Las Vegas house rental - A Picture is worth a thousand words!
A Picture is worth a thousand words!
 
  • Bedrooms7
  • Sleeps22
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Las Vegas House Rental Photos and Description
7 Bedrooms, 4 full Bathrooms and a 3/4 bath, Sleeps 22

Beautiful Luxury Home in Great Neighborhood, Master Bedroom & Bath plus 6 other Bedrooms, Pool & Spa, Beautful Waterfall, Pool Table, Ping Pong Table, Dart Board, Big Screen TV,Cable, Sony Play Station 3, Karaoke, Chess, Baby Grand Piano, Professionally Landscaped Yard, Off-street parking for up to 7 cars, Washer/Dryer, Ironing Center, Two Water Heaters, Patios, Decks, Pool Patio, Fire Pit Area, Basketball Area, Beautifully Decorated....

12 Reviews of Property 341737 in Las Vegas, Nevada

Luxury Home - Pool, Spa, Waterfall, Views, Pool Table, Views
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
Luxury Home - Pool, Spa, Waterfall, Views, Pool Table, Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341737
+1 702 456-9074
Las Vegas Nevada
5

An excellent choice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Our company arranged a holiday weekend getaway for Christmas as we usually do each year. This was a great choice for us. Its a very large space with more than what you would need in terms of towels, linens, towels, kitchenware etc. The outdoor area is also lovely. We recommend this home for large groups. You will not feel cramped at all. The host is wonderful and Sheba the dog is a fun addition to the house.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Home - Pool, Spa, Waterfall, Views, Pool Table, Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341737
+1 702 456-9074
Las Vegas Nevada
Clovis, CA
5

Amazing...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Both host (Aaron) and house were truly amazing, the landscaping and views are beautiful. We had a trade show in town and brought our employees and our 1 year old daughter. She loved playing in the garden, collecting rocks, and rolling golf balls around on the putting green. I think our staff spent just about every evening around the fire pit by the pool. The house dog, Sheba, was such a cutie and so good with our little girl, it was like having a vacation companion. We had everything we needed and then some. We are working on planning our second visit next month, and hope to visit many more times in the future.
business
Luxury Home - Pool, Spa, Waterfall, Views, Pool Table, Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341737
+1 702 456-9074
Las Vegas Nevada
Clovis, CA
5

Amazing place...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Both host (Aaron) and house were truly amazing, the landscaping and views are beautiful. We had a trade show in town and brought our employees and our 1 year old daughter. She loved playing in the garden, collecting rocks, and rolling golf balls around on the putting green. I think our staff spent just about every evening around the fire pit by the pool. The house dog, Sheba, was such a cutie and so good with our little girl, it was like having a vacation companion. We had everything we needed and then some. We are working on planning our second visit next month, and hope to visit many more times in the future.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Home - Pool, Spa, Waterfall, Views, Pool Table, Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341737
+1 702 456-9074
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Wonderful Place to Stay in Vegas. We LOVED IT!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a wonderful time staying at this house and highly recommend it to anyone planning a trip to Vegas. It sits in the perfect location that is only about 15minutes from the strip, which allowed us the privacy and relaxing that we desired while also being close enough to the strip to still engage in the chaos of Vegas. The house owners are absolute sweethearts and were very helpful throughout the entire booking process. It really was an amazing stay, and I definitely plan on going back!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Home - Pool, Spa, Waterfall, Views, Pool Table, Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341737
+1 702 456-9074
Las Vegas Nevada
Cincinnati, OH
5

Something for Everyone

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This house was perfect. We had two families with children ranging in ages from 7 to 14. Aaron and Marianne have done a wonderful job of making sure that everyone has plenty of entertainment options. From the putting green and PS3 for the boys to the Karoke machine, puzzles and games for the girls no one ever complained of being bored. Of course, they spent most of their free time in the pool and hot tub enjoying the Las Vegas weather.

Aaron told us we could choose to keep Sheba out if we wanted. As dog lovers, we were happy to have her hanging out with us. She is as sweet and friendly as you could hope for. Aaron and Marianne are incredible hosts. They worked with us from our very first inquiry through the time we left providing lots of help and guidance. Anything we needed, they were happy to provide.

We would definitely stay here again. Thanks Aaron, Marianne and Sheba.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Luxury Home - Pool, Spa, Waterfall, Views, Pool Table, Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341737
+1 702 456-9074
Las Vegas Nevada
Kingwood, Texas
5

Excellent Experience - Hope to Return!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
This place was incredible. My group had such a great time, and the owner was more than accommodating. He had fresh fruit waiting in the fridge and the hot tub ready to go when we arrived, which was wonderful, since some of us were on motorcycles and had been through a cold rain!

The house is spectacular, and has everything you need to enjoy a weekend or week with friends and family.

I definitely hope to visit again. This will be the first place I contact for any trip to Vegas.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury Home - Pool, Spa, Waterfall, Views, Pool Table, Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341737
+1 702 456-9074
Las Vegas Nevada
Sacramento
5

Great place for our team

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Thanks Aaron for taking care of us during our rugby tournament. We were very comfortable and woring with you was easy and professional.

Eric
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Home - Pool, Spa, Waterfall, Views, Pool Table, Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341737
+1 702 456-9074
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Perfect Home for Our Family Reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This home was the perfect gathering place for our family reunion. We had 2 families from Utah and 2 from California. It has great amenities and activities for every age. The location is perfect too - nice quiet neighborhood but close enough to have fun on the strip. Aaron and Marianne are super hosts and made sure that all our needs were met. We consider them to be lifelong friends. And we can't forget Sheba, the dog. She was a joy to have around. We can't wait to stay there again. We have already referred several of our friends who have booked with Aaron. We highly recommend this home.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Home - Pool, Spa, Waterfall, Views, Pool Table, Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341737
+1 702 456-9074
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Wonderful Home, very accomodating owner!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
I would definately recommend this property. It is the perfect location for having the option of enjoying peace and quiet or a short drive to the strip. This luxery home is very comfortable and provides everything you could want in entertainment. We came to Vegas for a soccer tournament and this estate housed our whole soccer team (17/18 year olds) and chaperones. They really enjoyed playing volleyball in the heated pool, video games in the upstairs media room, ping pong, pool, poker and more. The BBQ area was super for serving a large group. I can't say enough about Aaron the owner, he was wonderful to work with and went out of his way to make sure our group had everything we needed.
Property description is accurate, property was very clean, great for a large family or group.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Home - Pool, Spa, Waterfall, Views, Pool Table, Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341737
+1 702 456-9074
Las Vegas Nevada
Tucson, Arizona
5

Wonderful Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
When I first arrived to this place, I was WOWed by the front of the house. The front of the house is like a garden, and water fall at the back. Aaron (host) is kind to bring me around his place, showing me things that I should know, and made me feel that as if i was at home. My friends started playing golf putting, table tennis and piano. They are all excited and was waken from restlessness after 6 hours of drive from Arizona by the excitement of the house. Plenty of rooms, hosted my group of 18. Nice fire place, with nice hot tub. Played my favorite music at the hot tub area with the outdoor speaker system. I spent most of my time at the pool table where you can watch sports programs with the TV just beside the pool table. Dart throwing too!!

The picture in this web doesn't describe the house to the fullest. It is way better than the picture has to offer. I certainly and definitely enjoyed my stay.

I miss the dog "Shiba Inu". She's so friendly and my group of friends love her

Thanks Aaron & Marriann
Helpful votes: 1/2