Highgate Park villa rental - Front view
Front view
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Highgate Park Villa Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms, 3 full bathroom, 2 half bathroom, sleeps 12

The luxury spacious retreat is located in the gated community of Highgate Park. It has 5 bedrooms, 4.5 bathrooms, family room, formal dining room, living room, a separate breakfast area and a screened private pool/spa. The villa can comfortably accommodate 2-3 families and sleeps up to 12 people with Master Suite, 2 Queen Beds, Boys and Girls twin bedrooms, and a queen-size sleeper sofa in the living room. Two-story high family room has a new 42” LCD TV and DVD player. Our living room has an additional set of leather sofa, loveseat and coffee table to insure your comfortable stay. The fully-equipped kitchen has everything you need. Our private pool/spa area has children’s pool safety fence, a large shaded Lanai and is screened covered to protect you from insects. Villa has 96” Pool Table, Air Hockey Table, Free high speed wireless internet and free local/long distance call within US/Canada. The entire villa was renovated in 2010 with new paint, floor and new furnitures.

Your home away home: The villa has a two-story high family room with new leather sofa and loveseat, new 42” LCD TV, DVD player and game cube. Our living room has an additional set of leather sofa, loveseat and coffee table to insure your comfortable stay. The fully-equipped kitchen has everything you need, including large side by side refrigerator, glass top range, microwave, dishwasher and ect. There are 3 full bathroom and 1 half bathroom inside the house and one additional bathroom with standing shower on the pool deck area for your convenience. Our private pool/spa area has children’s pool safety fence, a large shaded Lanai and is screened covered to protect you from insects. Villa has 96” Pool Table, Air Hockey Table, Free high speed wireless internet and free local/long distance call within US/Canada. The entire villa was complete renovated in 2010 with new paint, complete new furnitures. We hope you enjoy your home away home.

Highgate Park Community: Highgate Park is a gated community with its own private security guard. It has a children play area and tennis courts. Highgate Park is located off US27, just south of US192; 15 minutes away from Disney, 5 minutes away from some best golf courses in the world (Reunion, Champions Gate…); 1 hour from Busch Gardens in Tampa; 1 hour from Kennedy Space Center; 1 hour from Port Canaveral; 1 hour from Daytona Beach.

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 342942 in Highgate Park, Florida

Brand New Luxury Spacious Home with Pool/Spa
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
Brand New Luxury Spacious Home with Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342942
+1 508 808-3072
Highgate Park Davenport Area
4

The house was great!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Thank you for allowing me and my family to stay in your house. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The house was exactly as pictured, clean and well taken care of. The location is fabulous. Close to everything and a very short drive to the parks.Jane you were a complete pleasure to deal with, you're a very attentive owner. We had everything we needed for our stay. Thanks again for everything! We will be back.
business
Brand New Luxury Spacious Home with Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342942
+1 508 808-3072
Highgate Park Davenport Area
5

Great Florida House!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This house exceeded all of our needs! Super clean, huge with tons of amenities, bathrooms everywhere , flat screen tvs and an amazing pool/spa/bbq area to unwind after a long day at theme parks. Very close to the Disney Parks and restaurants also. We cant wait to come back, thank you ,Sean from Canada
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Brand New Luxury Spacious Home with Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342942
+1 508 808-3072
Highgate Park Davenport Area
5

Great Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2013
The place was beautiful, just as described. The owner was very friendly and always answered my questions in a timely manner. The property manager was also very helpful. The owner and the property manager gave us our privacy but were always there when I had questions. I would recommend this place to my friend, family member, etc... The home was very spacious and in a beautiful gated community. I can't wait to go back and definitely rent from this owner again. Please don't hesitate to contact me with any question.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Brand New Luxury Spacious Home with Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342942
+1 508 808-3072
Highgate Park Davenport Area
Hobart, Indiana
5

Awesome place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This was our first time renting a vacation home and are thrilled at how great our experience was. There was enough room for my family and my sisters family, all together 12 people! We had a fantastic time in FL and it helped being in a place where we felt at home and safe. We drove to the theme parks and came home to a nice air conditioned house or enjoyed a dip in the private screened pool! I can never vacation in a hotel again with this experience we will always do home rentals and we plan to go back again and use the same house and owner. The owner was fantastic and really helpful also, thanks Jane!
Helpful votes: 8/9
business
Brand New Luxury Spacious Home with Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342942
+1 508 808-3072
Highgate Park Davenport Area
5

marie morrow

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My family stayed at this villa for 3 weeks in May and would highly recommend it. Disney theme parks are approx. 15 minutes and international drive about 35 minutes which makes this home ideal for anyone visiting the various theme parks. The villa itself is very spacious as is the pool area. Local supermarket and a number of restaurants within 5/10 minutes. Accomodation is ideal for 2 families sharing as there are 2 bedrooms, full bathroom and cloakroom downstairs plus 3 bedrooms (one ensuite) plus additional bathroom. The owner is very helpful. All in all, 1st class villa rental. Thanks Jane.
Helpful votes: 9/10
business
Brand New Luxury Spacious Home with Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342942
+1 508 808-3072
Highgate Park Davenport Area
5

A great place to stay near Orlando

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
This was our first time using homeaway and it couldn't have gone better. The house was very clean and had a fully stocked kitchen (just add food), great linens, and was conveniently located. All of the details were covered, even fans in each bedroom. That was a great convenience since our kids use fans every night for "white noise". The neighborhood was very quiet and being in a gated community when you are away from home is comforting. We drove to the parks each day and though it is a bit of a drive it was well worth the space and conveniences of a house.
Helpful votes: 16/17