Alpharetta house rental - .
.
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Alpharetta House Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms 5 bathrooms

Beautiful property for executives, families and couples!

The House has a private backyard with a an open deck. Large living room with plenty of seating and a 35' Flat screen TV.internet is available too.

Beautifully furnished five (5) Bedrooms.

Stunning Master Retreat with trey ceilings, large windows and plush carpet features a queen size beds in 5 bedrooms. Gorgeous master bathroom with a Jacuzzi and a standing shower.

Gorgeous designer kitchen with beautiful black granite, new stainless steel appliances and a breakfast bar.

Breathtaking stone mantel and gas fireplace in living room. Separate formal dining area with room for 12.

4 car Garage, Cable TV, Free wireless Internet access!

Located just minutes to HWY 400 . North point Mall .

subdivision across from a nice park and palyground for dogs .

Very convenient to the following venues:

North Point Mall, Six Flags White Water, Roswell Historic district, Avenue Shopping boutiques, Whole foods, AMC Theaters, Lifetime Fitness, Golf Courses

More Details
Hide Details

Owner managed

Contact Owner purchased this house in 2012

9 Reviews of Property 3468591 in Alpharetta, Georgia

SPECIAL APRIL 1ST TO 30TH $350 A NIGHT MIN 3 NIGHTS
average rating of 4.2222223 based on 9 reviews
business
SPECIAL APRIL 1ST TO 30TH $350 A NIGHT MIN 3 NIGHTS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3468591
+1 678-760-0326
Alpharetta Metro Atlanta
5

Bridal Party Dream

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This house was in great condition. Due to previous reviews we had hesitations. Upon arrival we checked everything, we found minor issues like light bulb needing replacement. Mrs Farah had it taken care of right away. We loved the house, it was big enough for our family. It was perfect for the Bride to prepare for her wedding as well as the rest of her party. Everything was great!. We are glad we didn't change our mind because of the previous guest review. Thank you Farah for allowing our family to enjoy a very special moment of life in your house.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kindness and Please come back and see us .

You are always welcome to my house .

farah
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
SPECIAL APRIL 1ST TO 30TH $350 A NIGHT MIN 3 NIGHTS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3468591
+1 678-760-0326
Alpharetta Metro Atlanta
Charleston, SC
2

Great property but it needs repairs and cleaning

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The house was very large and a great location. Having five bedrooms and baths was heavenly. I've stayed at a lot of VRBOs and this is the first negative review I've ever written. I'm normally so pleased with the quality and cleanliness of the properties.

I could only give it two stars because it is not well maintained and was very dirty. The air conditioning was not working when we arrived. After working with Farah, we determined that the filter was totally clogged. She told us they had checked it two days ago, though it obviously had not been changed in a long time (ever?). She purchased new filters, brought them to the door and handed them to us to install. The unit continued to freeze up the entire six days we were at the house so it was a warm stay. Farah told us a part was on order and complained about how much it cost her to send people there to work on it while we were in the house.

The house was very dirty when we arrived. Towels had been left in the washer days before and were dry and stinky. Dirty coffee filter left in the coffee pot was full of hairy mold. Bed linens were clearly not washed. Dirty dishes in the dishwasher, stove not cleaned. Laid an iPad on the kitchen counter - and it stuck! Toilets had rings around the water line. We spent the first day cleaning the house ourselves, washed the stinky towels and the dirty sheets, washed the dishes, cleaned the bathrooms sterilized the coffee pot. The house was much cleaner when we left than when we arrived. Farah refunded half of our cleaning deposit after complaining about how much it cost her to hire the cleaners.

The house also needs repairs. One of the kitchen cabinet doors falls off the hinge when opened. The kitchen faucet falls off in your hand. One of the chairs is broken and will collapse if anyone heavy sits on it. Farah said she was already aware of the problems. Since these are minor repairs, we wondered why they were left unattended. These will become safety problems if someone scalds themselves with the faucet falling off or the chair collapses.

The house could be amazing with better care.
Owner's Response: I'm sorry that you feel like this , unfortunately the air condition got in to problem and I paid substantial amount of money to the air condition man to come and check the unit on weekend and you are exaggerating about the condition of the house , this house always get cleaned by clean up crow and towel washed and folded and place it in each bathroom .
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
SPECIAL APRIL 1ST TO 30TH $350 A NIGHT MIN 3 NIGHTS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3468591
+1 678-760-0326
Alpharetta Metro Atlanta
Savannah, GA
1

Disapppointing Experience

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I was a guest in this house and I had a less than pleasant experience. The only "plus" for this house is its size - very spacious. Unfortunately, none of the outlets in the master bathroom worked. The thermostat in the master bedroom had a loose wire hanging out of it (tacky and dangerous) and we couldn't get it to work. Also, the ceiling fan in the master bedroom did not work so we slept with the windows open due to the unbearable heat. Some windows, both upstairs and downstairs, had no screen so I had to make sure I kept my small children away from the windows that were open. When we got ready to make breakfast, we opened the dishwasher and found dirty dishes!! The coffee pot had molded coffee in it and one of the kitchen cabinets was on one hinge (the other hinge was broken)so when the cabinet was opened it almost fell off!! Due to the construction of a new house next to this one, there was quite a bit of dust in the house. Before we settled in, we had to do some dusting, I have vacationed in rented vacation homes before that were so much nicer, more comfortable, and where I felt like a true guest. This time, we would have been better off staying at a nearby hotel. This property is clearly NOT up to VRBO standards.
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
SPECIAL APRIL 1ST TO 30TH $350 A NIGHT MIN 3 NIGHTS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3468591
+1 678-760-0326
Alpharetta Metro Atlanta
McDonough, GA
5

Great Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
I had a girls weekend for my 30th birthday. This home was truly beautiful and all my guests were super excited about the vast amount of space, the well appointed kitchen, and the master bathroom. I highly recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much and you always wellcome back to my house .
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SPECIAL APRIL 1ST TO 30TH $350 A NIGHT MIN 3 NIGHTS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3468591
+1 678-760-0326
Alpharetta Metro Atlanta
Suwanee
5

Would recommend this place to anyone!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Myself and 5 other groomsman stayed at this house of the weekend. This place was perfect!!! The house was really nice and spacious!! Everyone that stayed was highly impressed with how nice it was and all the room we had amongst one another!! We enjoyed our stay at the house so much that we are planning to come back and stay again in 2 weeks!!! Our stay here beat any hotel stay that we could have exhausted!!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Torre ,
Thanks for doing Bussines with me and you always wellcome back to my house .

farah
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SPECIAL APRIL 1ST TO 30TH $350 A NIGHT MIN 3 NIGHTS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3468591
+1 678-760-0326
Alpharetta Metro Atlanta
Alabama
5

New Years Guest

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This home was ideal for New Years ! My closest friends and family stayed with us in this amazing home for the holiday. The owners were extrememly nice and the neighbors welcomed us with open arms. The next time I visit Atlanta, I definitely plan on staying here again!
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for coming. You are always welcome to my house anytime you come to Atlanta!
business
SPECIAL APRIL 1ST TO 30TH $350 A NIGHT MIN 3 NIGHTS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3468591
+1 678-760-0326
Alpharetta Metro Atlanta
Charlotte, NC
5

Great family vacation home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
My family and I stayed here over Christmas break and enjoyed everything about the house. It is very spacious and great for family reunions! It is close to malls and outlets which was very convenient! Will definitely consider coming again! Thanks a lot!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for coming. You are always welcome to my house anytime you come to Atlanta!
business
SPECIAL APRIL 1ST TO 30TH $350 A NIGHT MIN 3 NIGHTS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3468591
+1 678-760-0326
Alpharetta Metro Atlanta
CA
5

5 mins from the Country Club of the South

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The home is beautiful, we loved the wood floors and the space. It was nice having the owners down the street. I had my small son with us and it was helpful to have so much room so he could sleep in his own bed. It was so nice to come home from a day of work and have such beautiful surroundings and a nice large kitchen to enjoy. I will consider staying again versus an extended stay hotel when I am travel to the area for work. The plus was the Purina dog park up the street, though we didn't have a dog, it was nice for my family and child to see such a wonder.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for coming. You are always welcome to my house anytime you come to Atlanta!
business
SPECIAL APRIL 1ST TO 30TH $350 A NIGHT MIN 3 NIGHTS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3468591
+1 678-760-0326
Alpharetta Metro Atlanta
Biloxi
5

One Big Happy Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Beautiful, spacious, comfortable! My family rented this house to share Thanksgiving together. The house was perfect. This is a great place to enjoy a short or long get-away.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank You for your response. Please be sure to contact us for any future trips to Atlanta. You are always welcome back!