Laguna Beach house rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps18
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 0 - 7 nights
 

Laguna Beach House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths (Sleeps 14-15)

This beautiful 4 bedroom 3 bath home sits directly on the sugary, white, sand beaches of Panama City Beach. ZERO steps to the Beach - You are already there!

Home is approximately 2700 square feet with great views of the GULF from almost every room and flat screens and DVD's in the greatroom and all 4 bedrooms. Home also boasts 2 master suites and a huge great room with plenty of room for great times including professional Foosball table and large Air-Hockey Table. Upstairs master suite enjoys its own private balcony - also with awesome Gulf views.

Enjoy sunsets from the spacious 53 X 13 ft deck with new private 7 person hot tub, large dining set for 6 and picnic table for the kids! Excellent layout for large groups!

Kitchen is fully furnished with everything you will need. Large kitchen table seats 8 for your large groups to dine and 4 more seats at the kitchen bar. Every corner of this beautiful home has been recently renovated. Home also boasts parking for boats, motorcycles, and RV's (up to 6 cars). Come make memories and enjoy this wonderful home with your family or large group. The relaxed life at the beach awaits!

Home is located just west of the popular Pier Park. House is absolutely beautiful. Call now to reserve your memory making vacation!

More Details
Hide Details

Fabulous Beach House! Great Location to Pier Park! Sleeps 14 in beds!!! Private Hot Tub on the Beach! Professional Foosball Table, Air Hockey Table!

13 Reviews of Property 345827 in Laguna Beach, Florida

Sandy Bottoms - West of Pier Park
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
Sandy Bottoms - West of Pier Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345827
+1 850 588 1020
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Where do you live?
5

Prefect!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This was a prefect house for our family, and Our Beach Wedding!!!! I was looking for somewhere that wasn't as crowded on the beach and this house is it!!! We had 13 people staying and there was plenty of room. We had an amazing beach wedding right off the back deck.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am so happy that you guys had a great time! Come back soon!
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Sandy Bottoms - West of Pier Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345827
+1 850 588 1020
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
5

A Wonderful Week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This was a perfect place to have a family vacation. It was so clean and welcoming. It is even more lovely than the photos show. The hot tub was a perfect place to watch the sunsets. We had a wonderful time and hope to return next year! If you rent this home you won't be sorry!
Owner's Response: Thanks for another great review! I am so happy your family enjoyed their time at our home! Come back soon!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Sandy Bottoms - West of Pier Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345827
+1 850 588 1020
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Kentucky
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
The house was perfect. Everything was incredibly comfortable and clean. We had a wedding on the beach and all went perfectly. Really was a perfect home for evverything and anything we needed and / or wanted to do in Panma City Beach.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sandy Bottoms - West of Pier Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345827
+1 850 588 1020
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Lynchburg, VA
5

Miles

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Our family of 10 (counting signifigant others) spent the second week of Jan. at the property. The owner was easily accessable by phone and was very helpful. Everything was as described and we were very satisfied. Value was good. Recommend without reservation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks again group for the positive review. It is really fun as an owner to know that you are helping families make memories! Hope to have you back!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Sandy Bottoms - West of Pier Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345827
+1 850 588 1020
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Tennessee
5

Great Vacation Experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We just spent a week in December at the Golden Beach House West. The house is modern, charmingly decorated, spacious and very clean. It is exactly as shown in the pictures (but nicer, as the pictures can't qute capture the openness of the great room or the incredible beach view that you have from the balcony in the upstairs master bedroom) Being it was December, the weather varied from sunny and warm enough for sitting on the deck or beach walking, to rainy, breezy and brrrr! On the colder days, we took advantage of the foozball and air hockey, and played board games on the large dining table. Pier Park is really close and has great restaurants, shopping and a huge multi-screen theatre. They also have a Starbucks!! We took advantage of the hot tub on the deck every day and enjoyed the beach view. There were seven of us: 4 adults, two teens and a "tween" so having two masters for us and for my parents worked out well. This house is a goodmulti-generational vacation spot since one of the masters is on the ground floor, so there is plenty of space and privacy. Also, plenty of parking for vehicles. This is the 5th property we have rented from VRBO, and our favorite! Ben and his crew go above and beyond to make sure everyone has a great stay. The towels are even folded into shapes with little shampoos and soaps, and there are tons of rubbermaid containers in the kitchen to hold leftovers. In fact, the kitchen is not only gorgeous, but extremely well equipped with a pantry for storing food items, and is open to the living area so the chef(s) can still visit with the other guests. We had a great time and would stay again. Thanks so much Ben and family, for sharing your home with us!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed your vacation. I hope to have you back!
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Sandy Bottoms - West of Pier Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345827
+1 850 588 1020
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Ozark, AL
5

perfect location for our wedding

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
my husband and I decided to have our beach wedding at this house along with the reception and it was perfect! the house was very clean and organized and had a great layout for the reception. the weather was perfect and we made great use of the hot tub. I hope to return to this house some time, maybe for our 1 yr aniversary.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Sandy Bottoms - West of Pier Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345827
+1 850 588 1020
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Houston Tx.
5

Perfect Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
My wife&I, daughter and son in law had the time of our lives! Everything about this home was perfect. The home was exactly as advertised just like the photos. The weather was perfect, the home was perfect, and I might ad,as nice as any I've stayed in.(and I've stayed in many VRBO Homes) I especially liked the fact that the beach was so easy to get to as I do not get around as well as I used to. Beautiful beach,beautiful home, relaxing hot tub, and close to all activities and shopping without all the traffic to contend with getting to and from the residence. Ben was very gracious and came over to meet us just to see if everything was satisfactory. We will stay here next trip for sure . Thank you Ben, for making your home available for one of the best vacations we have had in a long time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: I am so very happy that your family had a great time. I work very hard to provide a warm, comfortable home that families can make their own - I hope to have you guys back! Take care and hope to see you soon.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Sandy Bottoms - West of Pier Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345827
+1 850 588 1020
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Bossier City, La
5

Awesome Beach Front Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
My family and I stayed here from August 20th-27th and we enjoyed every minute of it! The home was nothing short of spectacular as well as the beach. We had 6 adults and 1 child-and had more than enough room-the parking was great too!! We were able to park a 36ft motor coach with slideouts and 2 large SUV's-thats difficult to find with ANY beach home in florida!! We have stayed at homes in Mexico Beach, Port St. Joe, and Cape San Blas-and all I can say is that We will be back to this WONDERFUL beach home-It was Perfect!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much! Come on back anytime - I am so glad you guys had a great time. See you next year!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Sandy Bottoms - West of Pier Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345827
+1 850 588 1020
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
5

Such a memorable vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Let me start by saying that this is my first time renting a vacation house and I was very apprehensive to giving a stranger my credit card over the phone. But after I spoke to Ben, the owner, I instantly feel at ease and seal the deal. The first time we walked into the house and gazed at the sunset through the many back windows...WOW! The house is open and airy, and it's big enough to house our big group (7 adults and 8 kids) comfortably. The house is very nicely decorated with solid furnitures, all necessary amenities, and wireless internet. I liked the fact that there is barbecue grill because we used it alot. However, the best thing about this home is its location. It backs directly onto the beach and away from the crowds. Everyday that we were there, we stayed down by the water from 8am-5pm and only go up when being called from the house. The kids and adults had a blast trying to catch crabs and fishes on the 2 days of calm crystal clear water and the one day of big waves (Hurricaine Lee approaching) was great for body surfing. We had so much fun at the beach house that we decided to cancel the planned potoon trip to shell island. Thank you Ben, for letting us stay at your wonderful house. We all didnot want to vacate your house!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Guys - I am so happy you loved the home - It seems like you loved it as much as we do. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we welcome you back anytime!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Sandy Bottoms - West of Pier Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345827
+1 850 588 1020
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
NW Georgia
5

Dena(Mountains of NW GA)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
What a wonderful family vacation we (15) had at the Golden home. This home was decorated beautifully. The view of the white sand and the location of the water (out your back door) was magnificent..Open your eyes in the morning, coffee in hand and sit on the covered deck and listen to the waves, and feel the ocean breeze. Soon you will see this is a great vacation location. My grandchildren played in the water and the white sand, from morning till after 9 at night..Where can you take your family and let them play at night safely with the only light their flashlights they had on the white sandy beach out your door? The waves were a big hit. We went Parasailing, rented a scooter, went to Pier Park.Grocery stores are close by..Winn Dixie, and Publix..The Pier Park is close..The house is located perfectly on the beach.. I had to call Ben with a couple of questions and within 2 hours my request was granted (Thank you Ben). We would reccommend this house/location for anyone wanted to experince the water and white sandy beach. I had many in tears as we drove away from the house, including myself..This vacation at the Golden Beach House was our Mastercard moment.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dena - Thank you for your kind words and again, we appreeciate your choosing us for your vacation. We try really hard to make everyone's stay comfortable and a memorable experience!
Hoope to see you again next year - or sooner!
Thanks Again!
Helpful votes: 4/4