Terra Verde villa rental - The Front of the Villa
The Front of the Villa
 
  • Bedrooms7
  • Sleeps16
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
 

Terra Verde Villa Rental Photos and Description
7 Bedroom 4.5 Bath vacation Villa to accommodate 3/4 Families or up to 16 people

This villa is fully air-conditioned and comes along with a heated pool, spa, outdoor porch with patio furniture, and grill all under a screen cover for rest and relaxation at all times. Wide-screen HD televisions all equipped with premium channel cable package. High speed internet access and telephone (free to call US and Canada) are available. Video game entertainment system, PlayStation 3, with popular game titles, Blu-ray/DVD player and wireless internet connection for playing Netflix and MediaPlayer as well as online gaming is installed free to play. Available to use for babies are portable crib, high chair, baby strollers. Pool table, air hockey, Foosball, and dartboard are also available in the game room. Fully functional laundry machine, dryer, and dishwasher available for use. All linens and towels are included and ready for living. Professional house cleaning services are hired to completely clean the villa before new guests begin their stay.

Taking a 360 virtual tour of this villa: http://www.croftitservices.com/vt/vt_194tv.htm

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 342537 in Terra Verde, Florida

Lake View, Disney Five-Star Villa - 7 Bedroom/4.5 Bath - Luxury Furnishing
average rating of 4.75 based on 9 reviews
business
Lake View, Disney Five-Star Villa - 7 Bedroom/4.5 Bath - Luxury Furnishing
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342537
+1 607-205-8168
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Edinburgh
5

Stunning villa accurate description in the listing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My family were very impressed with villa loved pool area and jacuzzi very spacious villa the men used games room daily plenty dishes pots ect well equipped kitchen bedrooms lovely plenty bathrooms,no need to queue up for showers!would go back to this villa ,will recommend this to family and friends,happy memories happy days.many thanks Jannie from Sheila Lockie and family.x
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lake View, Disney Five-Star Villa - 7 Bedroom/4.5 Bath - Luxury Furnishing
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342537
+1 607-205-8168
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
5

The best experiences by far.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This was by far one of the best vacation homes ever. The property was everything that she said it would be having the spacious layout of the rooms and your personal space was very nice. I will definitely be using this property again. Kudos to jannie. Thanks again for everything.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lake View, Disney Five-Star Villa - 7 Bedroom/4.5 Bath - Luxury Furnishing
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342537
+1 607-205-8168
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
5

Perfect family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Our extended family of 12 (including 4 children under the age of 8) stayed in this house for a week and it was perfect! Everyone came away at the end of the week saying how nice it was to be in this house! Part of our group attended a conference at the Gaylord convention center which was less than a 10 minute drive and the rest of the group spent several days at Disney, which was also about a 10 minute drive. This house was convenient to stores and restaurants but the kitchen was so well equipped, we ate dinner most evenings at the house. The pool, patio and grill area were so nice to have, the kids played in the pool while the adults prepared dinner. The bedrooms were spacious and everyone had their own space. The adults found ourselves in the game room most nights after the kids were in bed, playing pool and just enjoying spending time together. Our 3 families live in different cities in different states and we don't get to be together very often so having this one space where we could all comfortably stay together really made our trip. We had two small issues with regards to the house and both were corrected within a very short time. The owner and management company were amazing through the entire process and really wanted us to enjoy our week, which we did! I would recommend this house to anyone who wants to have a lovely vacation with no worries and really enjoy their accommodations! Thank you to the owner and management company for all your work and this wonderful house!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lake View, Disney Five-Star Villa - 7 Bedroom/4.5 Bath - Luxury Furnishing
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342537
+1 607-205-8168
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Immaculate Stay at this Villa!!!

  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
On January 11 - 18 2013, my family and I (13 of us total) stayed at this 7 bdrm Villa and the only complaint that I have is that it wasn't long enough!!! Right from the beginning of the booking process dealing with the owner (Jannie) was a breeze! She responded to all of my emails promptly and accurately and if we needed anything or had questions once we were at her home, she took care of everything. The check-in process was very smooth and the workers were very friendly people. The house itself was immaculate; very clean, spacious, modern and matched the pictures and descriptions in the ad. We have a 3 year old son so I was pleasantly surprised to see all of the added security features when it came to the pool (extra locks and one that was out of his reach and an additional fence around the pool). If this home were to get a bad review I would be surprised because for every single one of us thought it was perfect!!! If our next trip to Florida involves a large party - we will be back to this house for sure! Thanks again Jannie!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lake View, Disney Five-Star Villa - 7 Bedroom/4.5 Bath - Luxury Furnishing
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342537
+1 607-205-8168
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Spfld, MA
5

Family Vacation 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
When we arrived we were blown away by the beautiful home. We have stayed at Terra Verde many times but nothing beat this home.There were 11 of us traveling together and there was plenty of room for everyone. The furnishings were amazing and the game room and pool area kept the kids entertained.

We arrive a bit early and the management team and cleaning crew were amazing. They made the house perfect for us and were very accommodating. The only complaint we had was the dryer in the laundry room took way to long to dry a load of laundry.

The home is only 10 to 15 minutes from the Disney parks and just a few more minutes to Universal. Shopping is no more than five minutes away and the home has everything you could ever need.

We had a blast at Disney and coming home to such a beautiful home made it even better! You will not go wrong renting this beautiful home. Thanks for all the great customer service we received from Jannie, she is awesome and is there for whatever you may need. Terra Verde is a beautiful gated community with amazing grounds and great folks that work there.

Thanks again for everything.
Tony from Massachusetts........
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Lake View, Disney Five-Star Villa - 7 Bedroom/4.5 Bath - Luxury Furnishing
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342537
+1 607-205-8168
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Denver
4

It was great !

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We did a boys' long weekend of golf and had a great time. There were 8 of us and the house had all the necessities. The home was in excellent shape and exactly as we had anticipated to accomodate all of us comfortably.
The rental process was smooth, and the management team very responsive to our every request. Thanks so much - we hope to do it again next year :-)
Charlie
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Lake View, Disney Five-Star Villa - 7 Bedroom/4.5 Bath - Luxury Furnishing
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342537
+1 607-205-8168
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
5

Comfortable Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We had a fabulous time at this property! We traveled with my brother and my husband's sister and all our kids. The cousins had a blast swimming together in the pool and hanging out in the game room. The house had everything one would need in the kitchen...large pots and plenty of dishes and silverware to accommodate our large crew (16 people).

The house was perfect for our bunch...nice enough for the little kids to say "this is a mansion", but not stuffy enough to where you are worried every minute about the kids breaking something. I was pleasantly surprised when the covered patio and pool were larger to me than they appeared in the video. There was plenty of comfortable seating both inside and outside the home, and the sleeping arrangements worked out wonderfully as well.

We have rented homes in Florida several times in the past and felt this home was the best yet! We had a lot more space to spread out (and this time share expenses with) for a comparable price with the 4 bedroom homes we have rented in the past.

The clubhouse/security gate staff were friendly and the check-in process was very fast and easy. Also my security deposit was returned surprising fast (within a couple of days) after our stay was over.

The only minor problems that we encountered during our stay is that there was no charger for the Playstation remote, therefore we were not able to use it as a game system or as a DVD player, and the air hockey table was broken (didn't pump any air to help the puck glide).

I would definitely recommend this property and look forward to staying there again in the future!

Debbie
Holly, Michigan
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Lake View, Disney Five-Star Villa - 7 Bedroom/4.5 Bath - Luxury Furnishing
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342537
+1 607-205-8168
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
4

Hideaway Lane Villa

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Three generations of our family aged from 65 to 2 years stayed here in April 2011. We had a great time; the villa was well maintained with lots of room and a great pool that we made good use of. The location was perfect; just 20 to 30 minutes from the Disney and Universal theme parks, outlet shopping, and only an hour drive to either coast. Wal-Mart just up the road from which you can buy everything you need. Plenty eating places along the 192, spolit for choice. The Terra Verde Resort is gated and all the staff were courteous and helpful. Only three negatives
1. The games room was fairly basic and lacking in equipment.
2. It would have been nice to have a ceiling fan in all the bedrooms; it was very hot whilst we were there, in the 90s.
3. There was only one bin for the trash which was a problem when you have such a large group

But that aside we really enjoyed our stay and the owner and management team were very helpful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: The game room setting is quite standard including pool table, air hockey, foosball, and dartboard. There is a PlayStation 3 video game system in the family room as well. The clubhouse also has many gaming and entertainmant equipment for guests to use.
The whole house is air-conditioned. All the rooms in the first floor have celling fans as well as the King suite upstair. For safety consideration, there is no celling fans in the kid's rooms (especially the one with bunkbed).
A second garbage bin is being added to the home. The garbage should be picked up twice a week by the association servives. Guests need to pull the bins to the street side the night before the pick-up day. There are also two community dumpsters nearby if guests have excess amount of trash.
Thank you for your feedback.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Lake View, Disney Five-Star Villa - 7 Bedroom/4.5 Bath - Luxury Furnishing
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342537
+1 607-205-8168
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Morganville, N, USA
5

What a great vacation house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
My famility and my relatives wend to FL and stayed in this five-star villa for one week. We were really happy about the sevice that owner provided to us. We have total 14 poeple including 6 kids there and we felt pretty confortable for staying this villa. The costs are reasonalbe. We really enjoyed our vacation and would like to come back to this villa in our next vacation for FL.

Regards,
Jean
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/9