Gatlinburg condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Gatlinburg Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom, 1.0 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

A romantic getaway, perfect for couples who want a peaceful, natural setting with easy access to Gatlinburg and the Smokies.

This small condo development is nestled comfortably into the hills above Gatlinburg, just off Ski Mountain Road. It's a development that's never forgotten the magic of the Smokies. You'll enjoy the sounds and view of the babbling stream from your balcony overlook as you start and end your day, and visitors often enjoy seeing chipmunks or raccoons at play. It's a quiet escape, but not hard to reach—you can enjoy dinner downtown, then relax in your private Jacuzzi tub moments later or splash around in the heated outdoor pool during the summer.

The living area has a sleeper sofa, 42" flat-screen cable TV w/DVD, a wood-burning fireplace, and stereo CD player. You'll also enjoy one of our most unique features, an open-area Jacuzzi tub!

The master bedroom has a king sized bed and you can enjoy internet access as this condo is equipped with wifi.

The full kitchen allows you the chance to stay in for the evening if you choose, and the dining area has seating for four.

At Village Stream, you'll be only a mile and a half up Ski Mountain Road from the excitement of Gatlinburg. It's only a mile and a half further up Ski Mountain Road to Ober Gatlinburg, and you're a couple of miles to the Great Smoky Mountain National Park and 2.9 miles to the Ripley's Aquarium. Book your getaway to Village Stream today!

More Details
Hide Details
Other Activities:

Pigeon Forge and the Great Smoky Mountains

Visit Beautiful Townsend TN. In the heart of the Smokey Mountains, this community has it all. River Tubing, Trail Rides, Zip Lines, Fall Colors, Arts and Crafts, and on and on and on!

The Great Smoky Mountains National Park (GSMNP) is one of the most visited National Parks in the United States. The Park is renowned for its diversity of plant and animal life, the beauty of its ancient mountains, and rich Southern Appalachian mountain culture.The Park includes over 500,000 acres with 800 miles of hiking trails, 10 campgrounds, 1,500 types of plants. The Smoky Mountains border the states of Tennessee and North Carolina and include ninety seven historic structures, including grist mills, churches, schools, barns, and the homes of early settlers, that help to preserve the Southern Appalachian mountain heritage in the park.

5 Reviews of Property 340351 in Gatlinburg, Tennessee

154 Village Stream~1BR Condo,Jacuzzi~Ober Gatlinburg/Great Rates!!
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
154 Village Stream~1BR Condo,Jacuzzi~Ober Gatlinburg/Great Rates!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340351
+1 8885348747
Gatlinburg Tennessee
5

THANKSGIVING STAY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
One word ....EXCELLENT!!! WE enjoyed our stay here! Very clean and quiet! My children looked forward to overlooking the stream on the outdoor patio! We look forward to visiting again! Thanks!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
154 Village Stream~1BR Condo,Jacuzzi~Ober Gatlinburg/Great Rates!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340351
+1 8885348747
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

"very good accomadations"

"very good accomadations"
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
the room was just as described, very clean and with a great view!I highly recommend this location for your next vacation!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
154 Village Stream~1BR Condo,Jacuzzi~Ober Gatlinburg/Great Rates!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340351
+1 8885348747
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Perfect!

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I want this place all to myself! I'm tempted to write a bad review so that the demand for the place won't go up. It was clean and comfortable and the hot tub made it a perfect getaway for my hubby and I. It was a little bit hard to find and the GPS took us to the wrong place, but after we drove around in circles luckily my husband was able to figure it out. We didn't have any problems with the deposit. We will definitely be coming back again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
154 Village Stream~1BR Condo,Jacuzzi~Ober Gatlinburg/Great Rates!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340351
+1 8885348747
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Bluffton, In.
5

pizzapie

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 11, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
my husband and I stayed here for our anniversary! had a wonderful time. very clean and enjoyed the quiet and peaceful location. it is just about 5 minutes from town, so you can have the closeness to town, but not all the hussle and bussle!! We will certainly consider staying there again. stayed there in one of the condo's for our honeymoon! after 15 years, it is still wonderful!!! just a note, you may want to take some extra paper products if staying there.
thanks for a great vacation!!
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
154 Village Stream~1BR Condo,Jacuzzi~Ober Gatlinburg/Great Rates!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340351
+1 8885348747
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Lexington, Kentucky
5

AWESOME!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My boyfriend and I went to Gatlinburg to celebrate out birthdays this year. We had an amazing stay, They condo is very nice and clean. We stayed for three nights. The bed is amazingly comfortable and we were not ready to leave the kings size! The water in the condo stays hot for a very long time which is important with a jacuzzi and a shower.

The complex is very quiet, I think in the four days we were there, we saw a total of 4 people--and that was one family. There are no neighbors on one side of the condo which makes it great as well. The sound of the creek behind the complex sounds amazing with the balcony door open.

The only problem we had we was getting into the condo the first night. The code to the door didn't work, but all we had to do was call the maintenance number and Allison Beech called us back within 5 minutes with a new code that worked perfectly!!

One other thing is if you plan to cook while in the condo, I suggest you take bigger cookware. The pans provided are very small and not ver conducive for cooking more than one item (we made steaks) at a time. But everything else is provided and worked great!!

We had a blast and once we figured out all of the windy roads on the way up the mountain to the condo we felt right at home. They condo is close, yet far at the same time. It is about a 5 minute drive down to light 10 into downtown. We went so many different ways up the mountain and then figured out that Ski Mountain RD was the best way.

HAVE FUN!! (:
Helpful votes: 13/13