Bermuda Dunes house rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Bermuda Dunes House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

Enjoy a spacious vacation home in prestigious Bermuda Dunes Country Club with your own private sparkling lap pool (35 ft x 15 ft), ready for use hot tub, outdoor shower, shady gazebo next to a built-in charcoal and gas barbeques, a gas fire pit. This single-level 2,330 sq. ft. four bedroom and two bathroom house with open floor plan and vaulted ceilings offers a spacious living room with a gas fire place, comfortable furniture, flat-screen TV and a pool table. French doors of the living room, master bedroom and one of the bedrooms open directly to the pool area with southern exposure. Four spacious bedrooms with three king and one queen beds and two folding twin beds comfortably sleep ten. Newly renovated kitchen offers granite counter tops, breakfast area and everything you may need for cooking and entertaining.

The grand master suite features a spacious bedroom with a walk-in closet, arched windows, French doors opening to the pool and hot tub area, and a big comfortable bathroom with shower and garden bath tub.

Wireless Internet. HBO, Showtime & TMC on-demand included.

Pool table.

For our little guests we have a baby crib with bedding, a Graco playpen, two high chairs, a baby rocker and a stroller. There is also an activity wooden table with wooden toys. LEGO. Table games.

The exclusive Bermuda Dunes Country Club provides a gated and guarded community to insure privacy and security. One of the best golfing communities in California Bermuda Dunes has been involved in the Bob Hope Chrysler Classic since it began in 1960.

Surrounded by La Quinta, Indian Wells, Palm Desert and Indio, with close access to golf courses, tennis gardens, polo grounds, attractions, restaurants and world class shopping it provides luxury living. Easy access to I 10 freeway and to Hwy 111.

This vacation rental is registered with the County of Riverside, CA Certificate #75-183.

Keywords: Spacious house with a heated pool and a hot tub.

More Details
Hide Details

My wife and I grew up very very far from the desert. But ever since we saw Palm Desert for the first time about twenty years ago we have been going back to vacation as often as we could. That is until we bought our dream vacation house in Bermuda Dunes. Now we are happy to share with you the joy of being energized by the desert sun and this fantastic sunshine paradise.

The Owner purchased this house in 2010

Golf, pool, fantastic climate. It is warm here!!!

An oasis of tranquility and peace.

39 Reviews of Property 345480 in Bermuda Dunes, California

4 Bdrm Private Retreat in Bermuda Dunes Cc, Palm Springs, Ca.
average rating of 4.974359 based on 39 reviews
business
4 Bdrm Private Retreat in Bermuda Dunes Cc, Palm Springs, Ca.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345480vbi
760-212-5719
Bermuda Dunes California Desert
5

Great family vacation home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We stayed at Igor's vacation home over spring break and thoroughly enjoyed it! The pool, hot tub, spacious house and all the amenities - were just wonderful! Having 4 bedrooms was very nice and allowed for lots of opportunity to have quiet time or gather as a family around the pool. The grapefruit tree was an amazing surprise and so delicious! Igor was very, very easy to work with and always available. We would definitely rent from Igor again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
4 Bdrm Private Retreat in Bermuda Dunes Cc, Palm Springs, Ca.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345480vbi
760-212-5719
Bermuda Dunes California Desert
5

Golf Stay With 4 Friends

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Just got back from a week long stay in Palm Springs.

The house suited our needs very well. We are all in our late 50's and snore so 4 separate bedrooms was a must! The kitchen was well equipped and the pool area was beautiful. The Palm Springs area is not that large so we got to all the golf courses and other sights within half and hour.

I would recommend this property to any party that needs lots of bedrooms and would like to relax around the pool and hot tub at the end of the day.

Thanx Igor!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
4 Bdrm Private Retreat in Bermuda Dunes Cc, Palm Springs, Ca.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345480vbi
760-212-5719
Bermuda Dunes California Desert
null
5

The Perfect House For The Gathering Our Family For Our Son's Wedding

The Perfect House For The Gathering Our Family For Our Son's Wedding
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The Bermuda Dunes Home is a delightful place to gather and enjoy all that the area has to offer.
This home is lovely and spacious and allows those who are staying there to be able to gather or retreat to areas of the house with plenty of space.
The pool and Jacuzzi are a very nice addition to the stay,as well as the barbeque and gazebo for dinners out on the patio.
The home is well equipped with all that you will need. Everything is at your fingertips .
Our family enjoyed our stay at the Bermuda Dunes home.
It felt like home away from home.
Thank you~
Thank you for
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
4 Bdrm Private Retreat in Bermuda Dunes Cc, Palm Springs, Ca.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345480vbi
760-212-5719
Bermuda Dunes California Desert
Glendale
5

Excellent gateway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
It was the second time we spent our family gateway at this house. We had a wonderful time. And hope we'll be back soon.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
4 Bdrm Private Retreat in Bermuda Dunes Cc, Palm Springs, Ca.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345480vbi
760-212-5719
Bermuda Dunes California Desert
PleasantvHill, Ca
5

Family in need of R&R

Family in need of R&R
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this Desert Oasis. From the spacious 4 bedrooms, fully equipt kitchen to the private and Resort type of backyard, we all had a favorite place to be. Our 2 Grandsons were in the huge saltwater pool as much as possible. The privacy was so appreciated, the area is quiet yet we felt like we could be anywhere in the area quickly. It was easy to feel right at home immediately, plenty of high quality items, such as pool towels, special shampoos/ shower gel, linens etc.
It was a pleasure working with Igor and Alla, such gracious hosts, always available yet not intrusive.
We are already planning a return trip. This is a gem, we highly recommend a stay here!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
4 Bdrm Private Retreat in Bermuda Dunes Cc, Palm Springs, Ca.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345480vbi
760-212-5719
Bermuda Dunes California Desert
Orange, CA
5

R & R in the Sun.

R & R in the Sun.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Igor was extremely accommodating as we were driving up on a holiday weekend. My sister & brother in law arrived before us, so Igor did the walk through with them. He was very flexible and gave all the names to security for access. The location is perfect, it is close to all of the casinos. There were a few in the group who hit all of them throughout their stay. The house is situated on a lot that allows privacy in the back yard. The kids made smores, we bbq'd and made breakfast daily. The kitchen and rooms are equipped with everything. WIFI worked just fine. My sister and I took a 45 minute walk in the morning and the grounds are very nice. We plan to return again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
4 Bdrm Private Retreat in Bermuda Dunes Cc, Palm Springs, Ca.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345480vbi
760-212-5719
Bermuda Dunes California Desert
5

Fabulous Stay in Bermuda Dunes

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We've never rented a home before but with young children (aged 1 and 3) and grandparents we opted to find a family home where we could relax, entertain, cook meals and enjoy the day poolside for our desert vacation. It was perfect. Our hosts were fabulous and when Igor noticed I was concerned about bedding arrangements and eating arrangements for our young kids he bought us a crib, bedding, highchair, bouncy, and even a toddler booster! Also a stroller and pack n play which we didn't end up using but was awesome to have as an option. Such gracious hosts and we had absolutely nothing to worry about.

The home is beautiful, clean & set in a residential neighborhood with a gorgeous backdrop of the mountains. We made use of the hot tub in the evenings and pool during the day & the water was clean and all amenities were well maintained. The owner's pride and love shows throughout this home. As we've never been to the desert before we took advantage of our time and took day trips to the hot springs, aerial tram up mt. jacinto and the living desert. We loved the location as it was centrally located to a ton of golf resorts which is where my dad and hubby spent their mornings. The outdoor amenities were awesome and dinners under the gazebo, BBQ steak and it was perfect. Wish we could have spent more days there as we didn't want our vacation to end. Can't wait to return one day!

I want to make special note that throughout the entire process from beginning to end, Igor was very professional, caring and always available to answer any questions which made our stay truly an exceptional experience!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
4 Bdrm Private Retreat in Bermuda Dunes Cc, Palm Springs, Ca.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345480vbi
760-212-5719
Bermuda Dunes California Desert
5

Stagecoach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Stayed here with a group of 10. Nice house, nice owners, had a wonderful time!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
4 Bdrm Private Retreat in Bermuda Dunes Cc, Palm Springs, Ca.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345480vbi
760-212-5719
Bermuda Dunes California Desert
Victoria BC Canada
5

Copp's

Copp's
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We totally enjoyed our stay in this incredible home. It was as shown on the pictures or in some cases better. Every room is large and the furniture is all very comfortable. The kitchen has just about everything that you would ever need and lots of each. Loved the granite countertops.
The out door area equals the inside, lots of chairs and cots, wonderful outside kitchen with 2 BBQ's is a great idea. As it can cool down in the evening we were able to stay out and enjoy the gas fire pit. The pool and hot tub were used lots as the weather was great and we especially enjoyed the lights along the wall in the evening- gave the back yard a resort feel.
We would defiantly come back to this home, thank you for sharing your beautiful home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
4 Bdrm Private Retreat in Bermuda Dunes Cc, Palm Springs, Ca.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345480vbi
760-212-5719
Bermuda Dunes California Desert
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
5

Canadians Relax!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My Canadian buddies and I had a great vacation. We were down on a guys golf get away. We found the location to be close to everything. Costco, Ralph's, Albertsons, and all the courses we played. Access to the property is very secure. Management was very helpful in gaining access to the property. The grapefruits were delicious!! Hoping to come again next year!! All in all a fantastic property for 4 guys to have a golf get away or a big family vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1