Manuel Antonio condo rental - Relax poolside.
Relax poolside.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Manuel Antonio Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-5)

Nice and relaxing condo with great pool view. Quiet location in a residential area. About 10 min to Manuel Antonio National park. Just 2 min to the town of Quepos and the new marina.

Spacious new condo with over 1000 sq ft, nice deck and patio with hammock. Take a short trip to the most visited park in all of Costa Rica, watch the monkeys play in the trees as you relax on the beach.

Keywords: Hammock, Relaxing, family,beach, friendly,spacious, WiFi,

Experienced world traveller, but fell in love with Costa Rica, have visited 6 times for over 4 months. I have used a driver if you need one, I can recommend. I have friends around the country to help with trips to other locations like Arenal.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2010

The Pura Vida lifestyle, you just feel the warmth from the locals. You feel safe and never rushed.

9 Reviews of Property 346675 in Manuel Antonio, Costa Rica

Tranquility Found Relax Poolside
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews
business
Tranquility Found Relax Poolside
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346675vbi
720 988 8527
Manuel Antonio Puntarenas
5

Lovely Place - Everything you need for a great stay in Manual Antonio

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We met up with my niece and husband for a weeks vacation in this Condo. On arrival it exceeded our expectations. The ground floor is open plan, modern and airy. The two bedrooms on the 1st floor although simple were great. Air con in all rooms although we often just had the ceiling fans on.
Great to have a dip in the pool before or after our daily excursions out. We hired a car so it was just a minutes drive down to Quepos town. (Didn't try it but I think 10-15 min walk).
Although peak season, because most of the properties belong to the owners and not necessarily rented out when they are not there, this meant we often had the pool to ourselves. There's also a communal BBQ near the pool which we didn't get a chance to try it out. Hammock was a favourite with my husband!
The property is in a gated complex and has an office which is open from 8am-6pm(I think) and then a gateman who lets you in 24/7. So it felt very secure. Not because we felt it was dangerous but Hire Cars can be easy pickings.
During the week I had a few queries and the manager and others I spoke to at the office were really friendly and helped us out immediately.
If you want to be just outside the town but not to far then this is the place.
Oh mustn't forget John the owner, I gave him a hard time with lots of emails and lots of questions and he always responded immediately and was very accommodating with any requests I made. Thanks John. Hope we can come back to visit this lovely place again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Tranquility Found Relax Poolside
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346675vbi
720 988 8527
Manuel Antonio Puntarenas
Boulder, CO, USA
5

Quaint Quepos

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We stayed three nights here, came from the Nicoya and what a difference the mainland offers. Really like the pool and the convenience of town being just a short walk over the hill. There is a quick mart at the top of the driveway entrance that is great for fresh eggs and bananas for breakfast! Very clean and spacious unit, with easy access to Quepos and the bus to Manuel Antonio (85 cents) Thanks for a wonderful CR experience, oh yeah the water is safe to drink in all of CR, but they took my shells at the airport!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Tranquility Found Relax Poolside
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346675vbi
720 988 8527
Manuel Antonio Puntarenas
Boston
5

Awesome stay in Quepos

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My family (incl 2 small children) just got back from a wonderful 3 week stay at this villa. Really we couldn't have asked for anything more - from the beautiful pool to the poolside BBQ to the comfortable open layout to the well stocked kitchen to the wifi and AC - we were super pleased with EVERYTHING. I loved the tropical vegetation with mountain views from the pool. Spectacular. We didn't rent a car so we depended on the $2 taxi ride to Quepos - very easy and cheap. There is also a bus right out front every 30 minutes. We liked the slightly out of town location because it was quiet and peaceful yet close enough. I definitely would recommend this villa to anyone, especially families, who are interested in a the conveniences of staying in a condo versus a hotel.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Tranquility Found Relax Poolside
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346675vbi
720 988 8527
Manuel Antonio Puntarenas
San Jose, Costa Rica
5

Great choice in Quepos

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I spent two nights in this condo with family during Holy Week which is a major travel time here in Costa Rica. The price was excellent for the time of year and location. Hotel rooms in the area are easily more expensive and provide less space. This condo works well for families or couples as there are two bedrooms and two bathrooms. Its also in a gated community which helps you sleep at night knowing that a rental ├žar is in a secure location.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Tranquility Found Relax Poolside
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346675vbi
720 988 8527
Manuel Antonio Puntarenas
Ottawa, Canada
5

Beautiful and relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
My wife and I spent 10 days in this condo which was very clean and modern. We felt very secure since it is a gated community and there is security 24-7. It is a very quiet area and a taxi to Quepos is anywhere between $2 or $3. The bus is also very economical for about .50 cent. We enjoyed it soo much that we are planning to spend a few months next year.
Phil
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Tranquility Found Relax Poolside
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346675vbi
720 988 8527
Manuel Antonio Puntarenas
Houston, Texas
5

Excellent apt in Manuel Antonio

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
The apt and the property is very nice and well maintained. It is located very close to the main restaurant area of Manuel Antonio and to the National Park. It is also very close to the Quepos Airport and supermarkets in the area.

The apt has all the amenities you will requiere in your stay and the staff from the property is very friendly.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Tranquility Found Relax Poolside
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346675vbi
720 988 8527
Manuel Antonio Puntarenas
Grande Prairie Alberta
5

Very nice like New

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Arrived to warm smiling faces. Was a little hard to find but if you find the Pali Not the Maxi Pali
store it is just up the hill down the road about half a mile. The pool is clean and the water warm, The staff
freindly. Just a short $2.00 taxi ride to down town, Good resturants , Very nice beaches both directions from Quepos. My wife and I would love to return someday. The Condo is next to the community but gated , maned 24-7 . Just Go For You Will Love IT
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Tranquility Found Relax Poolside
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346675vbi
720 988 8527
Manuel Antonio Puntarenas
Des Plaines, Ill
4

Costa Rica Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We stayed here the week of 5/15/11. The owner was prompt in replying to our inquiries. The office staff was available when we arrived. It is a good value if you are travelling with a small family. My husband, and 3 year old daughter were with me. Close to Manuel Antonio (which has the beach) and Jaco is about a hr away (has a rainforest tour and tram). The condo itself it secure and it is easy to park a car if you rent one.
The property is new but could be a little cleaner. We needed three bath towels and had to manage with two (not a big deal when you are travelling with adults but a little tougher with a 3 year old).
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Tranquility Found Relax Poolside
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346675vbi
720 988 8527
Manuel Antonio Puntarenas
Florida
5

Great Place To Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
The property has two bedrooms tastefully furnished , The moment you arrive you'll be ready to relax in the perfectly manicured pool or enjoy a drink in the A/C, while sharing time with your love ones.The property has all brand new appliances and fixtures. You have access to a grill or you can dine in any of the close by restaurants.I really recommend this property. The whole compound is kept up very well.This two bedroom town home is located about 5 min from Quepos central.The property manager and owners were very helpful and made or visit most enjoyable.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway