Vail condo rental - Direct Vail Mountain Views to the East, South and West!
Direct Vail Mountain Views to the East, South and West!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Vail Condo Rental Photos and Description
Our Unit Was Just Featured in the January'13 Edition of SKI MAGAZINE!

www.elevationresortresidences.com/solaris

Located in the vibrant center of Vail Village, the Solaris Residences provide an unparalleled experience for any season. Whether you’re taking in the lively atmosphere of ski season or enjoying a relaxing mountain retreat during the mild Colorado summer, Solaris provides exceptional service customized to your every need. Additionally the building has been getting a ton of attention: Solaris was just published in the Forbes Travel section, http://www.forbes.com/sites/forbestravelguide/2012/11/09/7-apres-ski-hot-spots/.

Ski Magazine just used our 2A South unit for a full spread in the January '13 edition showcasing the amazing views from our unit!

Solaris is designed to appeal to the tastes of every guest; within the Solaris Residences complex you’ll find the Bol bowling alley, CinéBistro movie theater, a skating rink, world class shopping, and the award winning Matsuhisa restaurant. With five star accommodations and an unrivaled location, Solaris is guaranteed to provide the best that Vail has to offer.

The 3-bedroom 3.5-bathroom Mountain View Balcony Villa is one of the most unique and luxurious living spaces at the Solaris Residences. This 2000 square foot unit offers panoramic views of Vail Mountain from its expansive living area, which also includes a fully equipped kitchen, fireplace, and 55-inch television. The highlight of the Villa is the 800 square foot wraparound balcony just off the living area, providing beautiful south, east, and west views of Vail Mountain and Vail Village. While located steps away from the excitement of Vail Village, the Villa also provides guests with a high degree of privacy through a private entrance and no direct neighbors.

The Mountain View Balcony Villa’s three bedrooms comfortably sleep six adults, and each includes a private attached bathroom. The master suite has a king size bed, double vanity and rain shower, both beautifully appointed in marble, and a large walk-in closet.

With breathtaking views, unrivaled location, and first-class accommodations, The Mountain View Balcony Villa is certain to please even the most discerning guests. Please see below for additional photographs of the Villa and details of the surrounding attractions.

More Details
Hide Details

I am located in Vail Colorado and operate Elevation Resort Management, LLC.

David Segerdahl purchased this condo in 2012

The pictures and location tell the story.

10 Reviews of Property 3466245 in Vail, Colorado

5-Star, 3br, 2000-sqft Mountain View Villa, Center of Vail Village
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
5-Star, 3br, 2000-sqft Mountain View Villa, Center of Vail Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3466245
+1 970-445-8286
Vail Northwest Colorado
5

Outstanding unit ! Amazing Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
My family visited over the Holiday and the unit was a highlight. The finish, openness, views and technology were first class. The wraparound huge deck is unique and made for a great view of the New Years Eve fireworks. All the activities are right outside the unit including dining, shopping, ice rink and a short walk to the slopes. Direct access to the parking also made going out quick and easy.
Luxury in a great location, the family loved it!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5-Star, 3br, 2000-sqft Mountain View Villa, Center of Vail Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3466245
+1 970-445-8286
Vail Northwest Colorado
5

Wow !!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
My family rented this unit from Dave from Jan 20th - Jan 27th , 2013 and the apartment photos did not do the unit justice ! It was Fabulous !!! 3 Large bedrooms with a magnificent living area. State of the art electronics including sound system accross all rooms. The wrap around balcony is the only one of its kind in the Solaris !! Worth every penny !

Ike
Owner's Response: Thanks Ike. We appreciate you guys staying in our unit.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5-Star, 3br, 2000-sqft Mountain View Villa, Center of Vail Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3466245
+1 970-445-8286
Vail Northwest Colorado
5

Accessible Luxury

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
I recently stayed at the Solaris Residences with friends and I have nothing but good things to say about the whole experience. The staff was welcoming and friendly without the hint of pretension that may you associate with a property of this caliber. The property has walking accessibility to all that Vail Village has to offer. We had all the amenities that you would want to turn these residences into your home for a long weekend trip to a more extended stay. Think iPod docks and TV's in each bedroom, a fully equipped kitchen, a washer and dryer in unit, beds you can melt into, and all the right interior design touches to make you feel at home. This 3 bedroom unit also included a near wrap around balcony that would be perfect for entertaining or that early morning cup of coffee overlooking the mountains. I highly recommend this property and will definitely be back once ski season begins!
Owner's Response: Thank you!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
5-Star, 3br, 2000-sqft Mountain View Villa, Center of Vail Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3466245
+1 970-445-8286
Vail Northwest Colorado
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This place is incredible. The views, rooms, & food are all amazing with top notch service. Not to mention you are in the heart of Vail Village and within a 10 minute walk to every kind of store, restaurant, bar, or ski lift.

I'd recommend it to anyone and can't wait to go back!
Owner's Response: October is a great time to visit Vail. With all of the Aspen's changing, it is the perfect time and temperature to hike.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
5-Star, 3br, 2000-sqft Mountain View Villa, Center of Vail Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3466245
+1 970-445-8286
Vail Northwest Colorado
5

Trip of a lifetime!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
I had the opportunity to stay at Solaris in August with friends and had an amazing time. This unit was unbelievably gorgeous, spacious, and luxurious. From the moment we arrived to the day of our departure, we enjoyed all the amenities that the unit and resort had to offer. Our unit was the perfect size for our group of five adults and we enjoyed cooking in its kitchen nearly every night. The dining area could probably accommodate around ten, so we had plenty of room for our family-style dinners. The remote-controlled fireplace was one of my favorite things this unit had to offer.
Solaris is located in the middle of Vail Village, with access to all the shops and restaurants (and Bol!) nearby and just a short walk to the stunning hiking trails on Vail Mountain. I couldn't imagine staying anywhere else and I can't wait to return!
Owner's Response: Here is another example of guests enjoying our 2A South unit during off season. Winter is what makes Vail famous but summer and fall are pretty hard to beat.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
5-Star, 3br, 2000-sqft Mountain View Villa, Center of Vail Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3466245
+1 970-445-8286
Vail Northwest Colorado
5

Excellent Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
I visited Solaris summer of 2012 and had an incredible experience. The amenities (indoor pool, etc) are first class and the accommodations are simply unrivaled. The rooms are all comfortably furnished with everything needed for a short or extended stay. Technology has been integrated into the unit, complete with LCD touchscreens and the like. The location in the middle of Vail Village is also impossible to beat, with great restaurants, etc all within easy walking distance. All in all, it was an amazing unit at an amazing development. I would easily recommend it to anyone.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
5-Star, 3br, 2000-sqft Mountain View Villa, Center of Vail Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3466245
+1 970-445-8286
Vail Northwest Colorado
5

Beyond Expectations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
I am not one with words so I'm sure this will come out as an understatement of my stay at Solaris.

The condo alone was by far one of the most luxurious yet comfortable stays I've ever had. With the enormous wrap around windows there isn't a bad view in the place. Being on the second floor you feel like you're in the heart of all that is Vail while still enjoying the comfort and privacy of a home. It’s loaded with high technology appliances yet still has that "mountain" feel.

The staff at Solaris was beyond helpful, offering many services including grocery shopping so you can enjoy all that the town has to offer. The farmers market, Vail Mountain, and night life are literally steps from the condo.

I can't wait to visit again this winter.
Owner's Response: Guest Review
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5-Star, 3br, 2000-sqft Mountain View Villa, Center of Vail Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3466245
+1 970-445-8286
Vail Northwest Colorado
5

Summer Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
I stayed at the Solaris Residences this summer with some friends for a weekend getaway. The unit was stunningly gorgeous and the location could not have been better. We were in the heart of it all. We were able to enjoy the farmer’s market, Vail Mountain and Vail Village. There are several amazing restaurants within steps from the unit.

The unit itself has unbelievable views of Vail Mountain and Vail Village along with very high tech amenities.

Truly a wonderful place to stay!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5-Star, 3br, 2000-sqft Mountain View Villa, Center of Vail Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3466245
+1 970-445-8286
Vail Northwest Colorado
5

Solaris Condo - The Ultimate Weekend Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
I had the privilege of spending the weekend at this beautiful condo. Every detail has been accounted for. We had the experience of 5-star resort (amenities, concierge) located in the newest area of Vail Village, surrounded by high end retail stores, luxury theater, and the highest rated restaurant in town Matsuhisa, while at the same time the feeling of a private luxurious villa. There are arguably no better views in all of Vail Village.

As soon as we walked in the door, we knew we were in for a great experience. Everything was beautifully designed and well crafted. There are many high-end features of the home including, a steam shower, private bathrooms for each bedroom, high end appliances, and complete home automation (Touchpads controlling temperature, window coverings, Audio/Visual, fireplace and lighting).

My only regret is not being able to stay longer. I look forward to returning this winter and would highly recommend this condo for anyone looking for a 5-star experience in the heart of Vail Village.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5-Star, 3br, 2000-sqft Mountain View Villa, Center of Vail Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3466245
+1 970-445-8286
Vail Northwest Colorado
5

Perfect Vail Village Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
I spent a long weekend in Vail this summer at the Solaris Residences in a beautiful 3-bedroom condominium unit. The unit had sweeping mountain views and included a wrap-around private balcony with unsurpassed views of Vail Village and Vail Mountain. The customer service was outstanding -- and helped us plan numerous activities including hiking Vail Mountain, whitewater rafting, zip-lining, and provided us with recommendations for spectacular restaurants nearby - including the famous Matsuhisa Japanese restaurant which is location in the Solaris development.

The condos are undeniably the nicest condos I have ever seen -- including floor to ceiling windows, granite countertops, and beautiful hardwood floors.

I will definitely be back as soon as possible!
Helpful votes: 5/5