Punta Cana condo rental - Bavaro-Punta Cana Boutique Beach Condos - 5 Floors Total - PH Upper 3 Levels
Bavaro-Punta Cana Boutique Beach Condos - 5 Floors Total - PH Upper 3 Levels
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Punta Cana Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, 2 Story, Plus Private Roof Top Terrace, Sleeps 8

AS SEEN ON HOUSE HUNTERS INTERNATIONAL. Divine White is one of the newest and most luxurious condos along the beautiful Bavaro Beach. HGTV House Hunters International has featured this beach condo in recent months. Only 30 meters away from the beach, less than a two minute walk from the door of the condo. The Divine White 3 bedroom penthouse unit is two levels of luxurious living area plus a private roof top terrace with great ocean views. Amenities include a beautiful pool, gazebo and of course the beach. Located in El Cortecito, in the heart of Bavaro beach this is the closest to a small beach town/fisherman village in the area. This area is considered to be the downtown of Bavaro-Punta Cana where you will find restaurants, bars, pharmacies, supermarkets, shopping centers, gift shops and banks within walking distance. In addition, you are only minutes away from Palma Real Shopping Village, the largest mall in the east coast, where you will find Hard Rock Cafe, Tony Romas and more.

Taxi Cab Rates from Punta Cana Int'l Airport (PUJ): Approximately $35 each way

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 342886 in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

Beach Residence PH B6 - Punta Cana Bavaro Beach Brand New 3 Story Penthouse Condo
average rating of 4.5 based on 6 reviews
business
Beach Residence PH B6 - Punta Cana Bavaro Beach Brand New 3 Story Penthouse Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342886
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

Wonderful find right on beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The beach residence is everything you see and more. What you can't see is how close this is to Bavaro Beach, one of the liveliest playas in Punta Cana. The interior of the house was impeccably well maintained, the kitchen and dining area was large enough to manage my 7-person family. There was so much space. Perhaps the best part though is the open terrance, where the wind and view were fabulous. Highly recommend this place!
business
Beach Residence PH B6 - Punta Cana Bavaro Beach Brand New 3 Story Penthouse Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342886
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
4

We had the BEST vacation in a Very Long time!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The grounds, pool area were very clean Our unit was perfect and also clean, just what we thought we were getting. We had 8 of us all meeting from different parts. We stayed over Thanksgiving and the kitchen was perfect to cook our traditional dinner. The roof top deck we all enjoyed at different parts of the day, view was great. The walk to the beach was less then 5 minutes. It was clean and we walked, swam, and enjoyed it everyday. When we return to Punta Cana we would most def stay here. The unit was in walking to a few restaurants, we did have a car, that helped to go out to other places, and shopping. Four of us went zip lining and the tour picked us up right from the unit. The locked gate and security guard was a added bonus...my daughter had a flat tire and he offered to change it!! :) The management and emailing was top notch, always heard back within a day. The rental price was a Great Value...We will return to Punta Cana and this unit!! Thank you! We made Great Memories!!
We had one issue that I could not figure out how to the light the oven and within 30 minutes of calling the maintenance man was there. All was fine and working! Love having the washer and dryer!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach Residence PH B6 - Punta Cana Bavaro Beach Brand New 3 Story Penthouse Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342886
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
3

Travis and Nancy Goff stay

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We enjoyed our stay in general. The condo was nice and spacious but there were a few issues -- it was not as clean as we had hoped (bedding, kitchen, bathrooms, etc.), the air conditioner in the main bedroom stopped working the last 2 days, only one burner worked on the stove, the oven didn't ignite, etc. Also, one of the biggest disappointments was that we were not able to get the wireless to work - this was an issue as we were told it would work fine. However, all in all we felt like it was accurately portrayed and Ellen gave us good information. The area is a little spotty but after a day we became comfortable with it (just needed to acclimate). Delman and the other guy on premise were friendly and helpful and it was nice to know they were there at all times. The beach was very nice and proximity to the supermarket and restaurants/bars was good. I would recommend this condo to others but would make sure they understood the area and would tell them that there were some aspects of the condo that weren't ideal (those mentioned above). Thank you for your help and we will seriously consider your services if we take another trip to Punta Cana.
Owner's Response: Also, Ellen informs me that you never called her to inform of the stove burners or the AC. We have people on stand-by that can come over to fix these type of issues. Next time all you have to do is call us or even have one of the on site employees call us. Thanks again for your review.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach Residence PH B6 - Punta Cana Bavaro Beach Brand New 3 Story Penthouse Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342886
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

very nice property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
review is late; better late than never. this was our 1st vacation rental in our years of traveling as we have always stayed at hotel/resort type properties. this experience was fantastic. the property was accurately described. all communicaton with the management company/real estate company was quick/efficient via e-mail. the broker that we dealt with (ellen) was there when we arrived and had water waiting for us (she knew we had 2 toddler with us). the property is about a 10 minute walk from a fairly well stocked grocery store, pharmacy and a couple restaurants. there is an ATM very close by. the beach is a 1 minute walk. the beach club (not associated with this property) rented us chairs for 5 dollars/day. the unit does have a washer/dryer, which was very convenient. the water at the beach appeared safe and swimmable with no undertoe, at least during our stay. there is seaweed at the beach, but it is, afterall, the beach. the pool at the property was very nice. well kept and clean. i highly recommend this condo. in fact, we're planning our repeat stay for this coming june. hope this was helpful.
Owner's Response: You are right, better late than never! Thank you for the great review. Greatly appreciated. Ellen and I are always available to make sure our vacation rental tenants are happy. We have no control over the seaweed - Mother Nature works in mysterious ways. We look forward to having you stay with us once again in the near future! Scott Medina & Ellen van den Beld.
business
Beach Residence PH B6 - Punta Cana Bavaro Beach Brand New 3 Story Penthouse Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342886
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
CA
5

Great location and price!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
This condo was definitely more than we expected! The condo was well decorated and it was extremely close to the beach, which was a priority to my group and myself. I would definitely suggest this place to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Beach Residence PH B6 - Punta Cana Bavaro Beach Brand New 3 Story Penthouse Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342886
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

the best vacation in Punta Cana

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Excellent location, very nice furnished home with an awsome seaview.