Encantada Resort townhome rental - Private Full Size Pool with Lake and Fountain Views
Private Full Size Pool with Lake and Fountain Views
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Encantada Resort Townhome Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms (2 master suites and 2 themed bedrooms), 3 full bathrooms, sleeps 8

Goodbye Hotel Rooms and Hello Encantada Resort! This gorgeous Lake Front townhouse is located in a gated, secluded resort community. The resort boasts a 9000 sq ft Club House, two Community Pools and Spas, Catch and Release Fishing Pier, Children's Playground, Games Arcade, Fitness Center, Lounge and Cyber Cafe. The house has just been newly redecorated and upgraded with new furniture, paint and bedding and is conveniently located near the clubhouse. The downstairs has an open floor plan that is inviting. It's refreshing to look out the patio doors and see the large full size pool (with a child safety fence) which overlooks the beautiful fountain on the lake. The lake creates a relaxing and tranquil atmosphere. A walking trail around the lake makes it an appealing place to exercise. You are only minutes away from all the attractions, THIS RESORT IS ONE OF THE CLOSEST TO DISNEY PROPERTY! Enjoy this exquisite tropical oasis in the heart of Orlando’s most sought after attractions.

Our Personal Website: Please visit our personal website: www.loveourfloridahome.com for additional pictures of the home and the resort. We also offer discounted tickets to area attractions and theme parks.

More Details
Hide Details

24 Reviews of Property 342497 in Encantada Resort, Florida

Lakeview Pool Home~Modern Decor~THEMED~Encantada Resort~3 mi WDW~FREE WIFI
average rating of 4.9473686 based on 24 reviews
business
Lakeview Pool Home~Modern Decor~THEMED~Encantada Resort~3 mi WDW~FREE WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342497
+1 610 9726436
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Review of Guest that stayed twice

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Hi Jennifer. We had a wonderful vacation and enjoyed every minute at your house. It was lovely and the weather was delightful. We were blessed with having our son, daugther-in-law and 3 year old grandson Riley visit us from Ontario so this added to our pleasure. Riley loved the pool and with his life jacket with wings we spent hours in it. We also had company for a day where my sister, and brother and their spouses came to visit as they were staying over in Hudson. We celebrated my brothers birthday with a turkey dinner and all the trimmings. I even baked biscuits, pies, cinnamon rolls, and banana bread. Your oven works great and if you gut your kitchen make sure you either keep that stove or get one that bakes as well. I love to bake so that's why I enjoyed doing it while on vacation. The young pool man was very nice and came each week we were there. We also had a fellow in to clear the garburator. I don't know what went on with it as it wasn't working when we arrived. Guess there must have been something in it. The folks at the gate were their usual friendly selves. We always find them so welcoming. We also played bingo at the club house on Friday night and won a free lunch there for 4. It was enjoyable as well. We do love Encantada and they now have a few activities at the club house which is a nice touch. Well it looks as though we won't be able to visit next year as I see you are fully booked in March. I'm pleased for you and at this time we have no plans so we'll just play it by ear. Anyway thanks again and we'll keep in touch. My husband also met the owners next door in the yellow house and enjoyed talking with them. I never got to converse with them but we always waved if I saw them out on the deck. Guess that's it and we are now back at work and freezing to death. HAHA Our wonderful maritime weather in Nova Scotia.
(STAYED MARCH 14-28, 2014)
business
Lakeview Pool Home~Modern Decor~THEMED~Encantada Resort~3 mi WDW~FREE WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342497
+1 610 9726436
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

FANTASTIC! 4 week stay

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Hi Jennifer,
Yesterday afternoon we arrived home after a very long trip. We left your house Friday at 9 AM, and it was hard to leave it. We have had the best stay in all of our stays in de Disney area, there was not one thing we didn't like in your house!! And that has never happened before. All the bedrooms and bathrooms were larger than we thought from the photos. The same goes for the terrace. The location within Encantada is without a doubt, in our opinion, the best possible! We had sun until sunset, the view was beautiful, it was quiet, exactly as we like it!........We would really like to thank you for letting us stay in your wonderful home. When we go back to Florida, we will definitely get in touch with you.
Thanks again!!
Kind regards,
Jacky, Renée, René, Emma & Mariecke
FRANCE
(14 Feb-14 March)
business
Lakeview Pool Home~Modern Decor~THEMED~Encantada Resort~3 mi WDW~FREE WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342497
+1 610 9726436
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
5

AMAZING!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
EVERYTHING WAS AS DESCRIBED, WE LOVED IT! WE HAD THE WHOLE WEEK PLANNED, BUT MY KIDS ENJOYED THE HEATED THE MOST :)
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Lakeview Pool Home~Modern Decor~THEMED~Encantada Resort~3 mi WDW~FREE WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342497
+1 610 9726436
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
5

Enjoyable stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Great place to stay for a Disney Vacation. Only 15 min from DW. Pool was very enjoyable after a long day of walking. Beds were very comfortable. We didn't do a lot of cooking but everything we needed was there. Very clean and well kept. I would recommend this property and would stay again. Overall, excellent!!!
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review! We would love to have you return!
-Jennifer
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Lakeview Pool Home~Modern Decor~THEMED~Encantada Resort~3 mi WDW~FREE WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342497
+1 610 9726436
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
Little River, NB Canada
5

Wonderful, clean, relaxing Vacation Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This was our first time staying in a Vacation Rental Home. It was superb! We loved everything about it! It was spacious, clean, well-located to all activities, and well-appointed! This home was everything we hoped and more! The private pool was fantastic to relax in after a day in the Walt Disney World Parks. Highly recommend this home to anyone looking for an alternative to staying in cramped hotel rooms! Thank you Jennifer for great customer service and the managers were wonderful and prompt as well! This will be our preferred place to stay whenever we travel to Orlando! Many thanks from the Cain Family!
Owner's Response: Thank you for your beautiful review! I am so glad you were able to experience the difference of staying in a house vs. a hotel. Cleanliness is also our top priority and I am glad you were able to enjoy that as well. Your family is welcome back anytime! Thanks again for choosing our home for your time in Florida!
-Jennifer
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lakeview Pool Home~Modern Decor~THEMED~Encantada Resort~3 mi WDW~FREE WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342497
+1 610 9726436
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
Sandnes, Norway
5

The kids loved the place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This was our first time is USA, and this was the first place we stayed.

Everything was just the way we expected it to be after reading the description. The property was clean, the surrondings were wery quiet, and whe whole erea was very well kept. They even painted the place during our stay.

There were lots of places to shop food and to eat out just few minutes away by car. And of course, the main reason to stay in Orlando, all the parks... We thought it was a perfect place for visiting all the parks we wanted to see.

Jennifer was great talking to in the prosess of renting the place. We got all the informating we neede in good time, everthing was like we were told.

When leaving the place (that wasn´t easy, we all wanted to stay longer...), we forgot something importent, our passports (we are from Norway). But when we got awere of that, he had already driven for over 3 hours heading for Key Largo, and didn´t want to turn around...

We called the apartment and were lucky enough to reach the cleaning personell. They found the passports, handed it to Kim at Greenway Property Management who sendt it to us at Key Largo (a big Thank You to You Kim!!!)

All in all we all had a great time at Encantada Resort.

We would love to come back to Jennifer´s place if we ever go back to Orlando!
Owner's Response: Thank you for a beautiful review! We are so happy that your stay at our place made your first visit to the USA so enjoyable!
We would love to have you return for a future visit! Thanks so much for choosing our home.
--Jennifer
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Lakeview Pool Home~Modern Decor~THEMED~Encantada Resort~3 mi WDW~FREE WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342497
+1 610 9726436
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
Prince George, BC, Canada
5

Great place for the whole family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This place is exactly what we were looking for. It was clean, perfect size (4adults, 3kids) and great location (15 minutes to Disney parking lots). If we go back to Florida, this is the place we will be staying at.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your review! I am glad to know you had a wonderful time and we would love to have you back for any of your future Florida trips!
-Jennifer
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Lakeview Pool Home~Modern Decor~THEMED~Encantada Resort~3 mi WDW~FREE WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342497
+1 610 9726436
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
5

Great vacation. Fabulous townhouse.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My family of 4 stayed in this townhouse with another family of 4 over spring break and had a wonderful time. It was big enough for the 8 of us, and we did not feel we were on top of each other. The pictures do not do justice as to how nice this townhouse is. It is tastefully decorated and very clean. It has everything you need for a weeks vacation. Having a washer and dryer is probably the biggest plus. We went home with clean laundry!

We had to call property management once regarding the pool heater and they were there within an hour. They were very pleasant and helpful.

The owner made renting the townhouse very easy and we are hoping to stay there again in the future.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Lakeview Pool Home~Modern Decor~THEMED~Encantada Resort~3 mi WDW~FREE WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342497
+1 610 9726436
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
5

at home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We just came home yesterday hated to leave!!! We had a great time at your home we usually go to florida once or twice a year, hope to come back to this home my 3 year old grand daughter loved loved the pool, very clean home and really felt at home thank you again for sharing your home. Take care Sherry
Owner's Response: Sherry,
Thank you for your review! So glad you had a nice time! You and your family are welcome back anytime! -Jennifer
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Lakeview Pool Home~Modern Decor~THEMED~Encantada Resort~3 mi WDW~FREE WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342497
+1 610 9726436
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
5

Clean

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Me and my family really enjoyed our stay in this particular rental property. My wife was especially pleased with the clean and impecable rooms. We are definitely be contacting you for future stays, hopefully this summer.
Owner's Response: Martin, We look forward to your future stay! So glad the cleanliness of the house was to your expectations!
Helpful votes: 4/4