North Conway townhome rental - Welcome
Welcome
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps11
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

North Conway Townhome Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 1.5 Bathrooms, Loft + Den, Sleeps 11

You can comfortably sleep 9 people in beds and if you have a couple extras, there is always the pull out couch in the family room. We have all the amenities of home – a fully functioning kitchen, including a full sized refrigerator, dishwasher, oven and microwave. You will also find a toaster and coffee maker, all the pots and pans you could use, dishes, etc. and of course, a washer and dryer. The dining room can easily seat 10 people.

In the 2 full bedrooms, you will find queen sized beds. One of the bedrooms also has a set of bunk beds. The loft has 3 additional beds – a set of bunk beds and a single bed.

We will provide toilet paper, dishwashing detergent, and soap as well as bath towels and bed linens. You just need to bring your family and plan to have loads of fun!! Please feel free to call us if you have any questions.

Why the Owner Chose North Conway: We have been vacationing in the North Conway area now for 12 years and absolutely love the area. There is so much to do for young or young at heart, couples, families, and friends. We enjoy skiing in the winter, swimming and hiking in the summer, the grand colors of foliage in the fall, and shopping and dining year round.

More Details
Hide Details

14 Reviews of Property 340196 in North Conway, New Hampshire

Perfect North Conway Getaway
average rating of 4.909091 based on 14 reviews
business
Perfect North Conway Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340196
+1 781 7818718591
North Conway White Mountains
5

Another Great Stay!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Great townhouse, Great Location, Lots of Fun!!
This was our second of (hopefully) many stays at this great townhouse. We love it and would highly recommend it if you are travelling to this area. Thanks again Traci and Jim!!!
business
Perfect North Conway Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340196
+1 781 7818718591
North Conway White Mountains
5

Great condo, great location, easy checkout

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We stayed at this condo for our annual trip to North Conway for shopping and visits to Storyland and Santa's Village. The condo was very clean and had everything to meet our needs. I especially liked that there were plenty of towels, several nightlights, DVDs and games for kids, and a decent hairdryer. Also, checkout day was very easy as we only had to pack and clean up after ourselves and run the dishwasher. The cleaning service strips the beds and launders the sheets and towels. Traci was easy to reach and responded to our questions in a timely manner. We'd love to go back in the winter since the condo is at the base of Mt. Cranmore.
Owner's Response: We love having repeat renters!! Come back anytime! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Cleanliness is our main concern!
business
Perfect North Conway Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340196
+1 781 7818718591
North Conway White Mountains
5

Great rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Traci was easy to communicate with, the condo was clean and had everything we needed, including linens and washer/dryer. Location was great, 2 min drive from center of North Conway shops and restaurants, short drive to Storyland and outlets. Would definitely recommend.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed it as much as we do!
business
Perfect North Conway Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340196
+1 781 7818718591
North Conway White Mountains
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

North Conway Townhouse- Great Location!

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
In January 2013, I searched the web for a place to stay in the North Conway area for a get away ski weekend. Jim & Traci's condo turned out to be the perfect place for my husband, myself and one other couple. We were looking for a place to stay close to the Jackson X-Country Ski Center. It was our first time skiing Jackson, and the trails did not disappoint us. The condo is located in a great place, as it was only a 15 minute drive to our destination in Jackson, NH.

The condo was very clean (most important aspect to me), tastefully decorated, and uncluttered. Since I like to cook, we ate in both nights and there were all the kitchen essentials necessary for meal preparation. The Cuisinart coffee maker was a key piece of equipment -- we love good coffee in the morning. The only thing missing was a coffee bean grinder so I brought my own from home for the weekend.

The propane heater in the condo works very well in heating both floors, so it was very cozy warm inside. It works so well we had to turn it way down at night when we went to bed otherwise it would have been too hot for sleeping. We had a fire in the fireplace Saturday night but it was more for the effect than the need for heat! The living room was a great place to hang out and chat, especially with a romantic fire going in the fireplace.

The queen size bed in the master bedroom was very comfortable. The mattress is in good shape and the best T.V. in the house is in this bedroom. Our friends enjoyed good sleep in the other bedroom as well.

Even though there were other people staying in the condo next door to us, we did not hear them from inside our unit. The only time we heard any noise from the next door neighbors is when they started their car.

So it was a peaceful, quiet place for our get away weekend. We enjoyed the fact that it was tranquil at night, no loud parties around, so we could just relax, listen to music, and have conversation. We would definitely recommend this condo for people like us (in our 50's) who just want a clean, quiet place to stay, close to great ski centers during the winter months.
business
Perfect North Conway Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340196
+1 781 7818718591
North Conway White Mountains
5

Do yourself a favor and consieder this one!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
My wife, children and I had a wonderful time on our weekend away. The condo has everything you would expect and more. The owners clearly take pride in their property and it shows, it is well cared for and sparkling clean. The property is literally across the street from Mt. Cranmore; it is ideal for skiing, boarding and tubing in the winter. We hope to go back in the spring or summer for all the outdoor activities the area offers. The restaurants are great, although with the kitchen and all the dishes, bowls, silverware and cooking utensils we could have stayed in and prepared our own meals. My wife loved browsing the area gift shops. Thank you to the gracious owners for our weekend away!
business
Perfect North Conway Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340196
+1 781 7818718591
North Conway White Mountains
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Thank you!

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Traci and Jim,

Thank you very much for renting your condo to us. We had a blast at Diana's Bath and Santa's Village. My daughter Maggie (8) and son Andy (2) were thrilled with the condo and were especially pleased to climb the stairs to the loft and find a tub full of toys! It was one of the few vacations we have had where Andy did not want to return home at all. Maggie has already asked us when we can rent your condo from you again.
business
Perfect North Conway Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340196
+1 781 7818718591
North Conway White Mountains
5

Excellent Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My family just recently stayed at this fabulous townhouse for a week. It was perfectly clean, very spacious and had all of the comforts of home. The outdoor pool was a short walk from the unit and was also very clean with plently of seating. Cranmore Mountain is also a short walk across the street. So if you are a skiier, which I am not, it would be a fabulous winter rental as well!! It is a short drive to the center of town and lots of shopping!! The owners were very accomodating and responsive to all of our questions.

We would HIGHLY recommend this unit to our family and friends and we look forward to renting it again next year!!! Thanks Traci and Jim!!
Owner's Response: It is so nice to receive such positive feedback!! Thank you very much.
business
Perfect North Conway Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340196
+1 781 7818718591
North Conway White Mountains
5

Perfect for our family getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
I'm so glad my family and I decided to stay here this summer. The condo was able to accommodate 10 of us comfortably and the location was great! We spent our days walking around downtown N. Conway (2 minute drive if that), at Story Land (15 minute drive), at Santa's Village (1 hr. drive) and relaxing by the pool. The condo had absolutely everything we needed and the owners were very easy to work with, answering all of our questions in a timely manner. My boys were so sad to leave, but hopefully we can return in the future.
Owner's Response: So happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! I never like leaving either.
business
Perfect North Conway Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340196
+1 781 7818718591
North Conway White Mountains
5

Great Location, Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This place was a perfect vacation spot for our family...plenty of space, very neat, clean and they had everything you would need (pots, pans, utencils) for cooking meals in. The unit itself is great because it is a townhouse so you don't have people above you or below you to worry about and although there were people in the adjacent units, we never heard a peep.

The location is very close to downtown North Conway and a short drive to StoryLand, etc...there is an "Adventure Park" at Mt Cranmore that you can walk to from the condo easily and we had a great time there as well....and afterwards cooled off in the outdoor pool (that is also a very short walk from the condo)

We have stayed in other rental complexes in Bartlett and Jackson and this was our first time staying at Cranmore...we would do it again...If you are a skiier, you are just across from the baselodge!

The owners were very responsive and easy to get in touch with.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for the feedback! We really appreciate it! Please keep us in mind if you are ever in need of a place to stay in North Conway again!
business
Perfect North Conway Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340196
+1 781 7818718591
North Conway White Mountains
4

Comfortable stay in the White Mountainrange area

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
During our trip in New England, one of our destinations was the White Mountains region in New Hampshire. We ended up in North Conway. A great place to stay to enjoy the region.

Our base was this comfortable house at the slope of Mt Cranmore. From the start we liked the quite and natural area in which it is situated. And at the same time close to town.

The house itself was very comfortable. A nice spacious kitchen and living area. At the second floor two great bedrooms. The house was ready to live in: all that you need was available!

As European it was an extra pleasure to stay in this house, because of the surprising elements: the Loft and den.

We most certainly recommand The White Mountains as well as this house to our friends in The Netherlands, Europe.

Ken