St Pete Beach condo rental - Pool/ Spa
Pool/ Spa
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

St Pete Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedroom 1 bath sleeps 4 to 5 comfortably

Beach and laid back restaurants within walking distance or city night life within a few miles drive. You can have the best of both worlds with this perfectly located condo.

4 Reviews of Property 340811 in St Pete Beach, Florida

Beaches and restaurants within walking distance
average rating of 4.5 based on 4 reviews
business
Beaches and restaurants within walking distance
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340811
+1 727-543-4417
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
4

Great for the price! 4-1/2 stars!!!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We found the condo to have everything that we needed. It was very clean, the pool was small but very nice, walking to the beach was both short and enjoyable. Very quiet and friendly people in the complex, and with the park across the street, it was a wonderful place for the brisk morning walk. Everything was a short walk or only a few minutes in the car. Great beaches, restaurants, and shopping which was nice for my daughter and wife. Rented a boat one day, which is a short walk and spent a father-son day!!!! The only down side was the mini-blinds that were ill fitted. I will definitely stay again and I think my wife and I are going back next summer.

Thank You again for a great vacation and time with my children, who by the way didn't complain once!!!!!!!!!!

Larry and Carole Nicholl
business
Beaches and restaurants within walking distance
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340811
+1 727-543-4417
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
4

Great value

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The condo was great and close to everything! Nice and clean. Had a blast with my family and would definitely recommend staying here, you will be glad you did!
business
Beaches and restaurants within walking distance
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340811
+1 727-543-4417
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
5

Great Weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My family and I had a great time at this condo over Memorial Day weekend. The condo was clean and had all the amenities we needed for a very reasonable price. The location was great - close enough to the beaches and restaurants but far enough away from the traffic and noise. The complex was quiet and the pool was a nice feature. Ralph and Lady were very easy to deal with and quick to respond to my questions. We will definitely be back!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the great review Alexandra, we look forward to having you back!
business
Beaches and restaurants within walking distance
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340811
+1 727-543-4417
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Minneapolis, Minnesota
5

GREAT location, everything you need

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This condo is in the perfect location - just across a bridge from the beaches and just down the road from everything you could need: restaurants, shops, beaches, water equipment rentals, etc...
The unit itself is well maintained and has everything you need for cooking your own meals.
The AC unit didn't work our first night, but the next day the owner sent someone to fix it right away. Couldn't ask for better service.
Thank you!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Natasha, thank you for the wonderful review, we hope to accomodate you on your next visit.