Beverly Hills condo rental - Lawn Area
Lawn Area
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps9
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Beverly Hills Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths (Sleeps 9)

Beverly Hills, Luxury Full Floor Penthouse - gated Luxurious, Beautifully Landscaped, Designer detailed with 5 star kitchen, new appliances, flat screen TVs, Audio System and Garden Patios for every Living Area.

4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, bamboo floors throughout, Outdoor Living at its finest with every Bedroom having its own Private Garden. Pool and Jacuzzi with spectacular view of Beverly Hills. Roof Top Sun Deck with a 360 degree view of all Beverly Hills and surrounding mountains.

8 Reviews of Property 341200 in Beverly Hills, California

Beverly Hills, Luxury, Penthouse with Pool, Jacuzzi
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Beverly Hills, Luxury, Penthouse with Pool, Jacuzzi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341200
Beverly Hills Los Angeles County
5

Awesome 4 bdrm penthouse in Bev Hills!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
A spacious, beautiful, clean apartment with gorgeous landscaped terraces off of every room! Pool & jacuzzi available too! Perfect location for shopping, sightseeing, dining, walks. The staff was completely available & helpful. The beds were as or more comfortable than those in 5 star hotels. 2 parking spots came with the rental. This place surpassed all of our expectations! Thanks very much Geovanni!
business
Beverly Hills, Luxury, Penthouse with Pool, Jacuzzi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341200
Beverly Hills Los Angeles County
5

Great property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We had a wonderful stay. Fantastic view, friendly staff, and a comfortable apartment. Conveniently located to stores, restaurants, and shops. Would definitely stay here again.
business
Beverly Hills, Luxury, Penthouse with Pool, Jacuzzi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341200
Beverly Hills Los Angeles County
5

Great place to stay when in LA/Beverly HIlls area

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
I agree with all of the previous reviews. The place was just great. Spacious, clean, views are tremendous and plenty of room for everyone.

I traveled with my husband, two daughters (21 and 18) and two nieces (21 and 14). Everyone had their own space, the pool and hot tub were a hit. Sitting poolside enjoying a mid-afternoon cocktail and snack in what seemed to be your own private pool and patio area was terrific.

I highly recommend this place for families with older children and groups of adults just looking to get away together and still have privacy.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beverly Hills, Luxury, Penthouse with Pool, Jacuzzi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341200
Beverly Hills Los Angeles County
Houston, Texas
5

Amazing Property with Breathtaking Views!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We have leased many VRBO properties and our family of five agreed, this was the best. You walk in and gasp at the sweeping views of the Hollywood Hills upon arrival. The windows and French doors in the open floor plan in the living/kitchen area bathe the property in light. It was unexpected to be so bowled over! The photos while nice do not do the Penthouse justice. When exploring the other terraces from every bedroom, you notice lush gardens attracting hummingbirds daily and you begin to understand the extent of the views. In every direction it is stunning. The pergola with a swing was a favorite spot! The pool and jacuzzi are shared with the building occupants but we only noticed a few people out there once. The private sundeck, accessed by an outdoor spiral staircase provides 360 degree views of the entire LA area including downtown Los Angeles. It is magnificent.

At this property, one feels you are staying at a five star hotel with an added bonus of a spacious feel and a kitchen. The Penthouse property is pristine. Every single room was impeccable. The Master Bath is like a spa (with views too!) and three of the bedrooms have been nicely appointed. It must be noted that the 4th bedroom is accessed by going outside on the terrace from any of the three bedrooms. Currently, it is a small room that has a bunk bed, desk and rod/shelves to hang and store clothes. It feels detached from the main “house” so we did not use it.

The apartment building is on a nice quiet Beverly Hills street just off Beverly Boulevard. We found it convenient to everything in the area with easy access to major freeways. The building has good security, covered parking and a nice lobby area with a coffee bar and two grocery stores a block away.

The staff must be highly commended. Booking with Cheryl was a delight, Arne helped us on our arrival/departure and Michelle not only keeps the Penthouse pristine but added special extra surprises that greeted us upon arrival. They are willing to do whatever it takes to make sure you have a good experience and we are so thankful to each of them and the owners for allowing guests to stay in their special property!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beverly Hills, Luxury, Penthouse with Pool, Jacuzzi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341200
Beverly Hills Los Angeles County
Collierville, TN
5

Beverly Hills Penthouse

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We left the Beverly Hills Penthouse yesterday and I have to say, this place was amazing. When we first walked in the decor was exceptional. Once we walked out to one of the many patio's, we were blown away at the incredible views of Hollywood and Beverly Hills. We can't wait to stay there again. The services of the attendants was over the top. They were there for us all the time and anything we needed they were ready to get for us. The service of this stay was one of the best we have ever had and I highly recommend staying there if you are looking for a place in Beverly Hills. There is also private covered parking in a garage so that we very nice as well.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beverly Hills, Luxury, Penthouse with Pool, Jacuzzi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341200
Beverly Hills Los Angeles County
New York
5

Family from New York

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We, a family of 8, rented this penthhouse from 8/27 to 9/3/2011 and it was great! The penthhouse is beautiful, clean and well maintained. My family had such a great time staying here for the week where we can all be together and enjoyed the beautiful views. The staff (Michelle, Cheryl,..) is very nice and very helpful. We highly recommend this property to anyone who wants to relax after a long day of sightseeings. oh by the way, the kids loved the pool right outside the condo and my mom loved the jacuzzi also just steps away from the condo. We would definitely stay here next time in LA!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beverly Hills, Luxury, Penthouse with Pool, Jacuzzi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341200
Beverly Hills Los Angeles County
New York, NY
5

More thank we expected

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Me and my group had the pleasure of staying at this location during our visit to California. I had planned this trip months in advance and was a little concerned because we were unfamiliar with the Beverly Hills/LA area (as we are all from Manhattan), but these concerns quickly subsided. The amenities were top notch and the staff was more than helpful with anything we needed (which was not much). From the garage to the jacuzzi, everything was kept in neat order. My group had only one complaint- our time there was too brief!

I think its difficult to get the full understanding of this rental without seeing it first hand, but I am confident that any future renter's expectations will be exceeded. The pictures do not do this place justice! I was more than satisfied with everything and think that our stay at this location was one of the highlights of our memorable trip. I will definitely be back to this property on my next visit to the west coast.

Special thanks to Cheryl and Geovanni for a wonderful time from my first inquiry about the property to our departure.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beverly Hills, Luxury, Penthouse with Pool, Jacuzzi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341200
Beverly Hills Los Angeles County
Los Angeles
5

This penthouse was great!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Renting this penthouse was honestly great! It was even better than I expected. The location is excellent: I myself live in Los Angeles, but the fact that it is in Beverly Hills made the whole weekend of staying there very convenient: restaurants, malls, etc are all in the area. This penthouse was clean, comfortable and felt like you were at home. The amenities were also excellent. I had a chef come over and had a dinner party and my guests were also extremely satisfied with the place. It is large enough, very nicely furnished and the view is amazing!

Everything listed was accurate, and in my opinion it is even better than can be seen from the pictures. It is very beautiful. Also the staff in the building (concierge) was very helpful and friendly. Me and my party felt welcome. I would definitely recommend this property to friends and would like to stay again. It was a great weekend.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5