Tahoe Keys house rental - Soak in the natural beauty surrounding you while relaxing in the hot tub and grilling up some steaks.
Soak in the natural beauty surrounding you while relaxing in the hot tub and grilling up some steaks.
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps11
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Tahoe Keys House Rental Photos and Description
House, 2755 sq. ft., 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11, 3 Bathrooms

Maybe it’s the incredible mountain and channel views or maybe its the feeling of being above the fray, but everything just seems better on a rooftop deck. This is especially true when the rooftop deck is fully-equipped as an outdoor living space with plush seating for 6, deck lounge chairs, a grill, and a hot tub. And when you’re ready for a little adventure, just hop on down to your private boat dock (fits a 40 ft. boat) and set sail for the clear blue waters of Lake Tahoe. Lido Keys is a stunning home, inside and out, with high quality amenities like flatscreen TVs, a pool table, jacuzzi bath, two fireplaces, and a gourmet kitchen with wine fridge.

7 Reviews of Property 3469648 in Tahoe Keys, California

Waterfront home with private boat dock, hot tub and pol table: Lido Keys Home
average rating of 4.428571 based on 7 reviews
business
Waterfront home with private boat dock, hot tub and pol table: Lido Keys Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3469648
+1 (855) 426-3354
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Where do you live?
4

Beautiful modern space that is conveinently located in a beautiful neighborhood

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The company that handles the reservation was very professional, and set-up and payment was easy while checking in was done very smoothly. The space is gorgeous and the views from the property is amazing. All the essentials that we needed were available and all the beds and rooms were in great condition. The only downside if we had to be picky is that the hot tub didn't seem to function properly. We were not able to increase the temperature which stayed luke warm. I definitely would recommend this property as we had an amazing weekend staying here. Thanks Lido Keys.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Waterfront home with private boat dock, hot tub and pol table: Lido Keys Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3469648
+1 (855) 426-3354
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
5

Wonderful Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I would absolutely recommend this home to anyone traveling to South Lake Tahoe! (as would everyone else in my group of 9 people who stayed there.) The home was beautiful and spacious. Everyone slept very comfortably, and with 3 bathrooms, bathroom time was never an issue.

Also, the rooftop grill and hot tub were a huge hit with our group. The mountain views from up on the roof were wonderful, as were the views of the water canals out back. The kitchen was ideal for our group, with many people who enjoyed cooking together at the same time (it was spacious for all of us to work together.) The microwave and oven were a bit confusing with way more buttons than necessary, but we managed.

The beds were comfy, and each bedroom had its own privacy. It was also nice having a washer and dryer at our disposal. Check-in and check-out were as easy as can be. Upon arrival, we just had to enter a code to a lock box, which had the key to the home. It was very smooth and simple.

All in all, if/when we return to South Lake Tahoe, we definitely would stay at this home again! (I wish we were rich enough to buy it! We would go there multiple times per year if we owned this home!) Thank you for a fantastic stay!
Owner's Response: Hi Alexa!
We are so thrilled to hear you had such a great stay and the home was everything you expected! We do hope you'll be staying us, either in this property or another one of ours, again.
Cheers,
Michael
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Waterfront home with private boat dock, hot tub and pol table: Lido Keys Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3469648
+1 (855) 426-3354
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
5

Perfect for Girl's Getaway

Perfect for Girl's Getaway
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The house was great! It was clean and warm and wonderful. Everything was as it said in the description. We were 6 late 20 somethings looking to unwind and get away. This house was in the perfect location and close to everything.

Note: There was only one towel per person. When using the hot tub daily and bathing, one was not enough. Bring an extra!
Owner's Response: Hi Michelle - we're really glad you enjoyed your stay! We will speak with our cleaning crew about providing more towels in the future as well.
thanks!
-Michael
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Waterfront home with private boat dock, hot tub and pol table: Lido Keys Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3469648
+1 (855) 426-3354
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
3

Lido House Stay

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Hi, we really enjoyed our stay. The only thing that disappointed us was the futon in the games room was not really fit for sleeping on. Although we had 10 persons i'm unsure how you would fit 12 persons ie 2 on the futon. The legs underneath the master bed need screwing on to prevent the slats popping out (as we discovered). An extra shower for the large numbers would be useful. The small maintenance problems were quickly remedied. A lack of curtains made sleeping off the jetlag tricky.

4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
Master Bedroom - 1 king
Bedroom 2 - 1 king
Bedroom 3 - 1 king
Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon
Game Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon

Apart from this we really enjoyed our stay.
Regards
warrren butler
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for this really valuable feedback. We are sincerely taking this into consideration and modifying the total number that we advertise the home sleeps. I am glad to hear that you otherwise enjoyed your stay and that our maintenance team responded promptly. Again we appreciate the honest feedback, and we hope to host you again in the future.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Waterfront home with private boat dock, hot tub and pol table: Lido Keys Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3469648
+1 (855) 426-3354
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
4

Great MLK weekend at Lido Keys Home!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We had a full house of friends and family. Everyone loved the house. It was nice, clean, very roomie and FUN! Super close to Heavenly, the casino's, shopping and food. Great views from the roof. Loved how every room had it's own TV. I would definitely come back and rent this place again!
Owner's Response: Hi Ignacio - we're so glad you enjoyed your stay, we hope to have you back in the near future!
best,
-Michael
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Waterfront home with private boat dock, hot tub and pol table: Lido Keys Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3469648
+1 (855) 426-3354
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
5

Awesome rental home!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Stayed at the Lido house during our thanksgiving vacation. Awesome views of the tahoe keys from the living room and dining room. Pool table was a great plus. Bedrooms were comfortably sized...especially the master bedroom. Roof deck was another great plus...as we used it during the morning and afternoon for the jacuzzi. Had a small issue with the Wi-FI and received great customer service from the property manager who quickly resolved our issue--keep in mind this was thanksgiving weekend!!! Overall had a great stay and built great memories. Will def. be back in the future.
Owner's Response: We're thrilled to hear that you had a great time during your stay! I'm glad that we were able to quickly resolve the wifi issue so that you could go back to having a great Thanksgiving vacation. Hope to hear from you again soon for your next getaway!
Best,
Adriana
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Waterfront home with private boat dock, hot tub and pol table: Lido Keys Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3469648
+1 (855) 426-3354
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
5

Lido Keys fun!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We had a fantastic ladies weekend at the Lido Keys Home. The beds were comfortable, the kitchen was gorgeous, and the hot tub was clean and hot. The best part was the view. There was even a table on the dock to eat dinner overlooking the water.
Owner's Response: Thanks Andrea - we're really glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back in the near future! Best regards, -Tom
Helpful votes: 2/2