrs + using HA/VRBO..
Owner's Response: Hi Julia,

We really appreciate you taking the time to review your vacation experience and our vacation home! Thank you for the awesome review! We are very happy to hear you had a great time and enjoyed our place, we love to get all comments and feedback. Please keep us in mind for your next trip. We are making plans to renovate the baths and flooring this summer.

Warm regards,

Rene and Cindy
business
Gorgeous Scottsdale Condo Convenient to North and South Scottsdale
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3469891
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Nice location, Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Overall the stay was great , We stayed for 3 weeks... There were a lot of things to do in and around the condo... Neighborhood was nice and peaceful, the condo itself was as described, beautifully decorated and updated. Booking was easy , Rene made it a breeze, very pleased.... We would stay again....

Kory, Regina SK
Owner's Response: Hi Kory,

We are very delighted to get your review and learn that you enjoyed our place and your vacation in Scottsdale! You were great to work with too. You left our place so clean, I wondered if the cleaning service had already been through! Thanks for choosing to stay with us, please come back again.

Best regards,

Rene Summers
business
Gorgeous Scottsdale Condo Convenient to North and South Scottsdale
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3469891
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Fantastic Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Very pleased with our unit...have stayed in the Scottsdale area for over 10 years and working with Rene and Cindy could not have been easier! Thank you!
Owner's Response: Thank you very much, we enjoyed having you and are very happy you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and stay again.

Sincerely,

René Summers
Cindy Nowik
business
Gorgeous Scottsdale Condo Convenient to North and South Scottsdale
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3469891
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Vancouver, BC
5

Beautiful and close to EVERYTHING!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This condo is fantastic! It is impeccably decorated, stocked with everything you might need and extremely clean. The linens were fresh and soft and the beds were very comfortable. I would stay here again over and over! The pool and covered parking is just outside the front door around the corner, very close. The location of this condo is so convenient to shopping, entertainment and fabulous restaurants. This place is a MUST STAY experience!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are very happy you loved your vacation and our home. We think its a great place too and glad you enjoyed it and all details. Thank you very much for the wonderful review. We really appreciate it and value our guests feedback.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous Scottsdale Condo Convenient to North and South Scottsdale
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3469891
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Canada
5

Clean and Comfortable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Excellent condo and location. As in the photos it is well furnished and very comfortable. Both bedrooms have comfortable queen beds, TV's, walk in closets and lots of dresser storage.The kitchen is fully equipped for cooking and great restaurants were a short drive away. A morning walk to Starbucks started each day followed by time at the heated pool which is conveniently located directly behind the condo. A big plus is the proximity of the designated parking stall to the unit which makes it easy to carry in groceries and shopping. The location could not be better. You are in a quiet area but only a short drive to Keirland Commons for great restaurants and shopping. We will definately be back and would recommend this condo to our family and friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
business
Gorgeous Scottsdale Condo Convenient to North and South Scottsdale
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3469891
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Excellent Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Excellent condo! Very clean, updated kitchen. Spacious 2 bedroom with 2 full bath. Each bedroom has a queen bed, tv, nice big dresser and your own walk in closet. Nice flat screen TV in the living room with a nice patio out the living room which is covered and has nice furniture and a nice tile floor. Gym facilities right on the grounds as well as multiple pools (heated and not heated). Great location and safe for walking and very quiet area. The ONLY downfall (and nothing major) is that there are no grocery stores close enough to walk to but again not a big deal at all. I would definately stay here again!!
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review! We are so very happy you enjoyed our home and hope to have you back again!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Gorgeous Scottsdale Condo Convenient to North and South Scottsdale
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3469891
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Perfect Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
The location of this condo made our holiday wonderful. As first time visitors to the area we wanted to see quite a few sites. This condo was close to all of our "must see" spots. Cave Creek and Old Scottsdale were close and easy to find. Fashion Central and Kierland Commons were so close, the shoppers among us went a few times. The condo itself had everything we needed to make us feel at home and comfortable. It was well equipped with all the cooking necessities. Safeway and A.J's are a block away so it was easy to get our groceries and cook great meals right in the condo.
We relaxed around the pool every chance we could. It is an inviting space to suntan and catch up on our reading.
Thank you Cindy for all your help and great tips to make our holiday a truly wonderful memory.
Helpful votes: 2/2