Playa del Coco condo rental - Open Floor Plan With Expansive Views
Open Floor Plan With Expansive Views
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Playa del Coco Condo Rental Photos and Description
Beautiful 3 bedroom, 3 full baths, 1 half bath plus sleep sofa, sleeps 6-8

Enjoy spectacular views of the Bay of Papayago and Pacific Ocean from every room in this stunning condo, already filmed for HGTV. Master features a king bed with a full bath - tiled shower, double sink and whirlpool jet tub. Guest Room features a queen sleigh bed with a full bath, tiled shower and double sink. Third bedroom is decorated as a cozy studio den; enjoy some privacy or utilize the full/double size sleep sofa. This room also has a private bath with shower.

The main living area features an open floor plan - kitchen, living room and dining area all flow together, and extend to the covered lanai to enjoy the ocean views. Professionally decorated with soft sea foam and coral colors to compliment the dark rich wood doors and trim. Custom dining table with built in bench seating seats up to 10 people, and an additional 4 bar chairs are located at the granite breakfast bar.

The Club at Coco Bay Estates: Coco Bay Estates is an exclusive new gated community of condominiums and homes located on the road between Playas del Coco and Ocotal. The amenities are all complete, and ready for you to come and play! Renting at the condo allows you to enjoy it all. The exceptionally large pool at the Clubhouse features a rock water slide and swim-up pool bar. The manicured grounds surrounding the pool lead you to the state-of-the art tennis courts or into the new Clubhouse. Fitness center with weights, equipment, bikes, elliptical and treadmill. Pisces Restaurant, adjacent to the pool and fitness center is now open!

At the Beach Club on Ocotal Beach you can enjoy another pool and clubhouse on the beach. The clubhouse has kitchen and grill facilities for guest use, so bring your picnic and enjoy a sunset meal at the beach! Or, order food from Father Roosters Restaurant next door and they will deliver it to you at the pool.

Be Adventurous!: Turn to the water for a multitude of activities -- snorkeling, surfing, jet skiing, scuba-diving, sailing, fishing, windsurfing.... Charter a boat with a captain and crew and go for a catamaran cruise, sail or powerboat runaround to hidden beaches or snorkeling spots. Or, turn to the mountains to hike a volcano, zip-line, horseback ride, white-water raft, soak in the hot springs or natural mud baths, swim under a waterfall. There are more things to do than most people have time for!

More at These Links --: See the featured condo and surrounding areas on YouTube at this video link:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ub5iDqRg_Ec&feature=youtube_gdata_player

Or, check out the website for The Club at Coco Bay to see the amenities:

http://www.theclubatcocobay.com/

More Details
Hide Details

Owning a condo in Costa Rica has been a dream come true for my sons and I! We've been very lucky to be able to get down there often - Brandon even lives in the Coco Bay area now! He is also becoming a wonderful property manager for the condo, and will make sure your Costa Rica vacation is perfect!

Owner/Manager, Marie Dall'Acqua purchased this condo in 2009

Sometimes things are just meant to be ... on a vacation in Playa del Coco with friends and family I reconnected with friends after a 10 year lapse. Turns out they had recently moved to Costa Rica and were in the process of building Coco Bay Estates! My son Brandon moved down almost immediately and works at Coco Bay Estates, and I now own a condo in the community. It's felt like home since the beginning!

8 Reviews of Property 346400 in Playa del Coco, Costa Rica

Gorgeous Condo in Coco Bay Estates!
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Gorgeous Condo in Coco Bay Estates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346400
+1 4103531552
Playa del Coco Guanacaste
5

Great views and beautifully decorated!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
4 of us stayed here over 4th of July 2012. Marie was quick to respond from the outset all the way through our stay. She provided contact to the concierge who was able to help out with any tours, car rental, etc. We had already planned everything out, so we didn't need to use this service, but I imagine it would be very helpful for many.

The condo itself is very sizeable, nicely decorated, comfortable, and of course the view is amazing. The complex is close by town, and with a car you are close to a myriad of restaurants, shopping, etc.

We were very happy with our stay overall! Thanks, Marie.
business
Gorgeous Condo in Coco Bay Estates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346400
+1 4103531552
Playa del Coco Guanacaste
5

Costa Rica Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We loved our stay in Costa Rica and our accomodations were fantastic. Big and beautiful bedrooms and bathrooms. Great view. Club house was wonderful.

My only suggestion would be to make sure that you have some kind of transporation for your visit.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Gorgeous Condo in Coco Bay Estates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346400
+1 4103531552
Playa del Coco Guanacaste
Annapolis, Maryland
5

A place you want to call Home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This condo is breathtaking inside and out. The decorating is simple and luxurious. The view is absolutely beautiful and it is so peaceful. The place was very clean and equipped with all the amenities to make your stay comfortable and effortless.
I enjoyed the pool area, tennis and of course the restaurant Pisces which serves delicious, healthy local food.
You are just a short distance away from town with wonderful restaurants and shopping.
Marie was very welcoming and made sure we had all that we needed and then some.
This place is so wonderful, it makes it hard leave...guess I just have to book my next trip!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous Condo in Coco Bay Estates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346400
+1 4103531552
Playa del Coco Guanacaste
5

Amazing Condo in Costa Rica!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
I had never been to Costa Rica before this trip, and now I can't wait to go back! This condo and Coco Bay Estates was breathtaking! All of the amenities from home while minutes away from some of the most beautiful coastline in the world. The view from the condo was amazing...sipping coffee on the fully landscaped stone patio while overlooking the bay was so peaceful. I would definitely recommend this condo and Coco Bay Estates...which also offers a beautiful pool, fully equipped fitness center and top of the line restaurant all just steps from your front door. I can't wait to return to Costa Rica, and I plan to stay here again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Gorgeous Condo in Coco Bay Estates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346400
+1 4103531552
Playa del Coco Guanacaste
5

Gorgeous Condo in Coco Bay Costa Rica

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
This condo in Coco Bay Estates is wonderful. Comfortable, it has all the amenities one could ask for. The view from the patio overlooking the bay is gorgeous, such a great spot for morning coffee and afternoon cocktails. The complex has a beautiful pool and fitness facility. Pisces, the on premise resatuarant is wonderful, great fresh food, beautifully prepared and presented.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Gorgeous Condo in Coco Bay Estates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346400
+1 4103531552
Playa del Coco Guanacaste
United States
5

Excellent Value Super Clean Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We had a wonderful time here, you will feel safe and secure. Awesome views and rocking good AC. Slept like a baby every night and the deck for evening drinks was wonderful. I recommend renting a car however as there are many places and beaches to explore in the area. We were on the go every day. The Pisces restaurant in the facility is worth the stop for lunch and dinner. The pool was very pleasant. Marie was wonderful to work with and she had everything arranged for our stay when we arrived.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Gorgeous Condo in Coco Bay Estates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346400
+1 4103531552
Playa del Coco Guanacaste
United States
5

GREAT STAY WOULD USE AGAIN

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
The staff was very friendly and helpful, the restaurant on site Pisces was delicious and the pool was pleasant. The unit was very clean and had wonderful views. Air conditioning rocked. Only thing it needed was a blender and they said they would get that in there. Marie was delightful to work with and had everything arranged for our stay. I recommend renting a car as a must. We got along with a Fred Flintstones rental but next time I would do a small 4x4 as there are many little off roads to explore and find nice pristine beaches.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous Condo in Coco Bay Estates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p346400
+1 4103531552
Playa del Coco Guanacaste
5

Awesome condo! Great Vacation!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Spectacular views, incredible amenities and convenient to pretty much everything you need! Looking at the "tips for writing reviews" - the description of this condo is accurate, the pictures are great but honestly don't do it justice. The property is beyond clean and professionally, luxuriously decorated.....the accommodations and amenities - pool, gym, beach club, restaurant are 5-star hands down. The owner is incredibly responsive and attentive to your needs and has a local property manager who can assist with any questions or concerns immediately (and is a great source of information on things to do, etc.). If you're looking for a luxurious get away with-in driving (if not walking) distance to many of the adventures (zip-lining, white water rafting, rappelling, horseback riding, paddle-boarding, yoga, etc....) Cost Rica has to offer, this is the place!!!
Helpful votes: 2/2