Indian Shores condo rental - Sand Castle III
Sand Castle III
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Three bedroom, two bath beachfront condo, beautifully decorated with bright Florida décor and all the amenities. Relax and enjoy the endless white sandy beaches of Indian Shores, the soothing sounds of the ocean and the magnificent sunsets on the Gulf of Mexico.

Master suite has a king bed, flat screen TV with DVD player, private bath with walk-in shower, large walk-in closet, incredible beach view and walk-out to the large balcony extending across the master bedroom and living room. Second bedroom with queen and twin and large double closet. Third has two twin beds. Full size washer and dryer in unit. Fully equipped gourmet kitchen. Central air conditioning/heat. Flat screen TV with DVD player in living room. Free WiFi. Free local and long distance phone calls within US and Canada. Patio table and chairs on balcony. Heated pool and hot tub/spa. Weber gas grills, beach volleyball. Sand chairs and beach toys for the kids. Assigned, guaranteed parking space. Our condominium is managed by a local property management/maintenance company that oversees many of the units in our building on a 24-hour basis. Your complete satisfaction is our top priority.

The pristine, white sandy beaches are some of the Best in the World!

Keywords: Gulf Front Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 342448 in Indian Shores, Florida

Beach Front Condo
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Beach Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342448vbi
563-340-4607
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

We loved your Beach front Condo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Thanks so very much for allowing us to use your home for a week in March. You have a beautiful home decorated with a casual elegance. There were 4 of us from the midwest trying to get some much needed wamth of the sun and we were able to achieve that warmth plus fun and relaxation. Being on the top floor, this condo was quiet and felt so safe. The location, the size of rooms, the decor all made your rental one that we would love to return for more vacations in the future. You have been great ro work with and we appreciate everything you did to make this a wonderful trip. Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beach Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342448vbi
563-340-4607
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Orlando, FL
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had a lovely week at this unit with our 4 children. We enjoyed great views, easy access to the pool and beach, and comfortable furnishings in the unit. Everything was exactly as described, the kitchen was well stocked, and the rental company and owners were pleasant to deal with. The building is older, but the pool was always clean, as well as the other general areas. Very happy with our stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beach Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342448vbi
563-340-4607
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Henderson, KY
5

Really nice condo. Sits on the wonderful beach.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Very nice condo. Furniture and spaces were found to be as pictured in the listing. The pool and hot tub were clean and we were able to rent beach chairs from Chris. Great location. The Pub is across the street and you are close to some great shopping in St. Johns Pass and/or Clearwater. Nice restaurants in the immediate area.

Our only regret is that we left early due to the beach being "reclaimed" and sand moved on-shore. They closed off 1/4 mile of beach making access almost impossible and the heavy equipment too much to take during our one week vacation. Only windfall was the great shelling that this provided to the guests.

I would highly recommend the unit and the owners. We would love to stay in this unit again next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: The beach nourishment project mentioned in this review refers to a major project that has been undertaken to restore the beach from the effects of beach erosion that occurs naturally in coastal areas such as the Gulf coast. The beach fill project will place 1.25 million cubic yards of sand on 8.7 miles of shoreline and extend from just south of Sand Key Park to North Redington Beach.

This $31.5 million project is under the administration of U.S. Army Corps of Engineers operating on a permit issued by the State of Florida.

All work near our condo has now been completed and our re-nourished beach is more robust and beautiful than ever. The magnificent white sands of Indian Shores are some of the most pristine anywhere, and now they are even better since the work has been finished in our area.

We regret any inconvenience this caused our guests. Due to numerous delays in the project, largely due to weather, the specific dates the work was to be completed near our condo changed constantly. We thought it was actually on hold at the time of this rental as that is what the Pinellas County website indicated. We are delighted to hear our guests highly recommend our condo and that they would love to stay there again next year. We’d love to have them back to enjoy the ‘new’ beach.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342448vbi
563-340-4607
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Georgia
5

GREAT PLACE!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We just returned home from a week at this Beautiful Condo. This Condo has everything you could possibly want or need. Great Location! Great View! Everything is like new and very very clean. Kitchen is very well stocked, and has very nice dishes. You will love this place and you will not want to leave.

God Bless!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway