Treasure Island condo rental - WATERFRONT with fishing pier
WATERFRONT with fishing pier
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 - 31 nights
 

Treasure Island Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

This lovely condo is located directly at Boca Ciega Bay with wide open waterviews. Relax on your waterfront balcony and watch the birds and dolphins ! Enjoy the deck or the BBQ area. Very nice and quiet location in easy walking distance to the beach. Two assigned parking spaces. Corner unit with 3 sides of windows. Very bright inside, very good views to everywhere. Even get a glimpse of the beach from the kitchen window. We provide a laptop computer with printer and FREE internet, including WiFi, as well as FREE internet phone VOIP also for international calls.

Fully furnished, all appliances including washer & dryer, great location directly at the Bay and the recreational city park. Close to downtown with nice little shops, restaurants, supermarket and the beach! Just steps.

Absolute prime location to be everywhere in minutes:

St. Pete (Beach), Tampa, John´s Pass, etc.

Quiet location with all amenities. Very good restaurants on the water. Best beaches from Crystal beach to Tampa Bay.

Boating is a must. See turtles, dolphins and manatees.

Nice people all around.

Keywords: Best price! Upstairs absolute waterfront condo with balcony, small and lovely complex, only 8 units, building directly at the water, condo with wide water views, watch the dolphins and birds, quiet street, walking distance to beach, restaurants, shops and Publix supermarket

More Details
Hide Details

Austrian Family who love Florida

Regine purchased this condo in 2004

Quiet location in the middle of everywhere.

26 Reviews of Property 340505 in Treasure Island, Florida

spectacular waterviews - watch the dolphins from your balcony
average rating of 4.769231 based on 26 reviews
business
spectacular waterviews - watch the dolphins from your balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340505vbi
(727) 471-8332 (Florida, USA)
Treasure Island Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

Waterfront condo Treasure Island, FL

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The description of the property was very accurate. The photos depicted the property very accurately. The view was beautiful. There was lots of wildlife including dolphins. The balcony was a perfect spot to relax. The condo was updated in most areas. Room sizes were generous. All the amenities were within walking distance. Had a wonderful stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
spectacular waterviews - watch the dolphins from your balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340505vbi
(727) 471-8332 (Florida, USA)
Treasure Island Florida Central Gulf Coast
Manahawkin, NJ
5

Quiet and Convenient

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We stayed here for the month of March for a second year in a row and we're very happy with the experience. This second floor condo is well equipped with little extras like fluffy towels, quality bed linens and even sand toys for the kids. The owners added a new washer dryer combo much to my delight! It's a clean, bright 2 bedroom unit that's well maintained.

This is such a convenient location with nearby good restaurants, and a Publix grocery store just a 5 minute walk away with no streets to cross. We loved watching the dolphins every day from the balcony!!

The owner was always accessible by email and very helpful to us during our stay. We can highly recommend this condo for anyone who doesn't want to depend on a car to get around.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
spectacular waterviews - watch the dolphins from your balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340505vbi
(727) 471-8332 (Florida, USA)
Treasure Island Florida Central Gulf Coast
Vienna/Austria
5

Perfect holiday apartment!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The apartment was absolutely clean.. everything was where it should be.. neighbors are friendly.. publix and beach in walking distance for us this is the perfect apartment... I would even move there right away..
a good tip for families with two kids or four friends!
We will come back!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
spectacular waterviews - watch the dolphins from your balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340505vbi
(727) 471-8332 (Florida, USA)
Treasure Island Florida Central Gulf Coast
Oesterreich
5

Wunderschöner Urlaub auf der Schatzinsel

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Ganz saubere Unterkunft, mit herrlicher Aussicht auf den Fluss, haben viele Delphine gesehen. Haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und freuen uns schon wieder auf ein Wiedersehen!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
spectacular waterviews - watch the dolphins from your balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340505vbi
(727) 471-8332 (Florida, USA)
Treasure Island Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Relaxing location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Beautiful condo, very clean, quiet and fully equipped unit, We would not hesitate in recommending this unit to anyone, it is ideally situated for easy access to restaurants, shops and the beach which are only a few minutes walk away. The owner Regine made everything easy regarding everything to do with the booking.
business
spectacular waterviews - watch the dolphins from your balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340505vbi
(727) 471-8332 (Florida, USA)
Treasure Island Florida Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

wunderschöne Zeit

  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Sehr Geehrte Frau Glaszer,
Die 12 Tage in Ihrem Condo waren eine wunderschöne Zeit und wir konnten uns sehr gut erholen.Gerne würden wir Ihr Condo nochmals buchen.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
spectacular waterviews - watch the dolphins from your balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340505vbi
(727) 471-8332 (Florida, USA)
Treasure Island Florida Central Gulf Coast
uk
5

wonderful place in treasure island

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
beautiful condo very clean and ideally located to beach,shops and restaurants. everything in condo you would need for family vacation. full kitchen with all pots and pans and extra's. beach chairs and floats also a huge box of buckets and spades for the kids!!!! beds are super comfy and the view from balcony is amazing!!!!! dolphin sightings every night about 5.30 pm. caddy's on the beach is great and sloppy joes does great food, also try the V.I.P. mexican restaurant for amazing margaruitas . booking the condo was stress free and Regina was a darling from day one ( thank you honey) would i recommend this place? YES!!!! would i stay here again? WITHOUT A DOUBT!!!!! thank you Regine we loved you place xxxxxxxxxxx
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
spectacular waterviews - watch the dolphins from your balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340505vbi
(727) 471-8332 (Florida, USA)
Treasure Island Florida Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

exceeding our expectations!

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Hi Regine,
Condo is wonderful and we are enjoying our time here. Thanks for checking on us, everything so far is exceeding our expectations!
We'll stay in touch I am sure we'll be coming back in the future.
All the best,
Milan
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
spectacular waterviews - watch the dolphins from your balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340505vbi
(727) 471-8332 (Florida, USA)
Treasure Island Florida Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

booked for next year as well

  • Submitted: May 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Your condo is beautiful, we are very pleased with our choice and glad we have it booked for next year as well.
Thanks again for everything, and looking forward to April 2014
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
spectacular waterviews - watch the dolphins from your balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340505vbi
(727) 471-8332 (Florida, USA)
Treasure Island Florida Central Gulf Coast
Nashville
5

Wonderful experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My wife and I had a wonderful stay. The place was clean, well furnished and has everything you would need. The view is amazing. We even got to see dolphins. We will definitely stay here again. And I strongly recommend that others stay here also.

P.s. you are basically 2 min walking from beach
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4