Englewood Beach house rental - Eat-in kitchen
Eat-in kitchen
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 9 - 28 nights
 

Englewood Beach House Rental Photos and Description
House, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

Gulf coast beach is just a 5 minute leisurely walk from this bright, clean, and recently updated triplex. Located on Manasota Key, a barrier island with no traffic lights and no high rises, just miles of pristine beach and renowned Sun Coast sunshine. Friendly neighbors, breathtaking sunsets, and a relaxed atmosphere are signatures of this ideal holiday location.

Many recent improvements and upgrades include furniture, carpet, white bed and bath linens, patio furniture and exterior decks.

Our 1 bedroom 1 bath unit is located on a quiet street and has peek-a-boo views of Lemon Bay.

• Queen bed or King bed

• Eat-in kitchen

• Full bathroom

Keywords: Triplex, condo, house,

We are a young family that fell in love with Englewood Beach when our parents bought a home 30 years ago.

The Owner purchased this house in 2009

We love the breathtaking sunsets, warm sunshine and pristine beach.

Well cleaned and white linens.

6 Reviews of Property 343591 in Englewood Beach, Florida

Sun...Sand...Sea - free WiFi
average rating of 4.75 based on 6 reviews
business
Sun...Sand...Sea - free WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p343591vbi
613-741-7128
Englewood Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Wisconsin, USA
4

Quiet neighborhood, very clean, delightful new kitchen.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Nice place, totally as advertised. Nice access to beach, several restaurants in walking distance, 0.9 miles. Very new kitchen, everything works just great. Bedroom has nice cross ventilation and the whole neighborhood is very quiet. For older folks in Unit 1 and or 2 the steps to the unit might be a bit challenging. I highly recommend this place. I particularly enjoyed watching a cabin cruiser swing at anchor northeast of the Unit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Sun...Sand...Sea - free WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p343591vbi
613-741-7128
Englewood Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Buffalo,NY
5

Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Love Englewood area. We stayed at this complex for two years. The unit is very clean and comfortable. All our needs are met. The entire complex is well maintained. Beach is walking distance as well as Stump pass beach. Also, walking distance to restaurants and great area just for a walk or ride a bike.. Very quiet street. People are very friendly.While sitting on the deck, you may spot a dolphin on the bay side. Owners are very hands on if you need anything. Also, off the key you will find great shopping and so much to do. We have been coming to this area for five years, and are so hapopy we found this complex. There is no other place we want to be or stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Sun...Sand...Sea - free WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p343591vbi
613-741-7128
Englewood Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Ontario Canada
5

Vacationers at Holiday Dr.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This rental unit was lovely, clean and bright. The owners made sure all out needs were met, and were approachable if there was a problem. We didn't have any problems during our stay. A great location on a nice quiet street, close to the beach.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Sun...Sand...Sea - free WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p343591vbi
613-741-7128
Englewood Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Ottawa
5

Clean

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Clean & Comfy, quick walk to beach!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Sun...Sand...Sea - free WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p343591vbi
613-741-7128
Englewood Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Thrilled

  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We are having a nice time and love the place!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Sun...Sand...Sea - free WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p343591vbi
613-741-7128
Englewood Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Clean, Comfy beds, good location

  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We really like this unit and its location. We must tell you we appreciate the cleanliness and very comfortable beds here. Our friends who have visited are also impressed.
Helpful votes: 4/4