Breckenridge Peak 9 condo rental - Gorgeous, cozy, new gas fireplace with natural stone & LCD TV.
Gorgeous, cozy, new gas fireplace with natural stone & LCD TV.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Breckenridge Peak 9 Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

*************SPECIAL RATES*************SPECIAL RATES*************SPECIAL RATES*************

- ONLY $79/nt IN SPRING/SUMMER/FALL!!! (3 night min)

*************SPECIAL RATES*************SPECIAL RATES*************SPECIAL RATES*************

Please visit our website for more information, pictures, and videos (the link is just above the 'reviews' section). We have a wonderful, fully remodeled (inside and out), one bedroom Condo, on the ground level. We are just 100 short steps from the Quicksilver 6 Ski Lift and 100 steps to the 'downtown strip' for dining, shopping, and night life. Our location is just one of many reasons to stay with us. We have FREE FAST 'in-the-unit' wireless Internet - no slow building wide internet here! There are heated tile floors in the kitchen, entry and bathroom. Most 'ski in/ski out' condominiums are quite far from downtown and most have further distances to walk to the lifts, than our location. Once you arrive at Snodallion 24 and park in the heated garage, you won’t need to worry about driving anywhere, because you are so close to everything! There is dining, shopping, ski rentals, coffee house, massage studio, Cold Stone Ice Cream and much more only 1 block away.

All renovations included high-end finishes, such as granite countertops throughout, heated porcelain tile floors, gorgeous hickory cabinets, handmade quilts, a new flat panel LCD TV and natural stone gas fireplace. Everything has been custom made by the owner...this is not a 'Home Depot' remodel. We have been working very hard to make Snodallion 24 a comfortable, convenient, and relaxing get-away for our guests and ourselves, alike.

The high-end custom finishes, our attention to details, outstanding location, and extensive amenities set this Condo apart from the rest without the high prices of so called 'premier properties.' Other Snodallion 24 amenities include, high speed wireless internet dedicated to our unit for your laptop, an extensive DVD and CD Library for your enjoyment, a selection of board games and much more.

Please visit our website (link below) or contact the owner for more pictures, videos, information, and to book your next vacation in the friendliest, most inviting ski town in Colorado. This is a great destination year round! We are not a true ski in / ski out but the lift is just a few steps across the street. We closer to being a ski in/ski out than some places that call themselves that.

Washer/Dryer: Bring quarters for the Washer/Dryer if you think you will need it.

Gas Fireplace: Cozy, warm and simple to turn on anytime you want a fire!

FREE, heated, underground, assigned parking.

FREE FAST 'in-the-unit' wireless Internet - no slow building wide internet here!

Heated Porcelain Tile Floors, Full Bathtub w/ Shower, Granite Counter Tops, 37' Flat Panel LCD TV, Extensive DVD & CD Library, Heated Garage, Ice Skating on Maggie Pond (across the street),

Shared Pool: A heated outdoor pool is available year round.

Shared Hot Tub (4) : 4 Hot tubs! 2 indoor and 2 outdoor so there is always enough room for everyone!

There is a shared BBQ right next to the building with a picnic area.

No Pets. Thank you for NOT smoking tobacco (or anything else) anywhere on the premises - inside or outside.

More Details
Hide Details

We dreamed of having a little retreat in the mountains for a very long time. In the summer of 2004, on our honeymoon, we were able to realize our dream when we purchased this cozy little place. We have taken this condo through an amazing transformation over the past several years. We have now have personally remodeled 100% of this condo ourselves and we will continue to work very hard to make Snodallion 24 a comfortable, convenient, and relaxing getaway for our guests and ourselves alike. We both teach middle school back in Minnesota, and we are so blessed in having this wonderful vacation spot to travel off to whenever we get the chance. We are certain that you will enjoy it as much as we do.

Scott purchased this condo in 2004

We bought this condo because of the location. It has perfect balance of being very close to the lift, close to downtown and it is much more affordable that a true ski-in/ski-out. We feel a walk across the street is well worth the savings of a few hundred dollars over the ski-in/ski-out places. The ski-in/ski-outs are literally right across the street! You won't need to drive anywhere once you arrive at Snodallion 24. You'll be close to it all!

We are hands on owners with only this property to manage (and enjoy ourselves) and we've been doing so successfully, with hundreds of very happy guests since 2004.

24 Reviews of Property 339660 in Breckenridge Peak 9, Colorado

Luxury Interior-FastPrivateWiFi-Heated Floor-100 Steps to Lift or Town
average rating of 4.9565215 based on 24 reviews
business
Luxury Interior-FastPrivateWiFi-Heated Floor-100 Steps to Lift or Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339660
+1 6512534442
Breckenridge Peak 9 Breckenridge Area
5

Ski vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My daughter and I spent a week at the condo. It's a beautiful condo, in an unbelievable close location to the slopes, very clean, with a great bed, and everything we needed. We would definitely stay here again.
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for staying with us! We are so glad you enjoyed your time at Snodallion 24 and hope to see you again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Interior-FastPrivateWiFi-Heated Floor-100 Steps to Lift or Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339660
+1 6512534442
Breckenridge Peak 9 Breckenridge Area
Tennessee
5

Great experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We stayed in Snodallion 24 over the MLK weekend and did not want to leave! The condo was as described and it's obvious that the owners have put a lot of work into it to make it comfortable. We liked the heated tile floors, the fireplace, the quality furnishings, the front door area that has been designed for neatly storing ski gear, and the easy walk to the lift and to town. The owner timely returned our emails. We hope to stay here again next time we're in Breck.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Interior-FastPrivateWiFi-Heated Floor-100 Steps to Lift or Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339660
+1 6512534442
Breckenridge Peak 9 Breckenridge Area
5

Fantastic time at this wonderful Snodallion Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The place was small and quaint - just perfect for the 4 of us with all the accomodation needed. Very short walk to QuickSilver chair. The layout was perfect and loved the fireplace which was thermostatically controlled. Inside parking made things very accomodating as well. Any of the ski rental places at the bottom of QuickSilver will provide a 30% discount if you ask them to match their competitors and then you can also leave the equipment there at the end of the day and pick up the next morning - so no equipment to lug around - PERFECT!. Will most definitely look to rent this place first on my next trip to Breckenridge!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Interior-FastPrivateWiFi-Heated Floor-100 Steps to Lift or Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339660
+1 6512534442
Breckenridge Peak 9 Breckenridge Area
McHenry, Illinois
5

Location, Location, Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The description of the condo was right on, heated garage, interior heated floors were great for the cold mornings, fire place was also very nice all managed by thermostat making it easy to regulate. We used everything except the hot tub, we were just too tired to leave once we arrived back to Snowdaillion 24.

Two of us stayed in the condo for 6 nights, we found it very convenient to walk to the ski lift, downtown for dinner and shopping, it was great! It is a close drive to A-Basin and Keystone, in fact we went to A-Basin and Keystone the same day and were able to enjoy equal time at both mountains.

The owner is very friendly and responded quickly to emails and phone calls.
business
Luxury Interior-FastPrivateWiFi-Heated Floor-100 Steps to Lift or Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339660
+1 6512534442
Breckenridge Peak 9 Breckenridge Area
5

Best vacation spot in Breckenridge!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
My husband and I stayed here for a per thanksgiving get away. The condo was wonderful! Clean, comfy, wonderful location and romantic fire place! We were able to walk everywhere, to town, to the ski lifts, to the rental store. Everything was so nice and the condo really had everything we could ever need. We will be back for sure! The price on the offseason was unbeatable.
business
Luxury Interior-FastPrivateWiFi-Heated Floor-100 Steps to Lift or Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339660
+1 6512534442
Breckenridge Peak 9 Breckenridge Area
5

Spring skiii-ing and boarding in 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We have just returned from a great week at Snodallion 24, enjoying a week of spring ski-ing and snowboarding. The accomodations were everything we needed, with all of the comforts of home. The kitchen was very well equippped and we enjoyed some great home cooked meals (aswell as a few excellent meals at restaurants in town). The heated floors and fireplace made our stay very cozy. Thanks so much for the simple and reliable WiFi connection too.
Other plusses: modern fixtures, very clean, everything worked, easy to reserve online, good price.
business
Luxury Interior-FastPrivateWiFi-Heated Floor-100 Steps to Lift or Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339660
+1 6512534442
Breckenridge Peak 9 Breckenridge Area
New York, New York
5

Perfect Breck ski spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
So many glowing reviews, so not much to add here. Perfect spot, great owners, lovely condo, 5 minutes to skiing, 5 minutes to "downtown" with restaurants, bars, etc. Nothing not to love here. Enjoy!
business
Luxury Interior-FastPrivateWiFi-Heated Floor-100 Steps to Lift or Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339660
+1 6512534442
Breckenridge Peak 9 Breckenridge Area
Nashville, TN
5

An Awesome Condo in The Perfect Spot!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
My wife and I were looking for a little getaway in the mountains for our Honeymoon and Snodallion 24 was just perfect for what we wanted. It's so close to everything Breckenridge has to offer. We went in the off season (October) so the town was colorful, peaceful and offered lots of stuff to do. The owners were extremely helpful and they gave us good information on places to eat, attractions to see and places to hike. We spent most of our time walking around the town (which is only a short walk away) shopping, hiking and of course eating. The Condo was well furnished with modern decor and amenities. We wanted to cook a few nights and the kitchen had everything we could possibly need. The air in Breckenridge is really dry compared to what we're used to so having access to a humidifier for the room helped a lot and the fireplace was a nice bonus too! The computer wasn't working during our stay, but that was fine... we weren't checking email anyway and the internet was really fast for connecting our iphones. I would certainly recommend Snodallion 24 for anyone who wants a relaxing getaway to a quiet and friendly town next to some of the most gorgeous mountains on the planet.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Interior-FastPrivateWiFi-Heated Floor-100 Steps to Lift or Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339660
+1 6512534442
Breckenridge Peak 9 Breckenridge Area
5

Fantastic location, convenient to everything!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We had a great time in this adorable 1 BR. Perfect for our weekend get away. We were a convenient walk from everything - downtown, shopping, and the Peak 9 lift area. We just loved it.

The condo is really nicely appointed. The heated tile floor is wonderful, and snuggling up in the big comfy chair in front of the fireplace is a great way to spend a relaxing afternoon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Interior-FastPrivateWiFi-Heated Floor-100 Steps to Lift or Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339660
+1 6512534442
Breckenridge Peak 9 Breckenridge Area
Hot Springs, Arkansas
5

Convenient Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
My Wife and I recently stayed at this condo and were impressed. We did not need a car at all as both Main Street and the lifts were a convenient walk. The heated floors were nice and an amenity that we had never experienced. It was quiet at night and the one minor issue we had with the condo was resolved after we contacted the owners. Overall a good experience.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway