Lincoln house rental - 10 Sunset Drive
10 Sunset Drive
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Lincoln House Rental Photos and Description
6 Bedroom, 3 bathroom plus 2 family rooms sleeps 12-14 comfortably

Luxury, single family home with plenty of privacy and the best views on loon mountain! Our house features 6 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and 2 family rooms and a car garage. Enjoy the mountain views from your large decks with a perfect view of the mountains, a great place to cookout with the gas grill, sit, relax, enjoy. Beautiful master bedroom king bed, and master bath. Huge 2-story family room stone wood burning fireplace and floor to ceiling windows to enjoy the view. Fully outfitted kitchen, with island bar and kitchen table to seat your group. Cable tv, wireless internet access, washer & dryer, towels and linens provided. Great location on loon mountain, with shuttle service to the chairlift. Charter membership to Loon Mountain club pool & Spa

All you need to do is enjoy yourself!

We reside in Narragansett RI, and have always had ties to Loon Mountain. Our large family can comfortably enjoy their stay at our loon house walking distance to sloops and pool and spa.

David Trenteseaux purchased this house in 2012

We have vacationed at Loon Mountain for over 30 years, our children and now grandchildren are all experiencing the breath taking views, skiing and activities Loon has to offer.

We also have a Charter membership to loon mountain club spa and pools which all guest can enjoy during their stay.

The views of the mountain and amount of large space our home offers made it a perfect purchase for our family.

9 Reviews of Property 3465295 in Lincoln, New Hampshire

Luxury Loon Mountain Home With Spectacular Mountain Views
average rating of 4.857143 based on 9 reviews
business
Luxury Loon Mountain Home With Spectacular Mountain Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3465295
+1 4015783112
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

St. Patrick's Day Ski Weekend

St. Patrick's Day Ski Weekend
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My family and I had a wonderful time at Loon mountain this past weekend and especially enjoyed our accommodations! The description listed of the home was very accurate, we found the home to be exceptionally clean and in great condition. The owner, David, was a pleasure to work with as well. I believe the listing says the home can sleep 12 people, however we have a large family and were able to fit more family members because the home is so spacious! There was plenty of room for us all and the 3 full bathrooms were very convenient for a large group. If you plan on visiting Loon Mtn., this home is a perfect location. (a shuttle runs approx. every 30 min bringing you to the Mtn.) We all had a great time and plan to book next year as well!
business
Luxury Loon Mountain Home With Spectacular Mountain Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3465295
+1 4015783112
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

This is a wonderful family vacation home !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The listing description was completely accurate. It is a very warm and comfortable home that is clean and well maintained. The owner was always accessible to help with a question and was attentive to every detail. We loved our stay there. The kitchen was very well equipped for cooking. It is a very spacious house - accommodated 8 adults and 6 children with ease! We want to return and will recommend this property to
a friend or relative. Thanks for sharing your beautiful home with us.
The McCarthy Family
business
Luxury Loon Mountain Home With Spectacular Mountain Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3465295
+1 4015783112
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

This home is the perfect place for a large group.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This home it's big, beautiful, clean and comfortable. It had everything our group needed. Plenty of cookware and utensils , towels and all the extras that most places forget to provide. The owners were very friendly and prompt to reply with any questions. We recommend this home to anyone considering renting it... you will not be disappointed. We would definitely stay here again.
the Atkinsons
business
Luxury Loon Mountain Home With Spectacular Mountain Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3465295
+1 4015783112
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

he very best accommodations that we have ever had!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Every one in our whole family enjoyed visiting your house in the mountains this past week. Our family started our visits to Loon Mt about 30 years ago and this was the very best accommodations that we have ever had. We have tried many different places up and down Rt 93.
My dream ever since we booked your home was to sit on the deck looking at the mountains and read and knit, and I was able to do that plus see the mountains every time I walked around the house. I loved having our whole family together and able to enjoy activities in the Loon Mountain area. We were able to fit our 3 children and spouses and our five grandchildren comfortably.
We celebrated the 40th birthday of one daughter and our 43rd Wedding Anniversary and the One year Anniversary of Baby Zachary coming home from the hospital after being there for the first 69 days of his life in the NECU . All of us enjoyed cooking and cleaning up in your well equipped kitchen.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Loon Mountain Home With Spectacular Mountain Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3465295
+1 4015783112
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

Spacious Cozy well kept home,Spectacular view.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We all immediately were perfectly at home as soon as we arrived.
This house is perfectly laid out and fully stocked and equipped to accomodate our extended family (all 3 generations) throughout our stay. We had a wonderful time and would definitely be interested in coming back for another stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Loon Mountain Home With Spectacular Mountain Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3465295
+1 4015783112
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

Great Weekend Getaway Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This home is very well laid out for families/groups. We were a group of 5 couples + 1 and had loads of room to relax. Everything was provided - all we needed was abit more snow! We would definitely recommend this home for anyone who is interested.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Loon Mountain Home With Spectacular Mountain Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3465295
+1 4015783112
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
4

Family Ski Weekend

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Very large lovely home that easily sleeps 12 adults. Family friendly with two large gathering spaces. Wonderful views right on Loon. We would definitely go back .
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Loon Mountain Home With Spectacular Mountain Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3465295
+1 4015783112
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

10 Sunset Drive Loon Mtn

  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a great time your house is lovely.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Loon Mountain Home With Spectacular Mountain Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3465295
+1 4015783112
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

NH Loon House

  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
David,

Great Weekend !

Great House !