Key Biscayne house rental - living room
living room
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Key Biscayne House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedroom 3 bathroom home in island paradise, Key Biscayne

4 bedroom 3 bathroom home in island paradise, Key Biscayne.

The house has an open plan with a large granite kitchen featuring a built-in bar counter and kitchen table, and all the cooking, grilling and baking amenities you could want.

The two living spaces (one with tv, and one for reading and conversation), dining room, and kitchen are all on an open floor plan. The living room and back patio has a built in speaker system, and 3 flatscreen TVs (two large, one small). Cable, WIFI, and a home telephone is provided.

The master bedroom takes the entire second floor, and has a queen bed, flat screen television, large ensuite bathroom, a walk-in closet, and a private and quite work area with a printer/scanner that overlooks the pool and palm trees.

The guest bedroom has a queen bed with ensuite bath. The third bedroom shares a bathroom with the children's room, and has two standard twin beds with blue and white striped bedding. The brightly colored children's room has two additional standard size twin bunk beds.

There's a laundry room set off the kitchen as well that's fully stocked with sheets and towels. The house has a pool, bbq, an outdoor seating area (tented) and poolside loungers.

Perk: Access to the Key Biscayne Beach Club. The Beach Club provides private member's access to the KB resident's beach and parking. It's a casual club with beach chairs and loungers are provided, and there are outdoor showers and a food hut where you can order food and drinks.

The house is located on Allendale Drive, which is a short walk to the park, playground, and community center, Crandon Drive (where all the shops and restaurants are), the beach, and The Ritz Carlton.

It's a great house for hanging out, cooking, entertaining, relaxing and spending time together as a family.

More Details
Hide Details

Key Biscayne Beach Club (private access to the beach) membership included, WiFi, Full Cable and Premium Channels included with 3 flat screen TVs. Home office on second floor in Master Suite with printer/copier/scanner. Outdoor pool and patio with children's guard (removable). Family friendly house (some toys, high chair available).

7 Reviews of Property 3465562 in Key Biscayne, Florida

Family Friendly Home in Key Biscayne 4/3 - Open floor plan w/ pool
average rating of 4.5 based on 7 reviews
business
Family Friendly Home in Key Biscayne 4/3 - Open floor plan w/ pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3465562
+1 7862713691
Key Biscayne Miami Area
4

Lovely house in Key Biscayne for our 3-generations

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Special house in a lovely, convenient neighborhood. Our 4-yr old grandkids "bonded" with the homeowners' children in their toy-filled bedroom. We grandparents appreciated privacy of elegant, spacious 2nd FL suite with upscale bath. Two other BRs suited our grown kids. Kitchen was spacious but needed better equipment for cooking. Pool was lovely but too cold in Feb without heat.
business
Family Friendly Home in Key Biscayne 4/3 - Open floor plan w/ pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3465562
+1 7862713691
Key Biscayne Miami Area
4

As Advertised

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The property was clean and well maintained. Kitchen has everything needed to cook for family. One bedroom only appropriate for very young children. The owner and property manager were very friendly and helpful.
business
Family Friendly Home in Key Biscayne 4/3 - Open floor plan w/ pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3465562
+1 7862713691
Key Biscayne Miami Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

House was lovely!

  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
The house was lovely and the toys were especially appreciated by my grandkids! We also enjoyed the beach club.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Family Friendly Home in Key Biscayne 4/3 - Open floor plan w/ pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3465562
+1 7862713691
Key Biscayne Miami Area
New York City
5

Family from NYC

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My family had a great stay at this property. The house is really beautifully furnished and maintained,a
very modern aesthetic that I loved. The house is very spacious and has many areas for privacy, the kids had their own room as well as the room next to them for their play time and TV, while my parents had the master suite upstairs. There is a nice shaded outdoor area by the pool where we had many of our meals very comfortably. The kitchen is very big and nice to cook in while looking out into the living room.
The location was great as well, we really couldn't have asked for anything better.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you, Lisa. So glad you enjoyed your time in the house and in KB!
business
Family Friendly Home in Key Biscayne 4/3 - Open floor plan w/ pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3465562
+1 7862713691
Key Biscayne Miami Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Lo hemos pasado de primera

  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
La verdad es que lo hemos pasado de primera, muy cómodos y a gusto con tu casa, y con Key Biscayne. Tuvimos un clima espléndido.
business
Family Friendly Home in Key Biscayne 4/3 - Open floor plan w/ pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3465562
+1 7862713691
Key Biscayne Miami Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Perfect home away from home

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This property lived up to its listing and proved to be the perfect "Home away from home." The house was very user-friendly, all the amenities worked fine and the owner was very accessible to answer any questions/requests we had. We really settled in quickly and even my mother-in-law who has to have a super clean house founf no faults. So we definately recommend this property to a family or group of friends looking for a comfortable and contemporary "base" to enjoy all that KB and Miami have to offer. We really appreciated the access to the Beach Club as this made it easy to enjoy the beach with Snack bar, beach chairs, etc.
Recommended for: Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Family Friendly Home in Key Biscayne 4/3 - Open floor plan w/ pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3465562
+1 7862713691
Key Biscayne Miami Area
Paris, France
5

Perfect Home Away from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This property lived up to its listing and proved to be the perfect "Home away from home." The house was very user-friendly, all the amenities worked fine and the owner was very accessible to answer any questions/requests we had. We really settled in quickly and even my mother-in-law who has to have a super clean house founf no faults. So we definately recommend this property to a family or group of friends looking for a comfortable and contemporary "base" to enjoy all that KB and Miami have to offer. We really appreciated the access to the Beach Club as this made it easy to enjoy the beach with Snack bar, beach chairs, etc.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Very pleased that you enjoyed the house. Thank you!
Helpful votes: 1/1