Snowshoe Mountain condo rental - New Photos
New Photos
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights
 

Snowshoe Mountain Condo Rental Photos and Description
Studio, Sleeps 4, - Spring Rates

Reserve mid weeks now!!!! Spring RATE special!!!

$383.00 total four nights 294 3 nts!

ONLY 3 weekends LEFT!!!!!

Snow Guaranteed 20-40% cheaper than Snowshoe.

Nights are going quick.

Come enjoy our country condo at Snowshoe Mountain Resort, the largest ski resort south of Vermont. 60 Trails and 14 lifts - 4 high speed detachable lifts. Ridgewood 67 is located at the top of Powderidge Lift and Trail. Enjoy the wood burning fireplace after you come off the slopes. Just a short half mile walk from the village or ride the complementary shuttle. The condo is renovated with new windows and doors and conveniently located at the top of 6 steps for easy unloading from the parking lot. It has a queen bed and your choice of a new full sofa or a queen sofa, fully equipped kitchen with range, microwave and new refrigerator and new flat screen TV. We have a washer and dryer in the bathroom.

Check In Time: Check-In time is after 5:00pm on the day of arrival and checkout time is 11:00 am on the day of departure. Housekeeping also provides linens, towels, paper towels and dish washing liquids. 75.00 cleaning fee.

Non-refundable rental deposit of 50% is due along with rental application upon booking. Balance is due 10 days prior to arrival and is non-refundable.

Call about our 2 other 3 br condo properties available at Winterplace Ski Resort.

We can accomodate groups up to 20.

More Details
Hide Details

23 Reviews of Property 345089 in Snowshoe Mountain, West Virginia

Ridgewood 67 Condo- cheapest on mt - same price as hotel 3 nts
average rating of 4.869565 based on 23 reviews
business
Ridgewood 67 Condo- cheapest on mt - same price as hotel 3 nts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345089
+1 304 415-2895
Snowshoe Mountain West Virginia
5

Friendly and cozy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Travis couldn't have been a better host. The condo is welcoming with a fireplace to keep things toasty. The view from the living room/balcony is an undeveloped woodscape. You might think you were the only one around. The bus stop is a short walk at the end of the parking lot down the hill a bit and to the right. The closest chairlift is just beyond an additional parking lot. No biggie.

If you don't want to spend and arm and a leg, and want to be treated fairly, this is the place.
business
Ridgewood 67 Condo- cheapest on mt - same price as hotel 3 nts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345089
+1 304 415-2895
Snowshoe Mountain West Virginia
5

The Perfect Retreat!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
The condo was the perfect place for my husband and I during our trip to Snowshoe. It was even more spacious and nicer than we expected and was just a very short walk to the top of Powderidge and bus stop and was a great price. The fireplace was a treat after a snowy day on the slopes! Communication with the owner was a pleasure and he was extremely responsive and accommodating. We have stayed in many different condos over the years for different size groups and this was by far the best experience we have ever had and was perfect for the two of us or even 4. We will definitely be booking in the future! Thanks Travis!!
business
Ridgewood 67 Condo- cheapest on mt - same price as hotel 3 nts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345089
+1 304 415-2895
Snowshoe Mountain West Virginia
Cary, NC
5

Great Convenient Condo on the Mountain

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We stayed here for 3 nights. The condo was in a good location in between Silver Creek and the Village Center area. Parking is free, first come first serve, and plenty of spaces available. The condo easily sleeps 4 with a queen bed and queen sofa bed. The kitchen is fully stocked with utensils, pots and pans, etc. Remember to bring paper towels and any condiments including salt and pepper. There was a salt/pepper shaker there but mostly empty. Any items for cooking you forget can be picked up at the Wildcat Provision Store on the way up towards the Top of the World area of the mountain. Most importantly, the condo was clean and as depicted in the pictures. Travis is easy to work with and very responsive to email/phone. I would definitely rent the condo again for our next ski trip.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ridgewood 67 Condo- cheapest on mt - same price as hotel 3 nts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345089
+1 304 415-2895
Snowshoe Mountain West Virginia
5

Early season trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Perfect! Nice cozy condo. Great for 2 or 4. We enjoyed the stay and will stay here again.
business
Ridgewood 67 Condo- cheapest on mt - same price as hotel 3 nts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345089
+1 304 415-2895
Snowshoe Mountain West Virginia
5

all we needed

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Great lil spot!..) just as described.. everything is nice, neat and cozy.. fireplace completes the home feeling..
communication with the owner is A+! thank you, hope to deal with you again..
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Ridgewood 67 Condo- cheapest on mt - same price as hotel 3 nts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345089
+1 304 415-2895
Snowshoe Mountain West Virginia
Snowshoe WV
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Great place to stay! Good location and great owners! All around a very good experience there!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ridgewood 67 Condo- cheapest on mt - same price as hotel 3 nts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345089
+1 304 415-2895
Snowshoe Mountain West Virginia
Cincinnati, OH
5

Great Times at Snowshoe!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Thanks Travis for accommodating our family trip to Snowshoe. The condo was as advertised and provided a convenient location for taking a break from the slopes. Everything we needed for our 3 day stay was included in the condo and the price was reasonable. We will certainly consider staying here for future trips to Snowshoe.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Ridgewood 67 Condo- cheapest on mt - same price as hotel 3 nts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345089
+1 304 415-2895
Snowshoe Mountain West Virginia
Columbus, IN
4

Private condo with trees behind balcony, short walk to slope and lift

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We enjoyed building a fire with the big supply of wood, cooking in the kitchen, walking back to tge condo for a short lunch beween snowboarding, easy to check-in, owners easy to work with, get lift tix at the Snowshoe Inn at the bottom of the mountain so you can head straight out. We had a great time and never got near the Village
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Ridgewood 67 Condo- cheapest on mt - same price as hotel 3 nts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345089
+1 304 415-2895
Snowshoe Mountain West Virginia
Haw River, NC
5

Great Economy Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
First of all, the owner, Travis was extremely good with communication and clarity about making the transaction, giving instructions for finding the condo, and taking care of it while we were there. We found the place to have a larger living room than expected, and a shorter walk to the slopes than expected. I walked back and forth from the condo to the village many times during our three day stay. It was easy. And there are also walking/hiking trails near the condo that took me all the way to the Silver Creek area. Just get a map first from the Depot in the village. The condo was comfortable, with everything we needed to cook breakfast, lunch and dinner, watch movies, take showers or a bath, and wash our clothes (if we'd needed to). This is not a luxury condo, but offers warmth and comfort at a great economy price for Snowshoe Mtn. I would definitely rent from Travis again!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Ridgewood 67 Condo- cheapest on mt - same price as hotel 3 nts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p345089
+1 304 415-2895
Snowshoe Mountain West Virginia
5

Lovely and Relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Two of us stayed at this lovely condo for five days. The pricing was very reasonable and Travis was great to deal with the whole way through.

We brought enough food for the whole vacation and the kitchen was well stocked to help prep every meal. The fireplace (wood included) was a definite plus as we enjoyed a real-wood fire every night. Although we didn't use them, the washer and dryer were very large. The bed was very comfortable and the shower (hot water and water flow) was fantastic. We made several evening strolls to the village on a nice path, it's only about a twenty minute walk and very doable.

I would definitely recommend this property for a couple looking for a relaxing vacation - we loved it and will definitely be checking back in.

Lindsay and Joe