Brant Point house rental - Living Room. 1st Fl.
Living Room. 1st Fl.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 6 - 7 nights
 

Brant Point House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedroom, 2.5 Baths

Stylish new house in Brant Point - one of the most desirable neighborhoods in all of Nantucket. Only a 100 yards to the water. Just minutes to Brant Point Lighthouse, Jetties Beach, Steps Beach, Town. It doesn't get much better than this!

Newly decorated with an eclectic mix of modern furnishings and antiques, this house embraces the comfortable and stylish lifestyle of summer. Water views. Central A/C. Outdoor shower. Outdoor patio table and chairs. Gas Grill. New flatscreen TVs.

Fantastic food (The Galley, Languedoc, Juice Bar, American Seasons and more) are a short distance away. Beach towels and chairs provided.

*PLEASE NOTE: Some reviews prior to 2013 are for the previous cottage before the construction of the new house.

Husband and wife designer team from Brooklyn, NY. We have a new baby and we built this home for our family and you to enjoy for years to come.

The Owner purchased this house in 2010

Best location on all of Nantucket.

Water views. Protected land directly across the street so it's more private. Close to beach!

6 Reviews of Property 346490 in Brant Point, Massachusetts

Beautiful NEW Home Steps to Water & Town - Leave your car behind!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 6 reviews
business
Beautiful NEW Home Steps to Water & Town - Leave your car behind!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346490vbi
Brant Point Nantucket
Oakland, CA
4

Fall in Nantucket

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We spent a week at this lovely house. There were five adults. We cooked almost every night. The kitchen was well-equipped. The photos are accurate. The owner was very responsive. There were a few glitches that were immediately addressed. The house was very clean. The bathrooms are luxurious. It is conveniently located close to town but felt very private.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful NEW Home Steps to Water & Town - Leave your car behind!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346490vbi
Brant Point Nantucket
Tenafly, NJ
5

Nantucket as I remember it....

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The perfect place, the perfect location!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Beautiful NEW Home Steps to Water & Town - Leave your car behind!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346490vbi
Brant Point Nantucket
Southampton
4

one week guests

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My husband and I had a delightful week at this cottage mid-summer. It was clean, simple, and perfect for our needs. Great location for walking to beaches or town. We even walked there from the ferry.
Not fancy but has all the amenities.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful NEW Home Steps to Water & Town - Leave your car behind!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346490vbi
Brant Point Nantucket
San francisco
5

From San Fran to Nantucket

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We spent 5 nights in this delightful cottage. We loved the quiet neighborhood while at the same time having easy access to shops, restaurants and the harbor. The cottage is tastefully decorated with all the creature comforts including fine linens. Enjoyed the outdoor shower and the small, but private yard. We hope to return soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful NEW Home Steps to Water & Town - Leave your car behind!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346490vbi
Brant Point Nantucket
Ridgewood, NJ
5

Charming Cottage and Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
My family and I stayed here for a week the summer of 2011 and had a fantastic time in Nantucket, particularly in Brant Point. Location can't be beat - an easy to the beach or to town for shopping or for dinner. The cottage itself is nicely furnished, comfortable, and cozy. The bed is so comfortable with soft, fresh clean sheets and pillows.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful NEW Home Steps to Water & Town - Leave your car behind!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346490vbi
Brant Point Nantucket
Brooklyn,NY
5

Loved this place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
My husband and I stayed here this spring and loved it. The owners are gracious and have provided an incredibly comfortable place to relax. We would grill and walk down to the private little beach after dinner to watch the sunset just across the road. Good coffee was just several blocks away (next to the bike rental place). The bed was four star hotel quality as were the sheets and towels. The living room was a great place to lounge and read or to watch TV. Overall, we would highly recommend this place without any reservations.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4