Lincoln City house rental - Anchor at Roads End II with lots of parking
Anchor at Roads End II with lots of parking
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps16
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Lincoln City House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom, Sleeps up to 16

This spacious 1800 square foot home is perfect for family & friends to gather or for couples looking for a romantic getaway, Anniversary, Birthday, or special occasion. Great Ocean View location and fabulous views make this the ideal home for those looking to relax in a clean, comfortable and relaxing vacation home. A very well equipped kitchen and large dining area that seats 12 makes entertaining a breeze. Everything flows out onto a 600 sq ft Ocean view cedar deck with the Hot Tub just steps away.. Each of the 4 bedrooms have its own warm and inviting atmosphere including new BeautyRest Pillowtop Mattresses for your ultimate comfort and enjoyment. For those that can't seem to get away from the office we have Hi-speed internet connection with wireless router. For kids young and old we have 7 miles of warm sandy beach for Exploration and Adventure. We also have 2-new 50' large flat screen Plasma TV's for action packed games, movies, and 2-new Sony Blue Ray DVD Players.

32 Reviews of Property 3468809 in Lincoln City, Oregon

Relax at the beach * Terriffic OceanView * HotTub * 2 Beach Access
average rating of 4.9375 based on 32 reviews
business
Relax at the beach * Terriffic OceanView * HotTub * 2 Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3468809
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
4

Very good value for the money. Excellent location.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Nice location and view. We had everything that we needed for our stay. Our daughter and grandchildren enjoyed the hot tub. It was a pleasant surprise that there was no musty smell in the basement bedrooms, as has been the case with some of the other vacation homes we have rented. My only suggestion for improvement would be, go to Costco and buy some memory form pillows for all the beds. The mattresses are very comfortable, but the pillows left something to be desired in terms of comfort. Other than that, no complaints.
business
Relax at the beach * Terriffic OceanView * HotTub * 2 Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3468809
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
5

Second Time Renter

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
There are a lot of beach homes to choose from on the Oregon Coast, but my group chose to come back to this home again in 2014 because it offers everything we need and then some. Very clean, well maintained, comfy beds, space for everyone, working wifi & tv, great location - close to the beach and on a quiet street. It has exactly what we wanted at a reasonable price. We hope to book again in 2015.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Relax at the beach * Terriffic OceanView * HotTub * 2 Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3468809
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
5

Wonderful Beach House!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Comfy beds, kiiller views and a roomy, open floor plan made this the perfect spot for a girls' getaway weekend! Being just steps away from the beach was amazing. Thank you for a lovely trip!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Relax at the beach * Terriffic OceanView * HotTub * 2 Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3468809
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
5

Perfect Girls Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This is the second year in a row we have rented this house. It has the perfect set up for our group of 7 women. We didn't even have to share beds! The location is ideal for walks/runs along the beach. We utilized the hot tub several times over the weekend and found it to be just the right temperature and CLEAN. We cooked several meals in and had everything we needed to prepare them (pots, utensils, etc...). The weather was gorgeous all weekend and we didn't want to leave!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Relax at the beach * Terriffic OceanView * HotTub * 2 Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3468809
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
5

HOMERUN!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
From the minute we stepped in the door we knew we had chosen a great place to stay. Our first family vacation with our kids and two granddaughters proved to be a spectacular weekend. The house was perfect in everyway...clean, the layout was perfect for our family, the views incredible, and access to the beach right off the doorstep. It was unlike other rentals we have stayed..."everything worked and was in it's place"! You could tell the owner is hands on! Didn't hurt that we had completely sunny skies, no wind, and it was the middle of January. This home and family vacation went down as a "Homerun" in my scorebook!! We will be back for sure!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Relax at the beach * Terriffic OceanView * HotTub * 2 Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3468809
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
5

Christmas at the beach house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We all loved the beach house . Beautiful weather . Amazing views that go on forever on a clear day. Beach house was clean and well kept. Beach house has everything you could think of . Extremely well equipped. The beds were super comfy. Beach accesses just a couple of houses away made coming back to the house for potty breaks with the grand kids really easy. The hot tub on the deck with the whitewater view was a fabulous way to end the day. Love it . Great present for the entire family. We'll definitely be back .
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Relax at the beach * Terriffic OceanView * HotTub * 2 Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3468809
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
5

Magical Memories

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This is an amazing house, so comfortable in every way. It is spacious, clean and nicely located with great ocean views. We truly had a magical stay, watching the snow fall. Yes, it S*N*O*W*E*D at the beach! We were warm and cozy inside with the fireplace burning and we didn't want to leave! The owner is an added bonus. He is terrific to work with. We will definitely come again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Relax at the beach * Terriffic OceanView * HotTub * 2 Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3468809
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
5

Most Comfy Beach house ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We had been admiring this beach house for almost a year. We could never get in because it was always full. Finally found an opening and we weren't disappointed . This beach house is such a dream. Warm, Cozy & Comfortable beyond words. We have never slept so good in years. Woke up to an awesome oceanview each morning and breathtaking sunsets in the evening. Short block to the 2 beach accesses. New hot tub just makes you go ah............:):):) Worth the wait . You wont be disappointed. Looking to try their other beach houses now. Great job Ken & Franklin
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Relax at the beach * Terriffic OceanView * HotTub * 2 Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3468809
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
5

Must try this house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This was our third stay at this fantastic beach house. There are so many things we love about this house. The hot tub and deck for entertaining for starters. The house is close to the beach, well-equipped, and has very comfortable beds. We had plenty of room for three families to spread out. There are great views of the ocean. Kids loved eating chowder at Mo's in Taft. Highly recommend renting from Ken. He is super easy to work with. We will be renting this house again and again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Relax at the beach * Terriffic OceanView * HotTub * 2 Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3468809
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
5

SUPER CLEAN AND COMFY! GREAT VIEWS!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I truly enjoyed staying in this home. Everything was very clean and comfortable. This house is perfect for the big family get-away. The upstairs flow between the living room, kitchen, and dining room which led outside to the beautiful deck with hottub, was perfect for a big crowd or a small intimate gathering. Perfect distance from the casino and shopping and not one, but two beach access's super close to the house. Beautiful views and a wonderful stay, I have already recommended this home to my husband , and will be recommending it and the owner to others.
Helpful votes: 5/5