Splash Resort condo rental - Sunset from 205 E balcony
Sunset from 205 E balcony
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Splash Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Splash is a great resort built with children and adults in mind! There is really no reason to leave. There is something for everyone. Your condo gives you and your children access to fabulous amenities including water slides, a game room, a lazy river, dive-in movie, arcade, mini bowling alley, ice cream shop and cafe, and an Alvin's Island for shopping! You can enjoy the warm sunshine while lounging around one of the resorts beautiful pools, with your favorite drink in hand, or the sugary sands of the Gulf of Mexico. Splash is conveniently located to Panama City Beach attractions. Pier Park is within 2 miles of resort. If you are in town for a ball tournament, Frank Brown Park is just down the road. The new Panama City Beach airport is within' 10 minutes. Whether you decide to eat out or in, you will be within minutes of some of the best restaurants in Panama City Beach or there are grocery stores within 1 mile of the resort.

Keywords: Panama City Beach 1.5 bedroom beachfront condo. SPLASH resort. kids water park. several pools. lazy river

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 346403 in Splash Resort, Florida

Splash!! 205 E Beachfront Condo, Panama City Beach.
average rating of 4.875 based on 8 reviews
business
Splash!! 205 E Beachfront Condo, Panama City Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346403vb
901-356-0604
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Smithland, KY
4

Stay in this room! The owner is great to deal with.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The owner was so friendly and responded quickly to my emails. Everything was in the room as described; parking pass, bracelets, wifi connection, etc. The room was clean, the water park was fun, and outdoor propane grills are great. Nothing wrong with the room, and would stay here again, and most likely will. I would recommend not staying in any floor higher that the 2nd floor. WHY? The elevators need much improvement, and if you want to go in & out of your room a lot, stay close to the bottom floors…like this one, or you will wait on elevator more than on the beach. Wife and I had a blast with our 3 & 5 yoa boys.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Splash!! 205 E Beachfront Condo, Panama City Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346403vb
901-356-0604
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Noblesville, IN
5

Great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Nice, clean, had a great time.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Splash!! 205 E Beachfront Condo, Panama City Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346403vb
901-356-0604
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Pulaski, Tennessee
5

Splash 205E

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My husband & I enjoyed our 2nd stay at 205E very much. The description and pictures of the condo are accurately represented, the condo is is very clean, obviously well maintained, and accessible. The owner is extremely accommodating considering the goofy questions I ask and I love the 'keyless' entry where I don't have to keep up with who has keys where... I would definitely recommend this condo to my family and friends! We enjoyed being close to the Pier Park and the many restaurants there as well as the Boatyard in Panama City.......can't wait to go again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Splash!! 205 E Beachfront Condo, Panama City Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346403vb
901-356-0604
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Monroe, La
5

Can't wait until next year!

Can't wait until next year!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My family stayed here the week of July 9th - 16th and we had a BLAST! The condo is not only beautiful and comfortable, but it is in a great location! It truly is the only place I have ever felt totally secure letting my girls have a little "freedom"... The Splash staff and security were extremely mindful of their guests.
The pools and beach were awesome! My youngest, age 5, must have made 500 laps around the lazy river! We will, without a doubt, be returning next summer!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Splash!! 205 E Beachfront Condo, Panama City Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346403vb
901-356-0604
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Memphis, TN
5

BEST KID FRIENDLY CONDO IN PCB

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Taking a 2 year old on a beach vacation is never easy but SPLASH definitely helps! With a lazy river, a toddler water area, and a small water park, our daughter had more than enough to keep her happy! One of my favorite things about this condo is the short walk on the sand to get to the water. This short walk means everything when we are trying to carry our umbrella, chairs, coolors, floats, toys, towels, etc. and our little girl across the sand! Parking is also easy and the condo we stayed in was beautifully decorated and modern with all the ammenities needed for a week long stay! Can't wait to return!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Splash!! 205 E Beachfront Condo, Panama City Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346403vb
901-356-0604
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Arlington, TN
5

FUN FUN FUN!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We had a BLAST. Great place for all ages. Got there on the 4th of July & the fireworks were everywhere on the beach. We had the perfect view from our balcony. Condo was spotless, beautiful, relaxing & very accommodating. I will recommend this to all my family & friends. Can't wait to go back.
Thank you so much Michelle for your listing and helpful info.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Splash!! 205 E Beachfront Condo, Panama City Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346403vb
901-356-0604
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Kentucky
5

Recent June stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
My family rented this condo for a week late in June and had a wonderful time. The condo was exactly how it was described and Michelle was great to work with. The resort had great amenities and we were extremely happy with our visit. The condo was well decorated and had all the comforts of home, I am quiet sure we will be return renters.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Splash!! 205 E Beachfront Condo, Panama City Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346403vb
901-356-0604
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
oakland, tn
5

Awesome time!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
My family stayed over the kids' spring break. What an awesome time!! The condo was well equipped, the pictures don't do it justice. We had plenty of room for everyone. The kids and I enjoyed getting up early and watching the dolphins from the balcony while Mom slept in. The kids couldn't wait to get down to the splash pool/lazy river. They had a blast!!! They would have been happy not leaving the property for a week. Highly recommend a visit to Pier Park, and a pina colada from the pool bar. We will definitley be back!!!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3