Encantada Resort house rental - A taste of Paradise! Resort pool with lake behind
A taste of Paradise! Resort pool with lake behind
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Encantada Resort House Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths (Sleeps 8-10)

Ideal Location!! 4 BR Resort Villa near Disney, pool, forest and so much more! Welcome! Come and stay in our gorgeous secluded resort townhouse, a corner unit nestled along a natural Florida conservation forest yet less than a 2-minute walk to full clubhouse facilities. Less than a 10 minute drive to Disney, with SuperTarget, Publix Grocery Store and Walgreen's less than a mile away. Four golf courses virtually across the street, 1 mile away at Orange Lake Resort. Outlet malls, shopping, and other wonders of the Orlando area nearby! Our home has everything to enhance your vacation, including: Completely private fully screened-in pool, in a park like setting facing a lush conservation forest- 4 spacious bedrooms to accommodate 8 people, including master bedroom with king size bed and en suite, 2nd master on main level with queen size bed and en suite, and 2 twin beds in each of the other bedrooms. You will absolutely love it!!!

Why we love our place!: The location is absolutely fantastic. Combining the view of the forest, and privacy, with the ability to walk across the street and be at the Clubhouse, pools and lake is unbelievable. And so close to Disney, yet when you are home, it is quiet, peaceful and totally relaxing.

Elegance and sophistication: Our home combines the best of current technology, with a beautiful and relaxing decor. Our view is southwest, and we are bathed in bright sunshine for most of the day and evening. Beautiful filtered sunlight in the evening crowns off a magnificent view of the forest and park like surroundings.

Book your dream vacation now!

If this townhouse is not available for the dates you are looking for, you can check out our other fabulous townhouse, also located in the beautiful Encantada Resort. Just enter the number 449286 into the search engine for VRBO or HomeAway to see more details.

More Details
Hide Details

23 Reviews of Property 342514 in Encantada Resort, Florida

Gorgeous 4 Bedroom Townhome in park like setting
average rating of 5.0 based on 23 reviews
business
Gorgeous 4 Bedroom Townhome in park like setting
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342514
+1 204 227-2890
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
Boston, MA
5

Great place to stay in Disney

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The condo is great. Fit perfectly group of 8 people (4 adults + 4 kids). Plenty of room for everyone. Close to everything. Condo was very clean and had everything we needed. it even had a stroller. Owners are very accommodating. Definitely will be staying there again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Gorgeous 4 Bedroom Townhome in park like setting
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342514
+1 204 227-2890
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
5

Fantastic Condo~Close to everything, Great Management

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Fantastic Place! Can't say enough about it. My family of 6 just returned today (kids aged 16, 14, 12, 5) Kids loved it. private pool was great, used it lots and lots, each bedroom and family room has a brand new flat screen and blue ray DVD all of which my teenagers loved. Condo has everything you need! well equipped. 4th queen bedroom with attached onsuite on main floor came in VERY handy as my oldest son had broken leg before holiday and was on crutches. Nice layout for 2 families sharing or if family is bringing older parents. Large master king size bedroom upstairs with onsuite and 2 double twin rooms with bathroom upstairs as well. Nice club house, resort pools, and playground. Safe gated community! Very closed to all Disney parks, great restaurants and convenience shopping (Target, Publix, Walgreens, TJMaxx) Lots of great restaurants all within 5 to 10 minute drive. Both owners and management are great to work with! One of our best holidays yet! Highly recommend! we will be returning for sure!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous 4 Bedroom Townhome in park like setting
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342514
+1 204 227-2890
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Once I walked into this town home I knew it was going to be an awesome stay. It's a corner lot which allows you to have lots of privacy. The home itself is beautiful and well maintained. The best part is that you have a private pool that is basically secluded from everyone around you. All the theme parks, with the exception of Busch Gardens, are no more than a 20 minute drive. The owners of this property are great. They respond to questions or concerns in an expeditious manner and will go beyond necessary to make sure you have a pleasant stay. The only disappointing thing about this stay was having to leave.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Gorgeous 4 Bedroom Townhome in park like setting
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342514
+1 204 227-2890
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
England
5

Fantastic Townhouse

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
A wonderful position on the complex, the main pool at the clubhouse is just a short walk and the house pool is very private. The house is clean and very nicely furnished. The owners were very accomodating from start to finish and couldn't do enough for us. This is the second time we have stayed here and will definitely look to return. :-)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous 4 Bedroom Townhome in park like setting
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342514
+1 204 227-2890
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
Orchard Park, NY
5

Beautiful Condo, Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We spent 9 days in April at this spacious, beautifully decorated, well maintained condo. We decided a family vacation was long overdue and although we own a small condo within 5 miles we needed something larger for the 7 of us. From the moment we decided to rent this place the owners were extremely helpful answering all of our questions and even after we arrived we had a question about the pool heat and they got back to us in no time at all. Upon arrival we found the unit spotless and very spacious. Our newly married son & his wife, our youngest son and his fiancé, my mom as well as my husband & myself felt very comfortable and everyone had their own space. It was wonderful to get up in the morning and have breakfast by the pool with total privacy. We would recommend this unit to anyone and have already told many of our friends about it. We will definitely be returning soon... maybe with our 1st grandchild??!! The restaurants, shopping and Disney are all close by but far enough away that you are not sitting in traffic constantly. We thoroughly enjoyed every "magical moment"
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous 4 Bedroom Townhome in park like setting
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342514
+1 204 227-2890
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
5

Absolutly Loved It

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We spent 2 weeks here. There were 5 of us in total. We ranged in age from 5 yr old to 61 yr old. The unit was clean, spacious, and very usable. The location in the community could not be beat. It was walking distance from the club house and large community pools.
It was a 10 minute drive from Disney, and 30 minutes from Universal and Sea World.
Shopping, including Target and Publix, was minutes away. There were too many restaurants to count in the area.
I would definately consider returning.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Gorgeous 4 Bedroom Townhome in park like setting
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342514
+1 204 227-2890
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
Bergen County, NJ
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We stayed here for a week at the end of December and had a blast. The unit is extremely clean and well kept. We didn't spend that much time at the resort itself because we were at the parks all day/night but my kids did get to enjoy the pool in the unit one afternoon and they had a ton of fun. The resort is in a great location and very convenient to Disney (it took us about 15 minutes to get to the park). The owner's of the rental are extremely helpful and responded to any questions I had prior to the trip in a very timely manner. I can't say enough nice things about them. I plan on booking this unit again the next time we are going to be in Orlando.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous 4 Bedroom Townhome in park like setting
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342514
+1 204 227-2890
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
Pawtucket,RI
5

Very private, great pool.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My husband and I picked this townhouse due to the privacy it looked like it had. I was not dissappointed, it was just fantastic1 The pool area was just what we wanted. We could lay in the sun to relax with no other people in sight. The home was just beautiful. Had everything in home we needed Beautifully decorated, and had all modern tv's and DVD players. Was great for just the two of us , but big enough for 8-10.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous 4 Bedroom Townhome in park like setting
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342514
+1 204 227-2890
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
Huddersfield UK
5

Ideal Townhouse and location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Stayed at the property for 5 weeks during the summer of 2012. We picked this property as we had stayed at it whilst owned by previous owners and knew about its excellent location so near to Disney and other attractions. We can confirm that the house has been refurbished as described with new flooring and stairs carpet and was in a lot better condition than it had been on our previous visit.
This is an ideal property for a family holiday and having stopped on a number of houses on the resort previously can say its in probably the best location on the resort, being very private with no other properties to the rear or on one side. It is only a very short walk from the clubhouse which has two pools in addition to the pool at the house
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Gorgeous 4 Bedroom Townhome in park like setting
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342514
+1 204 227-2890
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
Ottawa, Ontario
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We have rented many homes across Canada and US and this villa is by far one of our favorites. Wonderful location, great owners who were extremely helpful,pleasant to work with and quick in their replies from the moment we first inquired about the property. Home was very clean, well maintained, adequately stocked with everything needed for a restful and comfortable stay. Quiet area and staff at club house friendly and attentive. Can find nothing negative to say and would definately rent again and recommend to anyone visiting the Disney area with a vehicle.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1