Punta Cana villa rental - Private Beach
Private Beach
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Punta Cana Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villas, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 4 Baths (Sleeps 8-10)

Discover what the Europeans have been in on for years! Spend your vacation in one of our two identical, pristine villas (see VRBO Listing #83787 also) at a lush, tropical Caribbean beach front community with a European/Italian flair and just few steps to the spectacular private beach.

Located only 15 minutes from Punta Cana airport, this gated property offers everything you could ask for. A pristine private white sand beach, pool, three restaurants, Spa and a long list of amenities and activities await you. Please be sure to view our video we completed about our two villas in Punta Cana. Look for the 'Virtual Tour' icon at the very bottom of this listing to see a video of the properties. We think it will be very informative.

This community is perfect for a family reunion/vacation, or a romantic getaway. Atmosphere and location are excellent! The beach offers many activities including snorkeling, windsurfing, glass bottom boat, parasailing, fishing, or banana boat rides. Our private beach at Los Corales is the best beach of all beach front communities in Punta Cana.

Our community is small and walkable. You will never be packed onto a crowded beach with no shade or space. No getting up at dawn to place towels on chairs to ensure a spot on the beach. Step out your door and in a 3 minute walk through the manicured piazza, you are there with beach chairs waiting and a beach attendant to place them wherever you want!

Our security is 24/7 to ensure your privacy and safety. Our villas include everything you will need; Air conditioning and ceiling fans in every room, free daily maid service, we provide all your drinking water (no hauling five gallon jugs from the grocery store) cell phones, free WiFi Access, Cable TV, fully equipped kitchen and bathrooms, Klipsch igroove speaker system, screened in veranda with seating for 8, a safe for personal items, linens, beach towels, beach chairs (4 per villa stored at the beach-no hauling), parking, video and board games for the kids, laundry service and much more. There are no hidden fees. What a value!!!

You will find the service we provide and the quality of our villas unmatched. We take the success of your vacation seriously and have for the last 8 years. From your arrival to departure where we arrange transportation to and from the airport and a reliable driver should you need one during your stay. Cell phones are provided so you can communicate without paying exorbitant roaming fees, or endlessly hunting each other down to plan dinner. Have a question before during or after your stay? We are there to assist.

We are a family of travelers with over 40 years of industry experience. We take feedback to heart and use it to improve what we offer. We constantly maintain and upgrade the villas. There are no other villas in Los Corales that offer this level of service and property quality. We are very proud of what our previous guests are saying. Click on the 'comments' link and read their reviews.

Feel free to experience one of the many excursions offered in the area, hit a nearby casino, or enjoy a day of relaxation at our spacious, pristine private beach. Have lunch, dinner or just cocktails at our toes in the sand beachfront restaurant Soles, have a massage on the beach, or hit it hard zip lining or snorkeling. If golf is your game, play one of the many world class golf courses in Punta Cana.

It doesn’t end at sunset. If nightlife is what you seek, there are many clubs, casinos, sports bars and restaurants along the beach and in Punta Cana. Don’t feel like going anywhere? There are three excellent restaurants on the property. They include an Italian Bistro (D'Angelos) located in the piazza, Asian restaurant poolside (Balicana) and a beach bar/ restaruant (Soles). D’Angelos and Balicana will also deliver an excellent fresh meal to you for the ultimate no hassle experience. The best part is that it is all available to you. You choose what you want and always return to a quiet, clean comfortable villa to re-energize for the next day.

A grocery store, pharmacy and a bakery are all within walking distance. You can purchase food, beverages and sundries. Other amenities located in our beach front community are a beauty salon, spa, and fitness center. All are excellent and fairly priced. There is no need to waste valuable luggage space with beach towels and linens, we provide them for you. While you are relaxing on the beach, our staff will handle your laundry (at no additional charge). They will be glad to ensure that you avoid hours of laundry upon your return home.

We look forward to sevng you and ensuring that your vaction is hassle free and will provide memories that last a lifetime.

Keywords: Villa Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

26 Reviews of Property 342338 in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

Steps to the Private Beach - Europe on the Beach I & II in Punta Cana
average rating of 4.8461537 based on 26 reviews
business
Steps to the Private Beach - Europe on the Beach I & II in Punta Cana
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342338
+1 240 286-4757
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
Hayden, Idaho
1

A WEEK IN PARADISE!

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
The Villa at Los Corales turned out to be much more than the pictures and description provided. The Villa was immaculate upon our arrival and was maintained daily by Morena, a very trustworthy, gracious, and courteous maid. The beds were very comfortable, and the kitchen was well stocked with all essential cooking supplies. All amenities (air conditioning, satellite television, bottled water, beach towels and coolers, etc.) were provided and available in working order. The villa offered all the comforts of home away from home at no additional or hidden cost/charge. The palm trees, tropical plants, and lush flora on the grounds surrounding the Villa were beautifully manicured, and the communal pool was very clean and refreshing after a long day at the white, pristine private beach. The beach attendant, Gabino, was very attentive and made sure that our lounge chairs were strategically placed under the palapa upon our daily arrival at the beach. The taxi driver, Chicho, was very pleasant to deal with and punctual. Everything as described in the VRBO listing was absolutely true about this beautiful and relaxing vacation spot. If your desire is to escape the busy city life and pamper yourself in a scenic, relaxing, and tranquil environment, this should be your destination choice. We would not hesitate to return again. Many thanks to Brad and family for all the travel tips and literature and for sharing their vacation Villa!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
business
Steps to the Private Beach - Europe on the Beach I & II in Punta Cana
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342338
+1 240 286-4757
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

Feb Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We had a great week in the Dominican republic. The villa was spotless and reminded that way thanks to the hard work by Morena. The beach is amazing perfect for sand castles, the kids loved it. Lots of restaurants to choose from on and just off the property. We definatly will be back!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Steps to the Private Beach - Europe on the Beach I & II in Punta Cana
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342338
+1 240 286-4757
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
Minnesota, USA
5

Excellent for everyone!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
As many of the reviews state, the owners are absolutely terrific to work with! They had wonderful suggestions for dinner (we tried three places and they were all great) and everything is as described! Terrific! We traveled as two couples (in our early 40s) to Punta Cana for the first time and it was super! The place was well equipped and just a minute walk to the beach. the gated area has a pool and a restaurant. the restaurant is terrific and serves great drinks (fresh pina coladas)! We spent most of our time on the beach which was clean and I felt like our area was a lot more private than some of the other all-inclusive places that had chairs EVERYWHERE! We walked the beach for a little over an hour and we were always entertained and loved being able to take that walk. If you are looking for adventures, you could sign up for just about anything on the beach (they do try to sell you things as you walk). There was parasailing, tubing, snorkelling, party boats, you could rent windsurfers, kayaks, and little boats. So, if you needed adventure, you could find it. we preferred to get our chairs from Gavino (the place has four reserved chairs) and relax on the beach! We did try deep sea fishing (the seas were rough and no fish, but quite fun) and went to a more natural beach for some surfing lessons. THis was amazingly fun! Overall, i can't say enough about the location and the facilities were terrific in this condo. They also had maid service and she was WONDERFUL! Everything was clean and well kept (not a sign of a bug). She even made us a local lunch one afternoon. Definitely worth a trip!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Steps to the Private Beach - Europe on the Beach I & II in Punta Cana
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342338
+1 240 286-4757
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
Highland Park, IL
5

Just loved it

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We recently stayed in Punta Cana/Bavaro Beach the week of New Year’s Day 2014. We cannot say enough nice things about Brad, Morena, and Chicho. The unit was a perfect fit for our family (mom, dad, daughter, and friend). It was clean, well maintained, and a short walk (about 3-4 minutes) to the beautiful white sand beach on the turquoise blue Caribbean Sea. The beds were very comfortable. Brad was a tremendous help from the time we connected with him on VRBO through his follow-up after we returned. He communicated often, followed through on his commitments, provided us ideas of things to do, and arranged our ground transportation for our stay. There was no need for a rental car. Speaking of transportation, Chicho was our driver for the week. When he was not available, he scheduled someone else. We affectionately referred to the other drivers as “friends of Chicho.” Morena helped us keep the unit clean daily. She’s a wonderfully nice person. There are a number of restaurants and a bakery within walking distance. Finally, a shout out to the Macau Surf Camp and Canopy Adventures for providing special highlights of our trip, including my daughter’s and her friend’s first successful surfing experience.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Steps to the Private Beach - Europe on the Beach I & II in Punta Cana
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342338
+1 240 286-4757
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
Palm Beach, Florida
5

Theyve got it all

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This spot cant be beat. You get a spacious place to stay, steps from the beach, reliable internet and maid service included. We found a nice new restaurant, with fresh fish just a hundred meters from the property. Get a list of dining places from the owner - he definitely knows his way around.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Steps to the Private Beach - Europe on the Beach I & II in Punta Cana
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342338
+1 240 286-4757
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
Lima, Ohio
5

25th Wedding AnniversaryCelebrated

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Our trip to Punta Cana was a wonderful 25th wedding anniversary trip. From the beginning to the end of the trip, the owner of the villa, Brad, was very helpful. Chico, the taxi driver was very timely for our pickup from the airport and also taking us back to the airport. Although, we never met Cuca, she did an excellent job of cleaning the Villa everyday. It was very nice to come home from our days at the beach to a clean villa. Our favorite restaurants were D'Angelos and Hurricane Cafe(short walk down the beach). It did not take us long to realize that we had definitely picked the right location for our stay in Punta Cana. Once we started to walk the beach, we saw the all inclusive resorts that other people talk about...very overcrowded with beach chairs and people having no personal space. Our beach was WONDERFUL and we had our own personal space. Each villa has access to four beach chairs. Upon arriving to the beach, an individual will take your chairs to the place of your choice on the beach. We would definitely go back to this location. The only thing that I would change about our trip....we did not speak any Spanish. I would recommend knowing some key phrases. The language barrier created a few challenges in the beginning of the trip as there are not many people that speak English and most of the menus are in Spanish. Hurricane Cafe has both English and Spanish menus. As the week went on, the language barrier did improve. We had a wonderful trip and we would definitely give it a thumbs up and recommend the villa.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Steps to the Private Beach - Europe on the Beach I & II in Punta Cana
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342338
+1 240 286-4757
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
Saskatoon Sask. Canada
5

10 Fantastic Days

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Lets just start by saying that if you are considering booking this villa for a vacation, do not think twice. "JUST DO IT". Our experience, from our initial contact with the owner Brad, to our eventual departure date from the island was nothing short of fantastic.
What you see in the video and the photos is exactly what you will get. No surprises.
Our trip went as promised by Brad starting with the driver (Chico) being courteous and on time to pick us up. Chico took the time on our arrival at the villa to show us where to buy groceries, took us on a quick tour of the grounds and beach and restaurants etc..The maid did a fantastic job every day and will even do your laundry for you.
The Villa is absolutely perfect. It is clean, offers seperate A/C for each bedroom and for the living/dining room. The screened in veranda was our favourite place to sit late in the evenings and enjoy the quiet and the weather. The Villa itself is very well equipped and there is not one thing during our stay that we could have said "Oh that would have been nice to have" . Not one.. It was all there. .
The bbq was a real nice touch and we bought fish one night from the local fisherman as he pulled on to shore and enjoyed a wonderful dinner with grilled red snapper.
The grounds around the villas are very well maintained, and the beach is fantastic and a very short walk from the Villa. The chairs being at the beach and stored for you is really nice too.
Our favourite restaurant was by far the Balicana by the pool. Great Thai food and very reasonable. The owner of Balicanas, at our request, brought in specific wines and lobster for us one evening and prepared us a very memorable and delicious meal.
We took a day trip, by bus at a cost of 70 pesos per couple, one way to Polo Mall (hope that is right) which is on the way to the villa from the airport for shopping and to purchase groceries. Had a great experience in doing so.however, was a bit surprised they will not take US money. WIth no ID and a bit of persuading the clerk at the grocery store accepted visa so if you shop here for groceries take pesos.
FANTASTIC VACATION and LOCATION...
"FIRST CLASS" in every aspect
We left with only one thought... when can we get back
Bruce & Linda , Ken & Jan
Canada
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Steps to the Private Beach - Europe on the Beach I & II in Punta Cana
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342338
+1 240 286-4757
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
Milford ,Connecticut USA
5

Perfect accommodation ,perfect location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Two couples had a fantastic vacation in Punta Cana. Our first time visit was enhanced by our stay at the very comfortable and clean Villa.. Everything went as planned from discussions and booking with the owner, the driver (Chico ) , and the excellent daily cleaning service by the maid (Cuca). The video of the villas totally reflects the appearance. Once acclimated we found that the walk to the beach and the various restaurants in the area was very short. The beach is clean, private and well maintained. Suggested restaurants are: Balicana(great owner,staff and great reasonably priced food) Il Toscano( newly opened just steps from Belicana--try the red snapper, chef is from Florence Italy, AMA ( near the bakery which is a short walk outside of the Los Corales area) which is also Italian cuisine ,D'Angelos and Le Petit Jardin. Start every morning at the bakery having pastry and cappuccino. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Los Corales and highly recommend the villa and the area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Steps to the Private Beach - Europe on the Beach I & II in Punta Cana
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342338
+1 240 286-4757
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
Brooklyn
5

Great new years eve adventure in a tropical paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We were determined this New Years Eve to get out of the cold of New York and go away and relax somewhere with a group of friends. In that regard we were very successful in no small part to the 2x Villa's which we rented and the advice from Brad who owns both Villa's.
I grew up in beach town which relied upon tourism and these holiday apartments reminded of those times. Both Villa's had everything we needed and it was great to have the choice to go out and eat or stay in and cook a family style breakfast or dinner for the 7 of us and then venture out for a couple of drinks on the beach afterwards.
The complex and Villa's are well maintained, close to the beach with multiple options for entertainment and if you want to check out another beach and different it's pretty easy to get to via the driver which Brad hooks you up with. I wish that all NY cabbies were as friendly, knowledgeable and hospitable as our driver.
Brad also organises for Cuca to come in and clean the place once a day as part of the rental agreement which is a really nice touch.
All up we had a great stay and can not recommend the Villa's enough.
Ben and friends
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Steps to the Private Beach - Europe on the Beach I & II in Punta Cana
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342338
+1 240 286-4757
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
Michigan
5

Terrific Property at a Great Price

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We just returned from a family vacation at this property. We were very pleased with the facility and the locations. We found everything and more was as advertised. Two couples were very comfortable in the two-bed, two-bath villa.
The villa is very well maintained as are the grounds, the pool and the beach. The pool could use a few more lounge chairs; however. we spent most of our time at the beach where the villa had 4 chairs assigned to it. There was no issue with getting a chair or a shady spot on the beach like at many resorts where we have stayed in the past.
Just down the beach you can catch party boats, boats for snorkling, parasailing, hobie cats and sailboards. Or, just spend a quiet morning on a lounge chair and read a book.
There were 4 restaurants within "very" easy walking distance...within 300 yards of the villa. Our favorite was Balicana, the Asian restaurant. The shrimp / veggie tempura was our favorite dish. But take a cab to Captain Cook's restaurant. It's unique and a local favorite and great seafood. We recommend the seafood platter dinner.
The owner was great to work with and very accessible by phone or email. He was very responsive and helpful with suggestions.
I would recommend this as a destination to anyone. We had a great time and hope to return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2