Satellite Beach condo rental - View from living room through porch - Gorgeous!
View from living room through porch - Gorgeous!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Satellite Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 7

Incredible views from every room - Direct Oceanfront on 5th floor. Everything is like new. Listen to the surf, watch the sun come up over the ocean, fix breakfast in huge stainless and granite kitchen with all amenities, eat on screened porch, at kitchen bar, or at your dining room table that seats 6. Sit by the pool, watch the quiet beach, visit with your very friendly neighbors if you want. Hop in your car and be at Disney, Sea World, or Universal in about an hour, or at Orlando International Airport in 45 minutes.

Best Unit at Sandpiper Towers!: This luxury condo is direct oceanfront with beautiful views from every window. It is on 5th floor and everything is like new. This is the perfect beachfront retreat! Kitchen has beautiful hard wood cabinets, granite counters and high end stainless appliances! The kitchen has all amenities included! The living area is open-plan with breakfast bar, Lazy Boy furniture, flat screen TV, huge picture windows with breathtaking ocean views on 2 sides. Both bedrooms are spacious, luxurious, comfortable, and have beautiful views. The Master Bath is huge with walk in shower with luxury rain head, granite vanity and vessel sink! Guest Bath is marble and granite with luxury fixtures. Luxury towels for both baths and for the beach/pool are included!

Stay at Beach - visit Orlando attractions!: If you are visiting any of the local attractions - Disney World, Universal, Sea World, Kennedy Space Center - stay at the relaxing beach, and have an easy ten minute drive to the Space Center, or the zoo, or an easy one hour drive to any of the Orlando attractions. Then return at night to the peace and solitude of your own ocean-front retreat. Truly the best of both worlds!

You will love your stay here!: Go to sleep to the restful sound of the waves - wake to look at the sun rising over the Atlantic Ocean - eat breakfast on the screened porch overlooking the ocean, or at your granite breakfast bar, or at your comfortable and large dining room table. Or if you prefer, walk right across the street and have breakfast at the little diner that has incredibly good breakfasts and lunches.

Take a relaxing walk on the beach - pick up sea shells. The beach is very quiet - there is no public access! Relax in a lounge chair by the pool, or swim in the freshwater pool or in the ocean. Socialize with your neighbors at the pool, or in the recreation room or the card room. Sandpiper Towers is known for its friendly people!

Go golfing, play tennis, go surf fishing or deep sea fishing - everything you could every want!

More Details
Hide Details

10 Reviews of Property 346797 in Satellite Beach, Florida

Direct Oceanfront! Best of Everything! Incredible Views!
average rating of 4.9 based on 10 reviews
business
Direct Oceanfront! Best of Everything! Incredible Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346797
+1 407 448-0111
Satellite Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Kennesaw, Georgia
5

Wonderful condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My two kids and I stayed in this condo for 4 nights in early March. Everything from start to finish was great. Communication up front and the reservation process went smoothly. We were blown away by how close to the water we were - the balcony literally looks out right over the ocean. At night, with the windows open, I feel asleep to the waves crashing on the shore. Just wonderful! The condo itself was spacious, clean and upgraded. LOVED the shower in the master bath. Ocean views from both bedrooms and of course the living room. This is a very quiet area which was perfectly fine with us. And it was great being able to bring our little pomeranian with us. There is a dog walk on the north end of the property where we took him to exercise. Also, Canova dog beach is about 10 minutes south on A1A, so we were able to take our little guy there each day for his own beach time. Just a perfect experience overall. I highly recommend this condo!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Direct Oceanfront! Best of Everything! Incredible Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346797
+1 407 448-0111
Satellite Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
San Francisco
5

Great Views!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Thank you so much for making your home so welcoming. We really enjoyed the early morning walks down the endless beach, swimming in the warm ocean was fantastic during the day (we're from Northern California), AND having a lovely modern apartment with air conditioning and an elevator for retreat from the sun! Cloudy days during the hot summer make the temperature just right, and the flashing of lightning at night was fun to watch. The sunrise views from the balcony are excellent, the kids loved the pool; we saw sea turtles and dolphins and had a loverly time. We'd definitely come back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Direct Oceanfront! Best of Everything! Incredible Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346797
+1 407 448-0111
Satellite Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Chambersburg, PA.
5

Direct Oceanfront!! Incredible views!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This was our 5th time staying at the Sand Piper. It is our home away from home. You are living on the ocean. It is not a hotel, so you have a quiet friendly atmosphere. It is an easy drive to Daytona, Disney, Sea World, The Space Center. Several malls for shopping. All within a 1-2 hour drive. I drove up to St. Augustine and spent the day with a friend. You can see Sea turtles coming in to lay eggs, NO flashlight, Please. They are big enough to see even on a very dark night, without lights. the young one swim in the ocean with you. Be sure to take your binoculars. They work well for seeing the cruise ships, dolphins, sea turtles. At times the coral can make it rough to swim, Cocoa is 10 minutes down the road with wonderful beaches for swimming and surfing.
The pitcures are up to date, You are getting a clean, newly remodeled, spacious apartment.You have the little extras like soap shampoo and cleaning supplies. The grounds on the Sandpiper is well maintained, and clean.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words! We love our renters!
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Direct Oceanfront! Best of Everything! Incredible Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346797
+1 407 448-0111
Satellite Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Like Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My family and I were staying in this beautiful condo for one week. We felt like home, everything was nicely decorated and very clean - everything looks even better than on the pics. I´ve stayed in some oceanfront hotels in this area (Doubletree and Crown Plaza) but this apartment tops them by far. There was so much space and the oceanfront location was really oceanfront - Any closer and you would get wet and sandy!
By using the Pineda Causeway the I-95 is easy to reach and you´ll be at the Orlando Int. airport in less than one hour. Everything else is located within a 10 minute drive, even Cocoa Beach is only 15 mins away!
During the week there was nobody at the pool and on the beach except us, at the weekend there were a few families, but very very far away from crowded (although it was Memorial Day!).
The beach was very clean, also the water was clean and warm but everyone be careful, there is a small stone shelf in the foot deep water and we all hurt our toes at the first day (as far as I know this shelf ends a few miles south).
The building has maybe seen better days but everything works well and we found everything we needed.
I only can recomend this condo to everyone, it´s so spacious and everything is brand new - and it´s cheaper than any hotel room!
Thank you Becky!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Direct Oceanfront! Best of Everything! Incredible Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346797
+1 407 448-0111
Satellite Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Very Nice!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
There is no closer beach view in all of Satellite Beach! This unit has a straight on view of the ocean, and especially at high tide, you really do feel like you are on a ship while sitting on the screened balcony. The condo itself is very newly remodeled. Baths and kitchen have lovely high-end fixtures, cabinets and counters. Durable beach-appropriate flooring throughout - no carpet! The unit was clean on arrival and was well-stocked with cooking supplies, towels and a couple of beach chairs. The negatives in the unit are few and would not stop us from renting again. We did not find the mattresses to be very comfortable and the bedspreads and linens have probably seen better days. A king size bed instead of a queen in the master would be nice. Some wall hooks by the front door and hooks behind the bathroom doors would be a helpful addition as there was no place to quickly hang a coat, hat, bathrobe, towel, etc. A swimsuit drying line or rack in the shower or on the balcony would also be convenient. The pool and common areas were well maintained and everyone we met was friendly and welcoming. No problems with noise or rowdy groups. The building is located just south of the Air Force base (undeveloped beach) and there are no hotels nearby, so the beach is quiet and uncrowded. Close to shopping and restaurants. We very much enjoyed our stay and will return!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Direct Oceanfront! Best of Everything! Incredible Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346797
+1 407 448-0111
Satellite Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
4

Almost perfect!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
The view was absolutely incredible, it really did feel as if the ocean was right on the balcony. Every thing we needed was in this condo, it was immaculate, comfortable and very nicely designed.

When we arrived we found a fabulous loaf of homemade banana bread waiting our arrival. There were PLENTY of towels. I have rented a few vacation rentals and they seldom have enough towels or nice big ones like these were.

I only have one complaint. I called and left messages the day before my reservation date to confirm reservation and never got a call back. The day of arrival I called both numbers and left messages and no call back, even now after staying 4 days and coming back home, no returned call. We could not get in to the condo and even though we finally did manage to get in after quite some time of trying, had we not gotten in or some other major catastrophe happened it would have been nice to be able to get in touch with some one. The instructions for getting the keys stated that this condo's lockbox was the last one on the pole and the only one with no markings. After trying to get in it with no luck for quite some time we finally decided to try some of the other lockboxes and discovered this condo's lockbox is now the NEXT to the last one, and the one before it and after it also have no markings.

With that being said though we still had an incredible time. This makes my 4th vacation rental this year in various destinations and it was by far the cleanest, best stocked and best deal thus far. Satellite Beach is perfect if you want to be near cocoa beach without having to be right in the middle of the hustle and bustle. Its much quieter and laid back and the perfect area for the mature traveler. Was the perfect all ladies retreat! I am keeping this on my favorites list and will be back in the future!
Owner's Response: Thank you for all the compliments about the condo! With regard to getting in touch with me, I did get your messages and promptly returned the calls. Your home phone did not answer and there was no answering machine. Your cell phone did not answer and there was a message saying that the message box had not yet been set up. I am sorry about any inconvenience.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Direct Oceanfront! Best of Everything! Incredible Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346797
+1 407 448-0111
Satellite Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Satellite Beach, FL
5

Turtle watchers haven

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Georgeous Condo unit located in beautiful Satellite Beach. My wife and I spent a week here while the kids went to summer camp. We had many walks on the beach. Our night time walks were the best as we were able to see many sea turtles come out of the surf and lay their eggs on the beach. Just an amazing sight to see.
When sitting in the living area and looking out the balcony it seems as if you are on a cruise becasue the water is right there. Everything in the condo unit is new and the kitchen is amazing. The owners are great and take much care to make you feel welcome. We would stay here again in a minute.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Direct Oceanfront! Best of Everything! Incredible Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346797
+1 407 448-0111
Satellite Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
New York
5

Fabulous view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
My vacation was outstanding because of the accomodations at this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway
business
Direct Oceanfront! Best of Everything! Incredible Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346797
+1 407 448-0111
Satellite Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Georgetown, KY
5

Fantastic opportunity

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We were the first to rent this newly renovated condo. It is in a wonderful location, in a building with lots of friendly people. This corner condo unit has enormous ocean view windows from both bedrooms and the living room. The screened-in porch off the living room faces directly on the beach and ocean. The building sits right up to the sand, with a lovely pool and deck area, and a low seawall overlooking the beach. You can grab one of the many chairs, prop your feet up on the seawall, and enjoy the view all day. Inside, the kitchen and bathrooms are absolutely lovely, with nice countertops, new applicances in the kitchen, etc. The owners, the Voses, were an absolute delight, providing great customer service. We highly recommend this rental.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: You were wonderful guests! I am so pleased that you were so happy with our condo - please join us again! Becky
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Direct Oceanfront! Best of Everything! Incredible Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346797
+1 407 448-0111
Satellite Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Berlin, Deutschland
5

Super Urlaub

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Hatten eine wunderschöne Zeit in Beckys Condo. Wir ( 2 Erw. und 2 Teenies) haben unsere Erwartungen voll erfüllt gesehen. Nicht nur das wir Delfine und Schildkröten gesehen haben, auch den allerletzten Space Shuttlestart haben wir gesehen. Lange Strandspaziergänge, Besuch im Kennedy Space Center sowie Disney World und schneller Besuch bei Dunkin Donuts- für jeden war etwas dabei.Ausruhen konnten wir uns immer abends in unserer gemütlichen Wohnung und bei Meeresrauschen schlafen- einfach herrlich.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1