Mountain Creek condo rental - Amazing spa with great amenities for your family to enjoy.
Amazing spa with great amenities for your family to enjoy.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Mountain Creek Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 7)

Private country setting with great mountain views. On the premises you have large indoor and outdoor pools, health club, golf course, mineral spa, indoor tennis, racquetball, indoor basketball,indoor running track, Jacuzzi, steam ,sauna, game room, and a gourmet restaurant.

Nearby you can enjoy horseback riding, wineries, apple picking, Lake Wayawanda State Park which is great for swimming, hiking and boating. You can even rent boats at the park during the summer season. There is also water skiing & wake boarding on Lake Hopatcong.

The town of Warwick is a great country town to shop and dine, it is only 10-15 minutes away.

Golf/ Hiking Season per week;

For summer fun Mountain creek water park is right nextdoor. New this summer mountain coaster ride & zipline over a beautiful mountain lake. There is also mountain biking, more family fun than ever.

For winter fun we are a direct ski on ski off destination.

Special ski season rate per week;

BOOK NOW to enjoy a great ski on ski off experience.

3 Bedrooms 2 bath condo is a top floor, end unit, slope side. Ski directly to Gondola & new ski lodge. The unit has upgraded lighting, skylights, quality furniture and a great view of the mountain! A large greenhouse window overlooks the woods and ski mountain. You will love the private deck and balcony. When you want to stay in and relax you will enjoy watching silver package cable TV with dvr. on the 52' TV! If you want to 'stay in touch' there is Wireless Internet.

Small dogs welcome after approval of owner.

Don't wait to call or e-mail me!.

More Details
Hide Details

14 Reviews of Property 3467161 in Mountain Creek, New Jersey

Slope Side - Ski on Ski Off, Scenic Location, 4 Season Resort
average rating of 5.0 based on 14 reviews
business
Slope Side - Ski on Ski Off, Scenic Location, 4 Season Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3467161
516-455-9147
Mountain Creek Skylands
5

Perfect location to ski on/off from the condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Beautiful, clean condo ... owner was very easy to work with, informative and responsive. Mountain Creek is a great family mountain .. perfect ski on/off location from this condo. Quick drive (we actually walked) to Minerals Spa.. great pool, gym, spa ! Tubing nearby was fun for the kids. All in all a great winter weekend getaway !!
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. We are glad you all enjoyed your stay at our condo. You are welcome back any time as we want that our guest have a great vacation experience all year round.
business
Slope Side - Ski on Ski Off, Scenic Location, 4 Season Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3467161
516-455-9147
Mountain Creek Skylands
5

Great relaxing getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
My teenagers love it!!! Beautiful view the pool at the resort was great. Restaurant was good the people were sweet and friendly very clean the walk was not bad!! The condo was spacious clean and it had everything we needed thanks Bruce we will see you soon.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. We are glad a good time was had by all.You are wlcome back any time.
business
Slope Side - Ski on Ski Off, Scenic Location, 4 Season Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3467161
516-455-9147
Mountain Creek Skylands
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Best location in entire village

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Hi Bruce, I just wanted to thank you for allowing us to use your condo. We had such a wonderful time. Your place is amazing. We love everything in it. The location is the best in the entire village. My family and I was impressed with the way you kept it. It is really beautiful and we had everything [utensils, towels, internet, cable etc.] We had a wonderful week and everybody enjoyed it. One day we did horseback riding, went to Lake Wayawanda twice, used the community pool and went to Warwick and the drive in movies. We went to see the fireworks and we we went to the water park. There was no time for the spa. Thank you so much for everything.
business
Slope Side - Ski on Ski Off, Scenic Location, 4 Season Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3467161
516-455-9147
Mountain Creek Skylands
5

Amazing place to stay will be back!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The condo was amazing everything you could ever need. Clean comfortable and located on an amazing mountain to mountain bike. Mountain creek was amazing.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you had a good time. You are welcome back any time.
business
Slope Side - Ski on Ski Off, Scenic Location, 4 Season Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3467161
516-455-9147
Mountain Creek Skylands
5

Perfect Place To Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This “chalet in the NJ Alps” is a delightful and clean place to stay, beautifully furnished with lots of homey touches and attention to detail - an extremely comfortable home away from home. We stayed there just as ski season was coming to a close, but it was a perfect base camp for all our plans. With a number of National Parks less than an hour and a half away, it’s in a perfect location for nature-inspired day trips. We visited Ringing Rocks National Park, where rocks actually ring like a bell when struck (!) about 1 hr and a half away, and Dingman’s Falls, which is a beautiful rushing falls about 50ft. high, about an 1hr away. There are other national parks in the area as well, and the pool/spa amenities are beautiful and up to date. There’s also big screen TV with cable and DVR, plus wifi. This vacation was a restful and peaceful get-away for us and staying in this condo was definitely part of the experience.
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying at our condo & for such a nice review. We are glad you & your family had an enjoyable stay.
business
Slope Side - Ski on Ski Off, Scenic Location, 4 Season Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3467161
516-455-9147
Mountain Creek Skylands
5

Great Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My family stayed here for a ski weekend. The location of the condo was ideal, just steps from the slopes. Not having to deal with the parking lot, locker rooms and cafeteria made it very stress-free. We would ski right down to the gondola and back to the condo for lunch, bathroom etc. The spa at Minerals was incredible and well worth the co-pay. Bruce, the owner , was a pleasure to deal with and quick to respond to any questions we had.
Owner's Response: We are very glad you all enjoyed the ski on, ski off experience, as well as the spa with all the ammenities they offer. You are welcome back any time. Thank you for your patronage & your kind review.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Slope Side - Ski on Ski Off, Scenic Location, 4 Season Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3467161
516-455-9147
Mountain Creek Skylands
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great Location, Very Clean, Great Place!

  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
This condo was a wonderful place to stay with a group of friends. The location was exactly as described, ski off/on location [ located right on The Garden State trail at Mountain Creek.] The place was spotless, very clean, just as described. Bruce the owner was very helpful in all aspects of the trip. I would highly recommend this location.
business
Slope Side - Ski on Ski Off, Scenic Location, 4 Season Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3467161
516-455-9147
Mountain Creek Skylands
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great Location, Beautiful Condo

  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
The location is exactly as described-- ski on/ ski off, easy walk to slopes. The condo is clean And spacious, perfect for a weekend with a group of friends. Bruce the owner is very nice, flexible & easy to work with. Everyone on the trip had a great stay. Definitely would stay here again.
business
Slope Side - Ski on Ski Off, Scenic Location, 4 Season Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3467161
516-455-9147
Mountain Creek Skylands
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

We enjoyed your condo

  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2012
Hi Bruce, Just wanted to drop you a note & let you know how much we enjoyed renting your condo at 3 winter park dr. The accommodations were excellent, there was definitely nothing we lacked. The unit's cleanliness was outstanding, something which was extremely important to us. We had a wonderful weekend! Thank you, Karen
business
Slope Side - Ski on Ski Off, Scenic Location, 4 Season Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3467161
516-455-9147
Mountain Creek Skylands
clifton, n.j.
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Nice, roomy, clean condo. It is located right on the ski slop so it is very convenient!
Owner's Response: I am glad you had a good time. Mountain Creek is a great place to ski & enjoy a 4 season resort destination. Thank you for your review.