Venice condo rental - Outside view - condo is the 2nd floor unit
Outside view - condo is the 2nd floor unit
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 14 - 30 nights
 

Venice Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5

Welcome to one of the finest Gulf Coast rental values in the area.

At this beautiful coastal community, you will find perhaps the most relaxing beach and well-equipped condominium in the area. We have taken great care to provide you with everything you will need during your stay. We are focused on providing you with a superior rental experience, beginning with a comfortable and clean property, premium furnishings and household items, and unique added features that you will not find with most other properties in this price range, including free use of bicycles and golf clubs, among other things.

In fact, if there is something that you think would make your stay more comfortable, please contact us with your suggestion. We will make every attempt to provide these for you (within reason).

We have been renting our condo for only a few years, but we are convinced that our philosophy works.

We believe strongly that a highly satisfied rental client is very likely to be a repeat customer. In return, we expect that a customer intending to re-book is also very likely to take care of the property in the same manner that they would care for their own home. In this way, we both win.

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 341673 in Venice, Florida

Venice Island!! Aldea Mar Beachfront Community - Walk to Downtown
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Venice Island!! Aldea Mar Beachfront Community - Walk to Downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341673
+1 248 761-0757
Venice Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Coatesville, Indiana
5

We keep coming back--since 2008!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We have rented this unit for many winters--always like to open the door to this comfortable condo! Like dealing with these owners--they really do try to keep their place "up to date" and comfortable for their tenants. We'll be back again in 2015!
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Venice Island!! Aldea Mar Beachfront Community - Walk to Downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341673
+1 248 761-0757
Venice Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Sycamore, Il
5

Loving Venice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We throughly enjoyed our stay. The pool was great, WARM. The grounds and the buildings are very well maintained. You really do get a very tropical feel with all the palm trees and the banyan trees. We opened the door of the condo and we were like WOW, this is a really nice, spacious, well taken care of condo. Everything you needed was supplied and maintained. It was great having a washer and dryer in the unit. The owners thought of everything to make our stay great. The beach area was very nice, we spent alot of time on beach. Sharks teeth were plentiful, my husband collected about 500 to 600 and some of them were really good size. He was in his glory. We love Venice as we have visited the area for many years. We would recommend Aldea Mar and of course the condo we stayed in and will hopefully return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Venice Island!! Aldea Mar Beachfront Community - Walk to Downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341673
+1 248 761-0757
Venice Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Ontario, Canada
5

Very Enjoyable Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Aldea Mar has everything you could want....sun, surf and sand.
The beach and pool are fantastic. Walking or biking distance to the historic town of Venice and its many stores and restaurants was a real treat. There is lots to see and do within a short drive. The condo is part of a quaint community and everyone there was very friendly.
The owner even called the day we arrived to make sure we had everything we needed. So thoughtful.
We had such a good time we are booked for next year already.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Venice Island!! Aldea Mar Beachfront Community - Walk to Downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341673
+1 248 761-0757
Venice Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Coatesville, Indiana
5

We're Satisfied Returning Visitors

We're Satisfied Returning Visitors
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
We have stayed in this condo for three February's--and are signed up for 2011---we really have nothing but praise for the way the owner deals with us--very fair and prompt! The laid-back atmosphere is just what we want! The pool is great! The beach is great! The restaurants are great! The amenities within the condo are more than satisfactory--love the washer and dryer--top of the line! We use the bicycles, too!
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 15/15
business
Venice Island!! Aldea Mar Beachfront Community - Walk to Downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341673
+1 248 761-0757
Venice Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Berkley, MI
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2006
  • Stayed: Sep 2006
Beautiful place... great location to the beach and downtown area, nice pool, lots to do. The owner was very accommodating and knowledgable of places and things to do. I would love to stay here again.
Helpful votes: 15/16