Hampton Lakes house rental - Master Suite 1 - Four Poster Canopy King Bed & Couch
Master Suite 1 - Four Poster Canopy King Bed & Couch
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps14
  • 5 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Hampton Lakes House Rental Photos and Description
Six bedrooms, Five Bathrooms, Two living areas comfortably sleeps 14

Large, modern home with private south facing pool – NOT OVERLOOKED! Our fabulous villa comes available for rental in the Disney area. Home is totally refurbished to a very high standard including flat screen TVs, Blu Ray player, X Box, Games Room and Serta mattresses. THREE master bedrooms with en-suites and 42in flat screen TVs. Master Bedroom one is a mini suite with a canopy four poster bed and a separate living area. Master Bedroom two has a four poster also. Master Bedroom three is contemporary in style. Two further bedrooms upstairs, one twin while the other has two sets of bunk beds. Downstairs there is one stylish queen bedroom with an adjacent bathroom which is suitable for anyone in the party wishing to avoid stairs. Kitchen is well equipped and large. Our superb family room is huge and great for your group to watch a movie or play games. Our separate living area is a sanctuary for anyone in the group who wishes to relax quietly..

Sunny Private Pool deck. The sparkling pool is south facing and is NOT OVERLOOKED at all. Privacy fencing surrounds the roomy pool deck. There is ample patio furniture for everyone to lie out and enjoy the sun. This is a very quiet property in a cul de sac so ideal for relaxing outside by day or night. Hampton Lakes offers on site volley ball, tennis and basketball facilities. There is a community pool suitable for exercising. Many guests enjoy strolling or jogging around this beautiful property. There is a huge concentration of golf courses in the area suitable for all levels of ability and budget

Like your space?: Many similar homes in the area may accommodate the same number of people but they do not offer the huge amount of light living space that this villa offers. All the rooms in the home are huge. This is truly a super home for families and groups to enjoy.

Why Book This Home? : This family owned home has been totally upgraded to a very high standard and is spotlessly clean. Our beautiful six bedroom home compares very favorably to others in the area and our rates represent excellent value for the luxury of the house. If you are looking for a cheap deal, this executive home is not for you. See our 5 star reviews. We will not respond to canvassers or low-ballers.

More Details
Hide Details

In a word 'Disney'. We have always dreamed of owning a vacation home near Disney World and now own that home and live nearby also.

15 Reviews of Property 344702 in Hampton Lakes, Florida

Wow! Superb 6 Bed Villa inc 3 King Master Suites & South Facing pool
average rating of 4.9333334 based on 15 reviews
business
Wow! Superb 6 Bed Villa inc 3 King Master Suites & South Facing pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344702
+1 3212845309
Hampton Lakes Davenport Area
Newfoundland, Canada
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
A group of 10 of us stayed at this beautiful home! 8 Adults, 2 children (2years/4months). The house was very comfortable for the size of our group. Plenty of bedrooms and everyone had their own bathrooms. One thing we found to be a problem was the kitchen's pots and pans were not quite large enough. We love to cook and having some larger pots and pans would be great when cooking for a large group. The pool and hot tub were the highlight of the house. Very clean and well maintained. Another comment I would like to make is about the owners, they are fabulous to deal with. We had been planning our family vacation for a long time and they were there to answer any questions we had about the house and were always so kind and easy to work with. Overall it was an amazing family vacation. Thank-you, Paula and Colin!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Delighted you had a good time.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Wow! Superb 6 Bed Villa inc 3 King Master Suites & South Facing pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344702
+1 3212845309
Hampton Lakes Davenport Area
5

home from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
What a lovely home, arrived late to find couple of bottles of wine, it was needed!!!!House was lovely and comfy with all you could need, a real home from home. nothing was too much trouble for colin and paula.I would recommend this properrty to anyone. there was 8 in total in our party and there was plenty of room.
Can recommend Mani's Chop house to eat, good value and very tasty.
Thans once again guys, good luck for the future.
business
Wow! Superb 6 Bed Villa inc 3 King Master Suites & South Facing pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344702
+1 3212845309
Hampton Lakes Davenport Area
5

Best place we rented - we will be back

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We loved our recent stay at Paula and Colin's house. The rental was exactly as pictured. The house was clean, well stocked with bathrooms linens and pool towels plus the kitchen had a good inventory of dishes, glasses, cutlery, utensils and pots and pans. The mattresses on all the king and queen beds were new, clean and super comfortable. We cooked 75% of our meals in the house and were happy with the kitchen housewares. We were a group of 2 families that stayed together for 10 days - 4 adults and 5 children (aged 6-14). The house had ample room for everyone with several tvs, dvd players, movies, xBox with video games, books, board games and the air hockey and pool table in the garage.

The owners stopped by at the beginning of our stay to ensure we were happy with the house and to check if we needed anything. They also stopped by towards the end to check if we needed anything to aid in our departure and to accommodate departure needs for our group. They were never intrusive - just friendly and professional.

I would highly recommend this house for families or for a couples holiday. There are 4 large bedrooms (3 king bedrooms and 1 queen bedroom) that would provide each couple with their own private space and bathroom. We plan to stay at this property the next time we visit the Orlando area.
business
Wow! Superb 6 Bed Villa inc 3 King Master Suites & South Facing pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344702
+1 3212845309
Hampton Lakes Davenport Area
5

Great home and location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We filled the home with 4 families/14 people and found plenty of space for all of us! The location is good for families wanting access to a Publix and the many restaurant choices on 192. I-4 took us to Sea World and Universal Studios easily enough. The neighborhood was quiet, so I am sure some neighbors thought we were crazy as we enjoyed the pool and hot tub well into the evening--50s at night is not a concern when your from Iowa in February :) The home is well decorated and clean. When my parents arrived early, Colin was quick to answer the phone and help them. We recommend this property!
Owner's Response: Delighted you enjoyed your break. The home is very suitable for family groups.
business
Wow! Superb 6 Bed Villa inc 3 King Master Suites & South Facing pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344702
+1 3212845309
Hampton Lakes Davenport Area
5

The Perfect Villa & Owners

The Perfect Villa & Owners
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Firstly, WOW. this villas is every bit as good as the pictures and more, and, Paula and Colin were the Perfect Owners, typified by the fabulous gesture on arrival - as we stayed for our 8 month delayed honeymoon they left us with a lovely gift of 2 bottles of chilled Prosecco.

Even before we had left the UK Colin and Paula were great to deal with from booking the villa and dealing with our questions, they made the whole process of getting a villa very easy and no stress at all. A massive plus was with the Key code entry for the villa there was no hunting around for the place to get the key as we have had in the past and the entry instructions were very easy to follow.

We stayed here with my sister-in-law and her boyfriend, the villa was very spacious for us as you would expect but at the same time it was very cosy and homely as well.

The Villa is in a great location in the Hampton Lakes Estate, right on the US 27 a mile from shops and places to eat.

The pool is south facing so is always warm and sunny and the hot tub was perfect for the evenings after all day in the parks.

Inside the villa is very well maintained and clean, it is easily big enough for 2 if not 3 family's. The garage is converted into a games room with a pool table, air hockey table and a table to play cards at.

We didn't really have any issues when we were they, we did have the power go out to the alarm thanks to a storm, but we emailed Paula and she was around within 10 mins, only to find the power back on and alarm fine! We felt a little silly calling her out but she was very gracious and kind reassuring us that it was not a problem to come over just to check it out.

This is easily the best villa i have stayed in (i am very fortunate to say this was my 6th trip to villas in Orlando) and Paula and Colin made everything that extra bit special by providing that extra level of customer service.

We are now going to be booking this villa again next year bringing my parents along with us, we are just waiting so we can book the flights!!!

I promise, choose this villa and you will not be disappointed!

Nick,
U.K
Owner's Response: Delighted you enjoyed the villa and we are committed to ensuring all our guests are taken care of - we have many returning guests now and appreciate your feedback.
business
Wow! Superb 6 Bed Villa inc 3 King Master Suites & South Facing pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344702
+1 3212845309
Hampton Lakes Davenport Area
Tampa, Florida
5

AWESOME HOME

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Our family enjoyed a fantastic week in this impeccable home. There was something for everyone. The children enjoyed the bunk beds, pool, Xbox, and air hockey table. The adults enjoyed the hot tub, pool table, the soft sheets and comfortable beds. We even enjoyed cooking and grilling along with plenty of laughs. They made us feel like it was our home away from home! We look forward to staying here again in the near future!
Owner's Response: We appreciate your feedback. Our greatest pleasure is that our guests enjoy their long awaited holiday and enjoy sleeping in our comfortable beds. Come back and see us!
business
Wow! Superb 6 Bed Villa inc 3 King Master Suites & South Facing pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344702
+1 3212845309
Hampton Lakes Davenport Area
Texas
4

Very Spacious!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My family (10 of us) stayed in this very accommodating home for a week and really enjoyed it. The house was very clean upon arrival and the kids really enjoyed being able to swim when ever they wanted in the pool. Colin was very helpful from the time that we had sent over an inquery about the vacation rental to after checking out. The home is only 15 or so minutes from Disney and very close to other attractions. The outdoor grill is a nice to have to cook up some meat to eat on for the week. The adult really relaxed in the hot tub after walking all day at the theme parks. There was plenty of space and enough bathrooms for everyone. We really enjoyed this home and would love to come back again.
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to feedback to us - we are delighted you enjoyed your family vacation.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Wow! Superb 6 Bed Villa inc 3 King Master Suites & South Facing pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344702
+1 3212845309
Hampton Lakes Davenport Area
5

Excellent Accomodations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
My wife and I have rented many homes for various trips. This was our 7th time to bring our Christian School seniors to the Orlando area. The house was all that it was described as and more. All was clean, well-maintained and first class. The owner was very easy to work with. There was ample room for our group of 12. We chose this area because of its closeness to many activities and restaurants. I highly recommend this house to anyone who has a large group and desires to be pampered.
Owner's Response: Guest satisfaction is out goal and we are thrilled to have met and exceeded your expectations.
business
Wow! Superb 6 Bed Villa inc 3 King Master Suites & South Facing pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344702
+1 3212845309
Hampton Lakes Davenport Area
Adrian, MI
5

Christian School Senior Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
All went very well with the home we rented. Everything was as described in the advertising. The owners were very easy to work with in accommodating our various needs. The property was clean and well-maintained. We have rented several homes for trips in the past. My wife and I both remarked about the quality of the furniture, appliances,etc. for a rental. All were top-quality! We do recommend this property to others for whatever trip they are planning.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Wow! Superb 6 Bed Villa inc 3 King Master Suites & South Facing pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344702
+1 3212845309
Hampton Lakes Davenport Area
5

Wonderful and Relaxing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We stayed in the house with another family for a week. The house was perfect for us, 11 total; 4 adults and 7 children. The pictures are accurate to the home. There was enough space for everyone; from bedrooms and bathrooms, to living/eating space and play time for the kids. Everything was very clean, welcoming, and well-maintained. We loved the pool and hot tub. The rec. room was great for the kids and so was the xbox. We walked to the playground a couple of times to play basketball and tennis. The drive to Disney was an easy 15 or 20 minutes. We were all sad as our vacation came to an end. It was so enjoyable. Colin and Paula are wonderful to work with, easy to get a hold of and very friendly. They made us feel right at home.
Owner's Response: Thanks for the kind review, we really enjoy helping our guests make the most of their vacation. We would be honored to welcome you back into our villa when you next visit Florida.
Helpful votes: 2/2