Regal Palms townhome rental - Resort
Resort
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Regal Palms Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths (Sleeps 8-10)

Our brand new home is located in the prestigious Regal Palms resort and is ideal for golfers, large families or two smaller families.

The resort facilities include heated lagoon pool with water slides & lazy river. A fully equipped gym, sauna & Jacuzzi. An on site store, Bar & restaurant. There is also a games room/arcade. The pool area has lighting for night time activities until 11.30pm . There is a large Publix supermarket, Applebees family restaurant, fast food, bars, beauty salon and more within walking distance of the property. There are many more bars, restaurants and shops located close on Highway 192.

Disney is a short 15 Min's drive away, while I-drive, Sea World and Universal are approximately 20 Min's. There is a 24 hour reception on site which offers a shuttle service to the theme parks.

The property itself has 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. The master bedroom is en-suite, and one bedroom/bathroom is located on the ground floor. Beautifully furnished living area with sliding doors opening onto patio area. The bathrooms all have shower/bath . The kitchen is fully equipped with all you will need for a real home from home, and has dining sets to accommodate 8 people. The property will be fully cleaned prior to your arrival by our private property management company. All linen and towels are provided and may be washed by guests as required. Beach towels are available poolside.

Every room has a TV and the home has WiFi for your use.

The whole resort is child friendly making it an ideal choice for families, the pool area is only accessible by key code and is exclusively for Regal Palms guests only. Adjacent to property is award winning 18 hole 72 par championship golf course and tennis courts.

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 343137 in Regal Palms, Florida

Brand New 4 Bedroom Home on Regal Palms - Near Disney
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 6 reviews
business
Brand New 4 Bedroom Home on Regal Palms - Near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p343137
(863) 258-5683 (Florida, USA)
Regal Palms Davenport Area
Baltimore, MD
5

Great home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Our family of six enjoyed this nicely decorated home. We could spread out and enjoy a little quiet time after spending intense "together" time at the Disney parks. SO NICE TO SPREAD OUT! The place was quiet and a short drive (or long walk) to Publix for groceries. The unit had everything we needed in the kitchen to save some money by eating in.

When we first checked in, there was no wifi but a quick phone call to Debbie fixed that. It worked great! (Thanks for your quick response, Debbie.) The dining table is a little close to the couch but we managed to fit six around the table.

There is a very nice pool/lazy river/slide. An extra expense for the pool was required; not sure we took enough advantage of it for the cost. But the lazy river is very relaxing. (You can pick up inflatable rings at Publix or the Regal Palms shop.) While we were there, they implemented a policy to keep track of swimming towels or pay a fine so make sure you know where your swimming towels are!

Thank you for a very relaxing stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brand New 4 Bedroom Home on Regal Palms - Near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p343137
(863) 258-5683 (Florida, USA)
Regal Palms Davenport Area
4

Loved the Resort & Loved the Townhouse!

Loved the Resort & Loved the Townhouse!
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This home definitely met our needs. Debbie was easy and pleasant to work with and the staff at the resort was helpful when I had to send & receive faxes for work. Everyone - including the adults - enjoyed the lazy river and pool (the kids nicknamed it CRAZY river as it was a little fast!). Of course having a TV in all the bedrooms was an added bonus. I'm not giving the townhouse 5 stars for a couple of minor reasons - - lighting was very dim in the bedrooms. The bdrm w/the Q bed had no light bulb at all in one of the lamps. In the King bdrm, both lamps had bulbs - but the chain to pull to turn the light on/off was missing on one... so the bulb had to be twisted to turn off/on. Also - we had some issues with the main downstairs TV - kept losing the cable (satellite?), and the wifi was flakey at times. It's very possible that the TV problem was due to the user :) --- and we were able to work around any wifi issues. All in all, enjoyed the stay and would have no problems recommending this home and the Regal Palms resort.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Brand New 4 Bedroom Home on Regal Palms - Near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p343137
(863) 258-5683 (Florida, USA)
Regal Palms Davenport Area
North Carolina
5

Beautiful Townhome! Would recommend to anyone!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We just returned home, and would like to say "thank you" for allowing us to stay in your unit. The master bedroom was HUGE and VERY COMFORTABLE! We loved the elegance of the unit, and would recommend this unit to anyone. It was our 'home away from home' for 7 days. Debbie, from the management company was very nice and helpful. During our trip, our wallet 'took a missing.' To our surprise, the cleaning crew found it, and is being returned to us, with all the money inside! It's nice to know there are honest people in the world! Thanks again!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Brand New 4 Bedroom Home on Regal Palms - Near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p343137
(863) 258-5683 (Florida, USA)
Regal Palms Davenport Area
4

Great Stay!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We rented this house for a girls week away, and we loved it! The home is beautiful. My family has rented at Ragal Palms before, but this home had everything you needed. We didn't need to pack all the little extras that we usually do. The location is perfect for the traveling we did. The resort itself is lovely. Had a wonderful time! We can't wait to vacation there again.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Brand New 4 Bedroom Home on Regal Palms - Near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p343137
(863) 258-5683 (Florida, USA)
Regal Palms Davenport Area
Atlanta
5

Wonderful Weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Wonderful Weekend! Lots of room! We had to make last minute plans for a weekend getaway and this was great. The owner was very helpful and worked out the last minute details. The home was perfect! I have been renting vacation homes for over 10 years in Florida, Georgia, South Carolina and California. This place was great! This was our second stay at this property and this particular townhouse was the best!!! I would stay in this unit again and recommend it to others.

Life is short. Take time out to spend with your family!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Brand New 4 Bedroom Home on Regal Palms - Near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p343137
(863) 258-5683 (Florida, USA)
Regal Palms Davenport Area
singapore,Asia
5

thanks

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
We wanted to say thanks very much to Kevin and Debbie. Thanks for the excellent service at the Villa during our stay, nothing was too much trouble. Debbie and Kevin were a great help. We all had a great time and the villa was so cosy and comfortable and very well maintained. The kids luvved the pool and play facilities. We wish we could come back again soon. We have recommended the place to all our friends and will continue to do so for a long time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/9