Orange Tree house rental - Lanai pool deck
Lanai pool deck
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Orange Tree House Rental Photos and Description
4 beds, 3 baths, pool, spa, 8 miles to Disney World and in a quiet neighborhood.

Spend your family vacation in our newly painted, cleaned and furnished home.

*Pillow top mattresses in every room. You can really rest and relax here. Fresh, New bed linens.

*Brand new granite counter top in the fully equipped kitchen and baths.

*Games room has a 60 game, two player sit down video game machine, Pool table, Foosball table, Wall mounted CD/Radio player and board games.

Our home is fully equipped and ready for your relaxation.

Decorated in warm contemporary furnishings, with sitting room, comfy family room, formal dinning room, casual dining area and breakfast bar. The home sleeps 8.

*Master has king bed, and private 5 piece bath

*2nd master has queen bed

*3rd bedroom has queen bed

*4th bedroom has 2 twin beds.

*All bedrooms have flat screen TV's

*Family room has a large flat screen TV.

*The master bedroom, the casual dining room and the family room all have french doors opening onto the lanai.

*The lanai includes heated pool and spa, dining table, chairs and lounges.

*No rear neighbors!

The pool is family safe.

*It is surrounded by a pool fence and each door from the interior of the home is equipped with a door alarm.

*For guests that have no need for these security features; the alarms can be turned off and the pool fence easily removed.

*This family friendly neighborhood has two playgrounds, tennis court, soccer field and basketball court. One of the playgrounds is just a short walk away for our home.

*If you walk or run for fun and exercise the neighborhood is a perfect and safe place for these activities.

Take time to explore and discover all of the other things Florida has to offer, like antiquing, and exploring the many parks and gardens. With just an hour drive to Coco Beach, you'll get your fix of sun and sand as well.

Our home is newly painted, deep cleaned, and newly furnished. Our pricing per night is reflective of this while remaining extremely competitive. I am assured you will find our home held up to the highest standards of cleanliness and maintenance. Compared to average hotel prices our home is quite the deal. Our property management company is responsive, friendly and knowledgeable. They are here to assist you during your stay. My family and I expect and enjoy all the amenities and quality your family requires. As we visit often, we are on top of the care-taking of the home

Free local and continental US phone calls. Free WiFi. Free Cable.

Go to http://www.pencevacationproperties.com for more information.

More Details
Hide Details

We are Howard and Linda Pence. We have been very frequent visitors to Central Florida. We have spent many a vacation and holiday with family and friends enjoying the wonderful weather and the fabulous attractions in the Orlando area. We are now taking time to explore and discover all of the other things Florida has to offer, like antiquing, and exploring the many parks and gardens. With just an hour drive to Coco Beach and you'll get your fix of sun and sand. We love it here! We hope you will too!

Linda and Howard purchased this house in 2012

After viewing many homes in the area, we settled on Orange Tree because of the large lots, the well kept homes, and the fabulous orange groves. If you are here when the oranges are in season, pick them and use the electric juicer in the kitchen to make your own fresh OJ. There is nothing like fresh juice. Just walk out the back door and enter the grove to pick.

Our home is located a mere 15 minutes from Disney World. Another 15 minutes to Universal Studios. Other attractions, golfing and dining abound. Go to our site http://www.pencevacationproperties.com for links.

11 Reviews of Property 3469250 in Orange Tree, Florida

STAY HERE! Super Clean! Convieniently Located! Stylish Decor!
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 11 reviews
business
STAY HERE! Super Clean! Convieniently Located! Stylish Decor!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3469250
+1 4126014111
Orange Tree Clermont Area
5

Beautiful home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This property is exactly as advertised and more! The home is beautifully decorated and equipped with everything you need. We were there for the week because our daughter was playing college softball in the area. We really didn't get to lounge by the pool much but it is a wonderful outdoor living space. We've already booked our return trip next year!
Owner's Response: We are so happy you enjoyed the home! Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your visit next year. Hope the softball team has a great year!
business
STAY HERE! Super Clean! Convieniently Located! Stylish Decor!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3469250
+1 4126014111
Orange Tree Clermont Area
5

Beautiful, close to most attractions, VERY clean!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Will definitely return to this home! We were already planning for next year! Will recommend to others and have no complaints.
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us! Thank you for the wonderful review. It is very important to us that your stay and all of our guests stays meet their expectations.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
STAY HERE! Super Clean! Convieniently Located! Stylish Decor!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3469250
+1 4126014111
Orange Tree Clermont Area
New York City
4

Great!!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Our group was very happy with the accommodations. The house was very clean and very well decorated. The appliances are all modern with washer and dryer included. The beds are all very comfortable and the private bathrooms for all are wonderful.

We stay in Orlando every year to attend the Halloween Horror Nights Event at Universal Studios. It's set within a short drive to a shopping center and close enough to Disney World and Universal Studios, for enjoyment.

The only issue we had was that the pool lights. They were not working for night swimming and the heat in the pool could have been higher, but nonetheless, this place is perfect if you are looking for a quiet, relaxing, and super clean house to stay in.
Owner's Response: We are so glad you had a good time in our home. We strive to make sure everyone enjoys it, and that it is comfortable and memorable. Thank you also for alerting us to the pool light problem. Our management company is arranging repairs. With conscientious guests like you, we can keep on top of it things as they arise. Thank you for choosing our home.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
STAY HERE! Super Clean! Convieniently Located! Stylish Decor!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3469250
+1 4126014111
Orange Tree Clermont Area
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
5

Chez soi à Orlando , 10 min de Disney !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
A la page, propre, pratique, une 2e maison pour nous.

Marc, Montréal, Quebec, Canada
Owner's Response: Merci. Nous sommes tellement contents que vous avez apprécié votre temps dans notre maison!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
STAY HERE! Super Clean! Convieniently Located! Stylish Decor!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3469250
+1 4126014111
Orange Tree Clermont Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great place to stay!

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Upon entering this beautiful vacation home, we were thrilled that we selected
this particular home. The online photos were only a glimpse of what this home
has to offer.

Once inside, we were welcomed to a spacious and beautifully decorated home.
The formal diningroom and sitting area set the tone for the rest of the house.
The kitchen was equipped for any dinner that we wanted to prepare.
As we prepared our meals, our family members sat at either the granite top
breakfast bar, the dinnette area, or in the spacious livingroom while watching
our favorite shows.
We ate many meals on the enclosed lanai, next to the pool/hottub area.
This was our favorite relaxation spot.
For some of our family members, they chose to go to the gameroom and play pool.
Our six year old grandson had alot of fun playing at the video game console.
It was quite difficult which one of the 61 games he wanted to play.

We had a total of eight people with us, and not once were we crowded in any way.
Each one of the bedrooms were spacious and comfortable, with bathrooms convenient
for all of our use.

Being centrally located, we had a short drive to Disney, a state park, local shopping district,
specialty and grocery stores. If you want to see the beaches, Coco Beach is only an hour away,
as is the Gulf beaches.

If you are looking for a vacation home that provides cleanliness, comfort, relaxation, locality,
affordability, and attention to detail, then this is the home for you.
You will be glad you selected this home.

We look forward to going back again!!

Thank you for allowing us to stay in your home!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
STAY HERE! Super Clean! Convieniently Located! Stylish Decor!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3469250
+1 4126014111
Orange Tree Clermont Area
5

Very comfy and clean. Loved pool. Great area.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We both enjoyed the first time trip to Florida. I can't say enough about the whole experience. The home was decorated so pretty and it was so comfortable. I would love my family to see this villa. It is easy to get around to visit the different sights. I was so so happy to see Disney and get to the beach. My husband loved the flea markets. Excellent customer service!!!!!!
Owner's Response: Diane and Ron,

We are so happy you found our home an important and memorable part of your vacation. Thank you for staying with us and thank you for the great review. Hope to have you visit again!

Linda
business
STAY HERE! Super Clean! Convieniently Located! Stylish Decor!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3469250
+1 4126014111
Orange Tree Clermont Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great Home

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Steve and Patrice said: March 1st, 2013 9:17 am
February 22-27, 2013 --Orange Tree neighborhood was a very well-taken-care, safe neighborhood. We visited for five days. The house even better than the pictures. Real at home feel. Very clean and comfortable beds!! We had fresh orange juice each day. Spa and pool just perfect setting with covered lanai area if you don't want the sun, which from 12-3 you can get some vitamin D. Going back in a few weeks and can't wait. Close to restaurants and not a long drive to the parks or the airport! Once you see the best -- it's hard to look at the rest!
business
STAY HERE! Super Clean! Convieniently Located! Stylish Decor!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3469250
+1 4126014111
Orange Tree Clermont Area
4

Restful vista when enjoying spring training

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We enjoyed our stay in this lovely home. It was a nice quite neighborhood. Close to shopping and dining. The floor plan provided plenty of privacy for everyone. We enjoyed both the pool and the game room and we were able to enjoy fresh picked oranges from the yard. We had one issue with the pool that corrected by the management company within in one hour of our call. We look forward to staying here when we come down for softball spring training next season.
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed yourself. Thank you for choosing our home. See you next year!
Linda and Howard
business
STAY HERE! Super Clean! Convieniently Located! Stylish Decor!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3469250
+1 4126014111
Orange Tree Clermont Area
5

Family Comfort

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We enjoyed our stay at Orange Tree in January. The descriptions and pictures are exactly as listed. The house was spotless on our arrival. It was cleaner than most hotels we have stayed at. When we reserved the house it did not have a game room. They have since converted the garage to a game room. Our grandson loved the video table console they had. It had some old classic video games like Donkey Kong. The living room couch was so comfy. There are nice TV's in the living room and the bedroom. It is a lovely place to stay.
But to me the best part of our stay was the hassle free booking. I was able to pay with the credit card through Home Away and get the rental insurance instead of putting down a big deposit. I tried to rent another place on home away and it turned into a nightmare. Linda and the Florida Finest Villas staff were so nice and helpful. We ordered a BBQ grill and they delivered it the same day.
Very nice home
clean well maintained
comfortable furniture
great heated pool and hot tub
Washer and dryer
close to store.
We had fresh orange juice off do the trees in the back in January.

We only had one minor complaint and we did not address it or they might have fixed it. The air was set on 75. We were not used to the heat that first night we were so hot. But we did not call because by the time we got settled it was late. The next day after walking around and sweating at one of the parks the house felt comfortable with the ceiling fans on. Next time we stay we will request a lower temp setting.

It was a great place to stay. You won't be sorry you rented this lovely home.
Susan and Scott Dillard and family
business
STAY HERE! Super Clean! Convieniently Located! Stylish Decor!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3469250
+1 4126014111
Orange Tree Clermont Area
5

Our Great Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
My husband and I have always wanted to visit Walt Disney World in Orlando, Florida during the Christmas holiday. The opportunity greeted us as this property popped up on our radar. This home's location is ideal for singles, couples, and families wanting to get the most out of what Florida has to offer. This fantastic home truly is within a quick drive to Universal Studios Theme Park, all four of the Walt Disney World Theme Parks, Sea World, beaches, and fantastic dining at Universal City Walk and Downtown Disney. We were able to quickly navigate our way to a new Disney park four days of our stay. We also enjoyed a couple relaxing days sitting in the beautiful living room watching movies, lounging by the pool, and enjoying a soak in the spa. As soon as we entered this property we felt at home; it is beautifully decorated in a contemporary style, with close attention to detail. The home was spotlessly clean and wonderfully maintained-all items we needed for our stay were readily available to us (bed sheets, towels, extra blankets, Wi-Fi, hair dryers, kitchen necessities, etc.). The size of the property was even more than we had anticipated, yet it still provided intimate areas for conversation and entertainment. We are already looking forward to our next stay in this Clermont, Florida home and are hoping to bring more family with us!
Owner's Response: We are so glad you found our home enjoyable and that your time in Central Florida was fun and relaxing. Thank you for your kind review!

Hope you get to visit again soon.

Linda and Howard