Terra Verde villa rental - Family Room
Family Room
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps14
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Terra Verde Villa Rental Photos and Description
6 BRs / 5.5 Baths: 4 Master suites (2 Kings, 2 Queens) & 4 Twins, Sleeps 14

Our beautifully furnished 5 star Disney Vacation Villa is situated in the magnificent community of Terra Verde Resort, which is built around a 3 acre lake and a Premier Award Winning gated resort, just 10 to 15 minutes to Disney World and close by Universal Studios, Sea World and golf courses etc. You will love this beautiful villa, it has everything you need for your vacation: high end furniture with all comfort beds/beddings/towels, fully equipped kitchen, free high-speed/wireless Internet, game room with a 8 ft professional pool table and 7 ft powered air hockey table, LCD flat screen cable TV in each bedroom and family room, DVD player and more. With screened south facing pool/spa, child protect fence, extended porch and no houses in rear, you will enjoy staying at our Disney Vacation Villa with great comfort, relaxation and privacy.

20 Reviews of Property 341565 in Terra Verde, Florida

Luxury furnished 6BR/5.5BR, South Facing Pool, Game room, WiFi, Close to Disney
average rating of 4.8 based on 20 reviews
business
Luxury furnished 6BR/5.5BR, South Facing Pool, Game room, WiFi, Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341565
+1 407-279-0301
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
4

Good accommodations, good location, good security.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Spacious house, good location, very roomy, good security. Some minor maintenance items, but a great value. Would stay there again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury furnished 6BR/5.5BR, South Facing Pool, Game room, WiFi, Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341565
+1 407-279-0301
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Battle Creek, MI
5

Perfect Florida Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We had a great time staying in this beautiful house and had a wonderful vacation in Florida! The house is big, clean and well maintained. The 4 master suites were perfect for our 4 couples, and the kids liked their theme rooms too. The owner Lee was very pleasant to work with, very patient and answered all my questions quickly. Thanks again for all your help during this whole process! We'll look for your beautiful house again when we plan our next Florida vacation.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury furnished 6BR/5.5BR, South Facing Pool, Game room, WiFi, Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341565
+1 407-279-0301
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
5

Great family Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Our family with 11 people ages from 2 to 70 stayed at this beautiful house for our family vacation. We had a great time and wonderful experience. The house is large and clean and suits our large family very well. The kitchen has everything we needed to make home cooking meals. We really enjoyed using the grill to cook and dining under the large lanai by the poolside. This house has enough bedrooms and bathrooms, so everyone can easily find their own private space. The large south facing swimming pool was a big plus, it had sun almost all day long, it was much needed at this time of the year. The children protective fence surrounding the pool made us feel very safe for our little ones. Owner Lee was easy to work with and very helpful before and during our stay. We noticed the house initially had a pack and play crib, we asked Lee if we could have a full size crib too. We know most of the houses only have either a pack and play crib or a full size crib, so we really did not expect to have two cribs, we thought just ask. It was to our surprise, before we checked in, Lee bought us a brand new full size crib and put it into the house. We were really happy that the owner was so nice and considerate. It made us a great and perfect stay. We had a happy family vacation in this beautiful house. We highly recommend this house to our friends and anyone who need a big house for a family vacation.
Helpful votes: 3/5
business
Luxury furnished 6BR/5.5BR, South Facing Pool, Game room, WiFi, Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341565
+1 407-279-0301
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
5

Awesome Vacation Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We had a wonderful time at your beautiful vacation home! It was well maintained, clean, spacious and comfortable. We have total of 10 people in our group with three 9 years old and one 8 years old. The kids loved the game rooms, which has a brand new full size Ping-Pong table. They spent most of their time playing Ping-Pong games, also had enjoyed the private swimming pool very much. The beautiful Terra Verde Resort community has many amenities we had enjoyed and used: gym, beach volleyball, large swimming pool etc. It is close to all parks and major attractions. The Super Walmart, grocery stores and lots of restaurants are just a couple miles away. Selected this villa was one of the best parts of this vacation. I would highly recommend this villa to other friends and families.
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Luxury furnished 6BR/5.5BR, South Facing Pool, Game room, WiFi, Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341565
+1 407-279-0301
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
5

Great House, Great Experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We rented this house for our family reunion for total of 12 people, 9 adults and 3 children. This house exceeded our expectations, it was beautifully decorated, fully equipped. It has plenty of space for all of us. The house was located at a beautiful resort. The location is perfect for us to visit Disney and all other attractions. The resort is also conveniently located and close to restaurants and shopping centers. We like to fish, the resort stocked fish lake provided lots of fun to us during our stay.

The owner is very easy to work with and answered all our questions before booking. All my emails were responded promptly even at night or weekends. I would recommend this property to our friends. We are looking forward to come back for our next family reunion.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Luxury furnished 6BR/5.5BR, South Facing Pool, Game room, WiFi, Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341565
+1 407-279-0301
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Hamilton, New Jersey
2

A few good tips before booking

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The owner of this home also owns others nearby. We were to get a different home, but then the owner told us he "double booked" and we ended up in Terra Verde. The resort itself is very nondescript. This particular home had many flaws: (1) the couch in the family room is worn and thread barren. (2) the refrigerator is missing shelving on the door so it limits your space. (3) there are two microwaves....only one functions. (4) there was no toilet paper, paper towel, tissue, or garbage bags. (5) the outside grill was infested with bugs and disgustingly dirty and old. (6) the owner has people "drive by" the home randomly so if you have a door or window open, he will fine you. (7) the bedding is worn and old, and there are about 12 towels for the entire home. (8) the iron is scorched and unusable. (9) you cannot control the thermostat; it is remotely controlled by the owner. (10) the remote controls did not all work. (11) there was overflowing trash in the containers in front of the house when we arrived. (12) the pots and pans are falling apart and are dirty. (13) the dishes are mismatched and minimal. (14) the stove and oven were filthy. I get the impression that this owner has been "burned" in the past, so he is now very cautious and downright rude at times. Be careful when booking this house. We've stayed in other resorts that are far superior to this one at about the same price.
Owner's Response: I was surprised about your review. When you sent us inquiry, you stated that you only had 2 persons. After we reserved our house for you, you told us that you had 14 peoples. So I checked with you first before moving you to our Terra Verde House which has 6 bedrooms/5.5 bathrooms and 4 en-suites, and it accommodates your large group much better. During your stay, you did not mention any other issues. If you let us know any issues during your stay, we could have our professional management team come to check it out, and taking care of the issues you might have. We are blessed to have so many wonderful and happy guests in last few years. But we are sorry for you if you feel things differently. By the way, Terra Verde Resort was awarded the TripAdvisor 2012 Certificate of Excellence; and it is one of the top ranked Specialty Lodging resorts on TripAdvisor.com.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Luxury furnished 6BR/5.5BR, South Facing Pool, Game room, WiFi, Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341565
+1 407-279-0301
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
5

Very, very nice.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Good house for several family.
Disney, Universal, SeaWorld park and more... amazing place for children and parent.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury furnished 6BR/5.5BR, South Facing Pool, Game room, WiFi, Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341565
+1 407-279-0301
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Edison, NJ
5

We had a great time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had a great time staying at this beautiful vacation home. The house worked out perfectly for our large group. The house was very clean and was very well maintained. The pool and spa were nice to relax after a long day at the parks, and we enjoyed it very much, especially need to mention is that the safety gate is a good feature and it is totally necessary with little kids. The kitchen was well equipped for us to cook, and there was plenty of dining space. The owner was great to work with and was very helpful. I would recommend this villa to anybody who is in searching for a vacation villa in Disney area.
Mary Ann
Owner's Response: I am glad you had a good time. Welcome back to stay in our villa again!
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Luxury furnished 6BR/5.5BR, South Facing Pool, Game room, WiFi, Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341565
+1 407-279-0301
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
5

Good decision and excellent stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Thanks for owner to accommodate our stay with a such short notice. We just decided to stay in a vacation house instead of staying in a hotel rooms two weeks before our travel. Most people in our group thought it was not possible, but owner's prompt response and help made this came true. We had an excellent stay at this property. It is clean, spacious, and has everything we would need to have a good vacation. Thanks Lee again for arranging everything for us.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Luxury furnished 6BR/5.5BR, South Facing Pool, Game room, WiFi, Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341565
+1 407-279-0301
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
5

Very Clean and Nice Villa!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We've been to many vacation homes before, this one is the best. The house was very clean and nicely decorated. Just as in pictures. The owners were wonderful to work with. Very prompt with answers and information. The house was a great value for the money. We would highly recommend this house to our friends and families. We will definately come back when we come back to Disney area next time.
Cindy K.
Helpful votes: 9/9