Key West condo rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Key West Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, pull out bed int the living room (sleeps up to 6)

This 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom unit offers all the convenience and comfort of your own home. It is spacious and fully equipped. Located just minutes from Smathers Beach, two miles from Higgs Beach and just minutes away from the Key West Lighthouse Museum, Discovery Undersea Tours (glass-bottom boat), Dry Tortugas National Park Ferry, Wrecker's Museum (oldest residence), Old Town, Mallory Square, Audubon House and Tropical Gardens, and Truman's Little White House. Many species of birds inhabit the salt ponds preserve that borders this property.

Well trained pets up to 25 pounds are welcome with a $45 fee plus tax charged per stay.

11 Reviews of Property 342925 in Key West, Florida

Quiet, elegant, Key West Condo close to the Ocean
average rating of 4.5454545 based on 11 reviews
business
Quiet, elegant, Key West Condo close to the Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342925
+1-248 310-0915
Key West Lower Florida Keys
Delphos, OH
5

Beautiful Place & Location

Beautiful Place & Location
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
What a very nice and clean condo. We went with another couple and really enjoyed our time there. It is a nice quiet place and only 8 minutes away from Duval by cab or car. Each couple had their own bedroom and bathroom which made it really nice. Enjoy breakfast on the balcony each morning and then head to Smathers beach just a couple minutes away. Margaret was very easy to work with and will answer any questions you may have. All the appliances you will need are supplied. We would definitely go back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
business
Quiet, elegant, Key West Condo close to the Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342925
+1-248 310-0915
Key West Lower Florida Keys
5

Great Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We were there to celebrate Bachelorrate Party we had lot of fun in the house with great service. House was in great condition and spacious. Good rental property for any kind of occasion.
I will definitely stay at the same Condo in future. And yes all this at a reasonable price.
Owner and Manager are very helpful and friendly.
business
Quiet, elegant, Key West Condo close to the Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342925
+1-248 310-0915
Key West Lower Florida Keys
4

Nice stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Very cozy, confortable and clean apartment; quiet community.
business
Quiet, elegant, Key West Condo close to the Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342925
+1-248 310-0915
Key West Lower Florida Keys
Estero, FL
5

Who loves charm? Stay here!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
What a wonderful little hideaway in Key West! The decor is just wonderful, 2 bedrooms with a kitchen and a balcony where you can see the ocean ... this is just the spot! You can have your morning coffee on the balcony, get ready with plenty of room and a big walk-in closet, hit Duval St, go snorkeling, out to dinner and then leave the noise and nestle into your king size bed and just relax. Perfect! Oh, plus parking...hello!! But, a quick 10 minute taxi ride has you on Duval in a blink of an eye. I would totally stay here again and with another couple having their own bathroom and bedroom, it would be perfect. Margaret was so easy to work with, Paul is full of 30 years of Key West knowledge...you can't go wrong!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Quiet, elegant, Key West Condo close to the Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342925
+1-248 310-0915
Key West Lower Florida Keys
Thornville, OH
4

Young at Heart Seniors loved it

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This is the perfect set up for 2 couples, and also really liked the location, only a couple miles from all the action. We watched 3 cruise ships come into port on Tues. 4/9.

The owner Margaret is so easy to work with and she also is very prompt in getting back to you. Also, the manager Paul answered all our questions since this was our first time in Key West, he also called us the morning we checked out to make sure everything was OK.

Planning to return again next year and will definitely plan to stay here. Good value for your money!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing
business
Quiet, elegant, Key West Condo close to the Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342925
+1-248 310-0915
Key West Lower Florida Keys
5

SHORT BUT SWEET

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
After staying with a friend for a few days in Miami, we wanted to spend a couple of days in our favorite city, Key West. We wanted to rent a condo for just two nights and that is not easy to find, most of them requiring a 5 to 7 day minimum stay. So we were very happy to find this condo in a perfect location (not too far away from everything but in a quiet and relaxing atmosphere).

This 2 BR 2 BA suited us perfectly as my husband and I had our own space and a friend from my school days who made the trip with us had her own space.

It was so nice not having to stay in a motel; the condo is very well layed out; we had everything we needed and we had our own covered parking space.

The property manager was very accomodating and our whole experience there was great. Would recommend to anyone visiting Key West. Will definitely return one day.
business
Quiet, elegant, Key West Condo close to the Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342925
+1-248 310-0915
Key West Lower Florida Keys
Saint Augustine, Florida
5

Very nice condo in Key West

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The condo was VERY clean and well maintained. Everything you need to cook with is right there. There is no daily maid service, which was ok with me but if you did need extra or clean towels they were brought to you right away. Key West is so small of an island that you are literally minutes away from everything. I fell in love with Key West and would stay at this condo again. The owner was easy to work with and contacted you immediately after sending an email or phone call. Thanks again!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Quiet, elegant, Key West Condo close to the Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342925
+1-248 310-0915
Key West Lower Florida Keys
5

Very Happy and would recommend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We drove from OH and when we arrived we fell in love. Our visit was so amazing. The condo is VERY clean, organized, soft bedding, great pool and all amendities we needed for 4 children. I am so happy with my experience and would come back for sure if i ever make it to KW again... The owner Margaret was amazing and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. Very close to everything and just loved our stay!!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Quiet, elegant, Key West Condo close to the Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342925
+1-248 310-0915
Key West Lower Florida Keys
Winston-Salem, North Carolina
4

Perfect for relaxing!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
This condo was a little smaller than I expected BUT it was perfect for our needs. We traveled with another couple, so there was four of us. Each had our own bedroom and bathroom. We were able to cook with the kitchen and relax on the balcony.

My only suggestion is maybe stock this condo with some board games or cards.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Quiet, elegant, Key West Condo close to the Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342925
+1-248 310-0915
Key West Lower Florida Keys
Chicago IL
4

we would come back

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Wery clean and cosy place. Comfy beds, all amenities were good. We enjoyed heated pool, nice brekfasts on the balkony. This place is close to ocean, so it is nice for walks or bicykle rides. The owner provided caring and good service. I definatly would come back again and recomend this place to my friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/7