Majestic Sun condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Majestic Sun Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6-8

* Gulf-front 2nd floor balcony with view of the gulf.

* Living room with full view of Gulf of Mexico.

* Master bedroom with king size bed.

* Guest bedroom with full beds.

* Queen sleeper sofa in living room.

* Two full bathrooms.

* Fully stocked kitchen.

* Large capacity washer/dryer.

* 3 TVs with DVD/VCRs (living room, master bedroom and guest bedroom).

* Wireless high speed Internet.

* Cable TV including HBO.

* See Rates below photos.

1 Reviews of Property 341487 in Majestic Sun, Florida

Booking for Late August at Fall Rates--5 Majestic Sun Units
average rating of 4.0 based on 1 reviews
business
Booking for Late August at Fall Rates--5 Majestic Sun Units
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341487
+1 850-269-3342
Majestic Sun Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Natchez, MS
4

Nice place.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Overall we had a pretty good experience in this condo. It is a very nice condo, but my only complaint is of the cleaning crew. When we got there the condo smelt really bad, but eventually went away after airing it out. Also, the towels in one of the bathroom had hair on them. When I went to get in bed that first night I realized that my sheets and pillowcases were not clean either. Needless to say, we had to do a lot of laundry on our vacation. Otherwise, we had a really great time there!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I am so sorry to hear that you had a unpleasant experience with us in our condo. I will certainly address these issues with our cleaning crew. I hate that I did not know about it while you were here so I could have handled it immediately. I want you to know I would have personally come over there regardless of the hour to clean that unit for you myself. I am glad the rest of your stay was nice, and again I am so sorry you had less than a 5 star experience.
Helpful votes: 21/21