Sunset Ridge house rental - Front View
Front View
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Sunset Ridge House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 7

Sunset Ridge is a gated community in the heart of Central Florida, located on route 27, just 1 minute from US highway 4, and 11 minutes from Walt Disney World. The local amenities are abundant. Minutes to shopping malls, outlets, and restaurants.

This Villa features: 4 LCD cable TVs with more than 100 HD channels; High speed cable Internet; Unlimited Nationwide call (U.S, Puerto Rico and Canada); Baby crib and crib bedding; Pull out sofa bed; Fully equipped kitchen; All linen and towels; Washer/Dryer.

llll

12 Reviews of Property 339855 in Sunset Ridge, Florida

Luxury Gated Villa 3BR, Pool/Spa, HD Cable, Wi-Fi, Unlimited Call US and Canada
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 12 reviews
business
Luxury Gated Villa 3BR, Pool/Spa, HD Cable, Wi-Fi, Unlimited Call US and Canada
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339855
+1 908 217-6423
Sunset Ridge Davenport Area
Lake Bluff
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The Villa was wonderful very clean,had all the amenties that we needed, disney and universal was under 30 minutes away Jim was great to work with always answered your questions in a timely fashion.Well worth it. I would go back there again. Thanks Jim
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Gated Villa 3BR, Pool/Spa, HD Cable, Wi-Fi, Unlimited Call US and Canada
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339855
+1 908 217-6423
Sunset Ridge Davenport Area
4

Nice place; very attentive owner/staff

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Nice place; clean; good neighborhood; convenient to highway; less than 20 minute drive to Disney.
The spa broken down when we were there and the management staff responded very timely and had it repaired the next day.
Great value; would recommend
business
Luxury Gated Villa 3BR, Pool/Spa, HD Cable, Wi-Fi, Unlimited Call US and Canada
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339855
+1 908 217-6423
Sunset Ridge Davenport Area
5

Just... PERFECT !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Jim's house is just a wonderful house at a wonderful price...

My wife and I stayed 2 weeks end of january 2013 and we don't want anymore go to a luxury hotel in Orlando : WE WANT TO RETURN TO JIM's HOUSE !!!

Excellent contact with the owner, by mail, by phone.
No troubles in the house (or so insignifiant and quick solved)
The house is exactly how it's described on the website.

We are so happy that we have already put an option for returning there next year !!!!!

Thanks JIM !!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Gated Villa 3BR, Pool/Spa, HD Cable, Wi-Fi, Unlimited Call US and Canada
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339855
+1 908 217-6423
Sunset Ridge Davenport Area
Georgetown Pe Canada
5

Wonderful Stay !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Thank you Jim !
The Villa was excellent ! We very much enjoyed our stay with spacious rooms and well equipped Facility. The pool temperature was very generous providing enjoyment all hours of the day and the placement of pool provided us with sun most of the day . The gated community was very quiet and close to all shopping needs and with the state of the art tourist information center a short walk away. Everything went according to plan,Villa was clean and in great repair a good property management company is one that you don't have to call Thanks again Jim for the quick and seamless transaction and sharing your home so we once again could enjoy a Florida Vacation.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Gated Villa 3BR, Pool/Spa, HD Cable, Wi-Fi, Unlimited Call US and Canada
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339855
+1 908 217-6423
Sunset Ridge Davenport Area
5

INCREDIBLE!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
I just want to take this opportunity to say that this is a PERFECT place for vacation. The house was clean, spacious and tastefully decorated! I had many questions beforehand and Jim was gracious to answer everything. When we arrived the house quickly became a home for my family. Brian stopped by to touch base with us and ensure our needs were taken care of. Many wonderful memories! Thank you!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Gated Villa 3BR, Pool/Spa, HD Cable, Wi-Fi, Unlimited Call US and Canada
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339855
+1 908 217-6423
Sunset Ridge Davenport Area
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
5

This was an amazing vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
I would first like to say that this vacation was wonderful. This house is truly amazing and the owners were wonderful. They were very helpful and ready to answer an questions. It is a home away from home, can't wait to stay here again next year. Thank you Brian and Jim. The pictures are really how the house is.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Gated Villa 3BR, Pool/Spa, HD Cable, Wi-Fi, Unlimited Call US and Canada
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339855
+1 908 217-6423
Sunset Ridge Davenport Area
Cedar Grove,NJ
5

Great Place, Very Relaxing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
My family had a GREAT time at Jim's house! The house is located right by Interstate 4, it's a close drive to all of the parks and there is a visitors center right before the entrance which was nice. The house was clean and comfortable. The kids loved having their own tv in their rooms. The house had everything you could possibly need. Everyone loved the pool, especially at night with the lights on. Jim & Brian were wonderful to deal with. We would highly recommend to family and friends. And we all agreed that when we go back to FL we will stay here. Great time!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Gated Villa 3BR, Pool/Spa, HD Cable, Wi-Fi, Unlimited Call US and Canada
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339855
+1 908 217-6423
Sunset Ridge Davenport Area
Cincinnati,Ohio
5

Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We recently stayed in your rental home.It was great!!!!!!!!! Very roomy and comfortable. The kids loved the pool.It was close to the attractions,and shopping. We would recommend this home and hope to stay here again. Jim(owner) and Brian(manager) were quick to reply to any questions.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Gated Villa 3BR, Pool/Spa, HD Cable, Wi-Fi, Unlimited Call US and Canada
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339855
+1 908 217-6423
Sunset Ridge Davenport Area
Grand Bend, ON. Canada
5

loved it!!!, loved it!!!, loved it!!! March 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We were very pleased with all of aspects of this vacation home and cannot say enough about the pleasure it was to deal with the owner Jim. His home was perfect for us as a retired couple from Canada, the cleanliness and decor were superb and the pool heat was perfect when we arrived. The home is located in a safe, convenient spot for easy access to shopping,Golf and Disney theme Parks and I recommend the Southern Dunes Golf Club located close to Wal-mart for Breakfast or lunch. My wife and I look forward to staying at this home again in 2012 but this time for longer. Thanks Jim for everything
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury Gated Villa 3BR, Pool/Spa, HD Cable, Wi-Fi, Unlimited Call US and Canada
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339855
+1 908 217-6423
Sunset Ridge Davenport Area
Canada
5

Good location, and Excellent Home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Our stay was enjoyed by all.
Jim was quick to respond to all of my questions and was quite knowledgeable.
We loved the house it had all of the amenities. Fully stocked kitchen, tons of space, was current and very clean as well.
We would love to stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4