Las Vegas townhome rental - Our Home.
Our Home.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Las Vegas Townhome Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, Private Hot Tub, Full Kitchen, Balcony, Pool, Tennis, Casinos

This 2 bedroom townhouse comes complete with everything you need to for a weekend or a week of fun and relaxation in Las Vegas. Two luxurious bedrooms allow you to get all the rest you will need after a night out on the town. The fully stocked kitchen allows you to prepare meals that you can enjoy indoors or out in our dining areas. The private backyard gives you a great place to enjoy the Vegas night sky while soaking and soothing in the Hot Tub. The balcony off the master bedroom gives you a great place to view the sunrise after a late night. The community has a pool (open April - Oct.), tennis courts, and great paths to take a stroll. We are situated less than half a mile from a police station, gate access codes are required to enter the community, and the neighborhood is equipped with CCTV cameras. Inside the house you will enjoy HD televisions, high-speed wifi, comfortable linens, and unique furnishings. You could only be closer to the strip if you were on it.

With a love of travel and new adventures we have been making our way across the world one city at a time.

Blair Russell purchased this townhome in 2012

We traveled to Las Vegas for a stint of work and fell in love with the city, we just had to have a place to call our own.

Where else can you have giant world class casino resorts literally in your backyard, fabulous mountains out your front window, and everything you could ever need right at your fingertips. We have equipped the property so that people will feel completely comfortable upon arrival. It is a safe and secure neighborhood, but visiting The Strip is super easy.

15 Reviews of Property 3465982 in Las Vegas, Nevada

Next to The Strip, Pvt. Hot Tub, Gated Community. Visit Vegas in Style
average rating of 4.5 based on 15 reviews
business
Next to The Strip, Pvt. Hot Tub, Gated Community. Visit Vegas in Style
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3465982
+1 5714354755
Las Vegas Nevada
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Our Las Vegas stay

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Just wanted to say that we had a very enjoyable stay at your condo in Las Vegas.
Thank you for getting involved personally.
business
Next to The Strip, Pvt. Hot Tub, Gated Community. Visit Vegas in Style
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3465982
+1 5714354755
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Stayed a week with my husband and teenager. In for a college show case for soccer. Not Vegas people ourselves. This was an awesome quiet place to stay that is close to everything. Small kitchen, not for big cooks, but great for the lighter meals. Very clean. Main bedroom has a very high bed, nice and comfortable. I could have used a step stool but I am only 5'2". The place is gated and had a night security guard walking so nice and safe. Highly Recommend!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Next to The Strip, Pvt. Hot Tub, Gated Community. Visit Vegas in Style
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3465982
+1 5714354755
Las Vegas Nevada
4

Great find !!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This is a great place to stay if you want an off the strip experience. I have no complaints on the property, instructions told us exactly how to get access thru the security gate and how to find the key to the condo. The condo is very clean and the kitchen was well equipped. The hot tub was a plus which we totally enjoyed a few times. We traveled with our dog and the fenced yard was nice to let him run around a bit.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Next to The Strip, Pvt. Hot Tub, Gated Community. Visit Vegas in Style
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3465982
+1 5714354755
Las Vegas Nevada
San Antonio, Texas
4

Hidden Gem Just Off the Strip

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The property was just as advertised. Great location near the strip. Property was spacious and clean. We will definitely be staying here again on next trip if available! Owner was easy to contact and any questions or concerns were answered promptly. Only suggestion I would recommend is more bathroom towels. Between using with hot tub and showers, we found ourselves needing to wash them several times during the week long stay.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Next to The Strip, Pvt. Hot Tub, Gated Community. Visit Vegas in Style
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3465982
+1 5714354755
Las Vegas Nevada
4

Great Spot Off the Strip

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The property was exactly as billed. It is a private spot in a gated community that was clean, with comfortable beds, and a great value. We came in for a World Series of Poker event, and wanted to have a place with close access to the strip and Rio, without being in a casino 24/7. It was hot (surprise - surprise), but the palm trees in the courtyard provided some needed shade. The hot tub is perfect, and provided a relaxing end to the day. The owner, Blair, gives you a pretty complete guide to evrything in the townhouse. We did have problems getting the Netflix to work consistantly. Either it was operator error, or the router needs some work. We arrived at about 10:00 PM, and even with a Garmin, the place was challenging to find once you are basically there. After that experience though, we didn't have any problems going to and fro. Plan on renting a car, as I don't think taxis are practical for the trips to the strip. I would recommend this townhouse to anyone that is looking for a comfortable, well equipted spot away from the strip.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Next to The Strip, Pvt. Hot Tub, Gated Community. Visit Vegas in Style
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3465982
+1 5714354755
Las Vegas Nevada
Buchs, Schweiz
5

overall quite nice stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Neither the housekeeper nor the owner could be contacted by phone. It took us quite some time to open the box with the keys in the dark. We were not sure our reservation had worked out.

The house is exactly as described.

The property is quite clean and well maintenanced. All installations (air-condition, fridge, washing mashine, TV worked perfectly.

The area seems to be quite and save. I'd recommend this house to a friend and would like to come back.

During our second stay we found the pool closed - no reason given. Again the housekeeper could not be contacted by phone.
Owner's Response: This was an uncommon (read previous reviews on the topic) and unfortunate situation that could not be prevented due to an unrelated emergency. A new housekeeper has been hired to prevent this from happening in the future.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Next to The Strip, Pvt. Hot Tub, Gated Community. Visit Vegas in Style
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3465982
+1 5714354755
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Great stay in Las Vegas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The House is located in a very silent community neighborhood with protected access to it but only a few minutes away from the Las Vegas Strip. House and interior is very elegant, absolutely comfortable and regarding comprehensive Internet TV program available fulfilling every need even. A very detailed and useful home description is provided by the owner to manage all electrical items in and outside the house and gives very good information about things to visit in and around Las Vegas - compliment!
We only stayed three nights and weren't capable to use all features of the house like the outside area with pool - we would like to come back for a longer stay next time!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Next to The Strip, Pvt. Hot Tub, Gated Community. Visit Vegas in Style
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3465982
+1 5714354755
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Great stay in Las Vegas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The House is located in a very silent community neighborhood with protected access to it but only a few minutes away from the Las Vegas Strip. House and interior is very elegant, absolutely comfortable and regarding comprehensive Internet TV program available fulfilling every need even. A very detailed and useful home description is provided by the owner to manage all electrical items in and outside the house and gives very good information about things to visit in and around Las Vegas - compliment!
We only stayed three nights and weren't capable to use all features of the house like the outside area with pool - we would like to come back for a longer stay next time!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Next to The Strip, Pvt. Hot Tub, Gated Community. Visit Vegas in Style
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3465982
+1 5714354755
Las Vegas Nevada
Garland, Texas
4

Las Vegas business trip

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This house was very nicely decorated and well stocked with cooking utensils and basics. The appliances were first class. There were nice TVs in the 2 bedrooms and living room. Comfortable seating arrangements and soft blankets for naps in the living room. Huge walk in shower was awesome. The hosts and housekeeper were very helpful. We would love to stay here again.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Next to The Strip, Pvt. Hot Tub, Gated Community. Visit Vegas in Style
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3465982
+1 5714354755
Las Vegas Nevada
United States
5

Great Little Place - Short Distance from the Strip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This condo is in a quiet little community about 2 miles from Las Vegas Blvd (The Strip). It was a $12 cab ride to the Bellagio each day (not including tip) - I was there for a conference. At first I was a little worried that the area looked sketchy but I was actually very nice and I felt quite safe. The convenience of having my dogs with me, an extra bedroom so that my mother could stay and have a vacation too, and having a kitchen made this a great alternative to staying in a hotel on the strip. The condo is exactly as described in the photos and write-up. It is well appointed inside although the bed in the master bedroom is so high that I almost had to use a step stool to reach it. This was probably the only real downside that I could mention. One thing that I really appreciated was the customer service. Blair made sure that we were informed about everything along the way. From our reservation to our departure we terrific informative emails about how to get into the property, what the gate codes were, how to run the appliances, access the wireless, etc. He also responded very quickly to emails. This can make or break a homestay and so I appreciated the information and response very much. I would stay there again.
Helpful votes: 5/5