Laguna Beach condo rental - Nothing gets any better than having your morning coffee on your own balcony!
Nothing gets any better than having your morning coffee on your own balcony!
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Laguna Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
B+ Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Celadon Resort is an amazing building with exceptionally clean and well maintained grounds. Amenities include 2 hot tubs, two pools (indoor and outdoors), fitness center, covered parking , tennis court, picnic cookout area, and the most breathtaking beaches right at your door.

The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you will need. The unit has state of the art televisions with a 32' HD Flat Screen in the king size bedroom suite and a 46' HD Flat Screen located in the great room. This unit is perfect for a couple looking for a lovely beach getaway or a family wanting to spend a relaxing week on the beach. Frank Brown Park is 5 minutes from Celadon and many families love the family atmosphere here. Pier Park is about 2 miles from Celadon and has many wonderful places to eat and the shopping is awesome!!!

There are many upgrades in our unit from crown molding to the new comfortable furniture throughout.

Additional Rental Information: NO Renters under the age of 25. Age verification required.

Weekly rentals. Saturday to Saturday preferred

$300 security deposit will be refunded after a satisfactory inspection of unit.

Cancellations within 30 days of arrival will forfiet deposit. No smoking and no pets allowed.

Call 812 216 1210 and ask about other units available at amazing rates if this unit is already booked for the dates you need.

Keywords: Panama City Beach, West End near Pier Park and Frank Brown Park, Family Oriented Resort,

More Details
Hide Details

Owning our condo has been a dream come true for our family. After teaching high school for 33 years, I am retired now and having a place on the beach is on my bucket list. We love to travel, but our favorite spot is on the balcony overlooking the most beautiful beach in Florida. Kicking back with a good book and many wonderful memories is a pretty terrific way to spend time here on the beach.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2009

We chose Celadon because it is so well kept and clean. The staff works extremely hard making our building shine. Celadon is a very popular building and you cannot beat the beauty of the beaches on the west end.

My grandaughter and I love to swim in the pools and collect shells on the beach. We also have a great time building sand castles on the beach. I love line dancing and take classes at the local senior center and Frank Brown Park.

13 Reviews of Property 345655 in Laguna Beach, Florida

June and July Specials Beachfront Sleeps 6 Upscale Condo $1280 inclusive
average rating of 4.923077 based on 13 reviews
business
June and July Specials Beachfront Sleeps 6 Upscale Condo $1280 inclusive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345655vbi
812-216-1210
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Georgia
5

Stay in Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Our family enjoyed our stay at this little bit of paradise. The condo was everything Connie promised it would be and more. She was so easy to work with and to get in touch with. I was impressed with how nicely decorated the condo was and how it had everything you could need. I thought I would need to rent the condo chair and umbrella like at other places, but we enjoyed using the beach chairs Connie had in her unit and getting to sit so close to the water everyday.
The location was perfect, and close to everything. It was nice to be at the far end of the beach away from the crowds, but still close enough to go to Pier Park. We even rented bikes in Rosemary Beach one day because it was somewhere close and a nice place to spend the day.
I would recommend staying at this condo if you want to be right on the beach with the most beautiful view from the balcony. Our family really hated to have to leave and go home. Wish we could have stayed longer. Can't wait to go back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
June and July Specials Beachfront Sleeps 6 Upscale Condo $1280 inclusive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345655vbi
812-216-1210
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Cookeville
5

BEAUTIFUL and PERFECT!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This condo is absolutely perfect! The view is beautiful! Connie was great to work with and has gone above and beyond to make you feel at home in her condo. The condo is very clean and beautifully decorated! This was our first vacation as a family of four and it was wonderful! Thank you Connie for sharing your beach home! We are looking forward to next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
June and July Specials Beachfront Sleeps 6 Upscale Condo $1280 inclusive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345655vbi
812-216-1210
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
5

A little slice of Heaven overlooking the truly emerald green Gulf!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The apartment is absolutely wonderful!! Clean, spacious, comfortable, and delightfully decorated. Everything you might need is there (including beach chairs)!

Imagine, overlooking the beautiful ocean from your own balcony on the 17th floor, and watching the sun set. I was even fortunate enough to observe the full moon shining silver on the water, and see stingrays swimming in the surf! Seeing this from up high was absolutely incredible!

Connie was very helpful and kind, and went out of her way to make my son and me feel at home. Another point in favor of this apartment is the fact that it is the last high-rise in the strip. Somehow, that gave me a "beachy" feel because there were less people around than further down, amongst all the high-rises. I can really recommend this apartment!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
June and July Specials Beachfront Sleeps 6 Upscale Condo $1280 inclusive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345655vbi
812-216-1210
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Kennesaw
5

Labor Day Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My wife and I rented this condo for 4 nights over the labor day weekend. Everything in the unit was as described in the pictures and description on VRBO but there is no way to describe the beautiful views of the beach and sunsets from the balcony.

We booked this at the last minute and Connie was very accommodating and quickly put everything together for us to make our short vacation a reality.

The condo was very comfortable and was furnished with everything you could need. Even an iron and ironing board!

We love the Celadon because it is the last resort on the beach to the west and is quieter and has less traffic than other resorts we've stayed at.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
June and July Specials Beachfront Sleeps 6 Upscale Condo $1280 inclusive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345655vbi
812-216-1210
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Cornelia, GA
5

"Awesome Vacation"

"Awesome Vacation"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We loved Celedon! Connie is so sweet to rent from and tries her best to accomodate every need. We love Panama City Beach and plan on staying at Connie's unit again. Very clean room and comfortable! Love the kitchen table!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
June and July Specials Beachfront Sleeps 6 Upscale Condo $1280 inclusive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345655vbi
812-216-1210
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Indiana
5

spring break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We stayed over spring break at this condo, and loved it. It was quieter at this end of the beach. The condo was beautifully furnished. Was wonderful having a washer and dryer to do laundry. Connie was wonderful to work with and plan on staying again. Thank you for sharing your condo with us.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
June and July Specials Beachfront Sleeps 6 Upscale Condo $1280 inclusive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345655vbi
812-216-1210
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
NYC
5

Highly recommend this unit!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
I would highly recommend this condo as we had a fabulous week! The condo is nicely decorated and has a wonderful view. We saw dolphins everyday from the balcony and enjoyed beautiful sunsets as well.

The beach is pretty and very convenient! The elevators are quick and efficient! I was originally concerned about not having the rented beach service chairs. However, Connie has chairs in the unit and I much preferred utilizing hers and choosing our own spots on the beach! The assigned chairs would not be to my liking as I found them to be a bit too close together and I prefer to be closer to the water's edge. Connie's option is much better!

Connie's condo is also situated on the west end of PCB which is close enough to all activities and yet more secluded and quiet. There are many restaurants available in the area and one should definitely take advantage of the local oysters for about $5 a dozen! Dusty's Oyster Bar is right down the street and is a great place for the daily happy hour.

Overall, we had a great time at this condo. Connie was a pleasure to rent from as she was accommodating and returned the security deposit in a timely fashion.

We would certainly rent this property again!

Connie and Bill
NYC
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
June and July Specials Beachfront Sleeps 6 Upscale Condo $1280 inclusive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345655vbi
812-216-1210
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
GA
4

Condo was beautiful and Connie was great!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Connie was great to work with and quick to respond to any questions I had. The condo was well maintained and beautifully decorated. Lots of extra touches that other rentals do not always have-beach chairs, towels, toys, and a cart for beach stuff. Beautiful view from balcony.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
June and July Specials Beachfront Sleeps 6 Upscale Condo $1280 inclusive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345655vbi
812-216-1210
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
KY
5

Beautiful Cono for family vacation.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This was a beautifully decorated condo equipped with everything you could possibly need for vacation. We enjoyed our time there. The parking garage and enclosed walkway made things so much nicer coming and going. Connie is awesome to work with. This was our first ever condo rental and she made everything so easy and comfortable for us! Would love to go back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
June and July Specials Beachfront Sleeps 6 Upscale Condo $1280 inclusive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345655vbi
812-216-1210
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Brazil, IN
5

Awesome Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
This condo is everything it says it is and then some. Beautifully decorated very comfortable. By far the best home away from home. We did not want to leave. Can't wait to return. Connie is great to deal with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2