Kingston Plantation condo rental - Gorgeous oceanfront views!
Gorgeous oceanfront views!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Kingston Plantation Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

Kingston Plantation, Myrtle Beach’s premier 145-acre oceanfront community offers one –half mile of wide-white sand beaches, 23 acres of fresh water natural lakes that are surrounded by meticulously preserved mature trees and pristinely manicured grounds. Kingston is a gated community that features nine pools (most are available to you as a renter…sorry the water park is not available) a 50,000 sq. ft. Sport and Health Facility with nine tennis courts (optional daily charge for usage), fishing in the fresh water lakes and walking paths around the Plantation that you’ll enjoy at any hour of the day!

Kingston is centrally located within Myrtle Beach and is a short distance to grocery stores, malls, outlet shopping (1/2 mile), the attractions of both Barefoot Landing and Broadway at the Beach and all the other activities on the beach.

The Brighton Tower high-rise within Kingston Plantation provides breath-taking oceanfront views!

Our residence is an oceanfront unit providing panoramic views of both the Atlantic Ocean, shoreline, Brighton pools, nearby Apache Pier and Kingston Plantation! Views are perfectly provided by our spacious balcony! Interior features include crown molding, granite countertops, special-made paneling and more! Beautifully decorated with gorgeous artwork throughout! All new high-def, flat-screen TV's in living room and all bedrooms! Our cozy residence is a true must see!

You'll find that it is the perfect 'home away from home!'

Keywords: Grand Strand, Myrtle Beach, Kingston Plantation

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 345693 in Kingston Plantation, South Carolina

6th Floor Oceanfront Condo (3 bedroom/3 bath)
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
6th Floor Oceanfront Condo (3 bedroom/3 bath)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345693vb
(336) 451-6992
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
North Wilkesboro, NC
5

Great Thanksgiving GetAway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This rental was great. Everything that it was advertised and more. The unit was very clean and well maintained. Very spacious and very well laid out. Rental instructions were detailed to the point. Nothing was left out or left to guess. Great owners.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
6th Floor Oceanfront Condo (3 bedroom/3 bath)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345693vb
(336) 451-6992
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Northern Virginia
5

What an amazing property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
I wanted to say a big Thank You for letting us rent your property. Your condo was beyond spectacular and the views and location were exceptional. Your property had everything we needed as far as sleeping accommodations, kitchen appliances/utensils and everything was clean and tidy. The property itself was conveniently located to shopping and restaurants and the pool and beach were only a few steps away. We didn't realize the fishing pier was so close as well. We had a fabulous time and wanted to thank you again. I would definitely recommend your rental property to friends and family and I would love to stay here again in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
6th Floor Oceanfront Condo (3 bedroom/3 bath)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345693vb
(336) 451-6992
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Cary, NC
5

Wonderful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We couldn't have been more pleased with our stay! Everything was perfect! We are looking forward to using Cindy's condo next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
6th Floor Oceanfront Condo (3 bedroom/3 bath)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345693vb
(336) 451-6992
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Charlotte, NC
5

610 Brighton

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We had a fantastic time! I couldn't believe how beautiful the condo was. The pictures truely do not do it justice. The location was great and totally family friendly. We stayed with two other couples and all had plenty of room and privacy. We would jump at the chance to stay there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
6th Floor Oceanfront Condo (3 bedroom/3 bath)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345693vb
(336) 451-6992
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Fayetteville, NC
5

Great easter break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
I found this unit to be spacious, clean and the property to be in excellent condition. The view for the ocean and the pier were awesome. The location is central to everything from golf to shopping. Cindy made the reservation process seamless. I will stay here again in the future.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
6th Floor Oceanfront Condo (3 bedroom/3 bath)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345693vb
(336) 451-6992
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Cary, NC
5

Alexandra (Cary, NC)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
The condo is gorgeous, well decorated, and right on the ocean. The pictures do not do it justice. The photos accurately describe each room. The property was clean and well maintained. The owner was extremely helpful in answering all of our questions. The condo has high speed internet which was a necessity for us. I would definitely recommend this property. We will rent from this owner again to play golf in Myrtle Beach. Conveniently located to grocery and drug stores. Very close to all restaurants. The resort is beautifully landscaped with gated security. Thank you for a wonderful vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
6th Floor Oceanfront Condo (3 bedroom/3 bath)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345693vb
(336) 451-6992
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
ocean city md.
5

fun times

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
we totally enjoyed this condo and all it's amenities. conveniently located.home away from home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
6th Floor Oceanfront Condo (3 bedroom/3 bath)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345693vb
(336) 451-6992
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Thomasville, NC
5

Spring Break/Family Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We had a wonderful stay in this Kingston Plantation condo. The owner was very nice to work with with prompt return on e-mails. The condo was beautifully decorated with large bedrooms and bathrooms. The beds were probably the most comfortable we have ever slept in. A large oceanfront balcony extends from the master BR across the living room to another BR which was nice though there are also 2 other balconies. Even though the living area was a little small for 8 people, the adjacent dining area allowed us to spread out and still be together. The kitchen was well stocked for cooking and serving. Will definitely keep this place on my "to stay in again" list!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1