Cabo San Lucas condo rental - Enjoy Comforts of First Class Living in Your Open Plan Living and Dining Area.
Enjoy Comforts of First Class Living in Your Open Plan Living and Dining Area.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Cabo San Lucas Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms, Sleeper Bed in Living Room - Sleeps 8 (6 Private)

Vacation with all the luxuries of home !!!

Our condo is located in Pedregal, the exclusive gated community and the place the rich and famous call home in Cabo San Lucas. Just a short walk to all of Cabo, enjoy all the fun and sun, while having the option of relaxing poolside by one of two magnificent pools.

Incredible views of Cabo San Lucas await you on the spacious and elegantly furnished terrace. This unit, located in the Portofino complex, is perched above the hustle and bustle of the nightlife and marina. Furnished with only the best of everything, your vacation will be everything you are looking for.

Contact us by e-mail or Phone to make arrangement for your Cabo getaway !!!

Wonderful Quaint Farmers Market 3 Minutes Fr. Unit: Enjoy homemade cooking, if you don't feel like dining out, by visiting the local Farmers Market that takes place every Wednesday & Saturday mornings! Definitely worth a visit. 3 minute walk from the Condo. You can even see it from the Terrace! Buy fresh local vegetables, or browse through the jewellery stands.

Please note that if you are booking our unit and you are under the age of 25 we may require a character reference from either a landlord or parent.

More Details
Hide Details

13 Reviews of Property 339477 in Cabo San Lucas, Baja

3 Bedroom Portofino Condo - Pedregal - All the Luxuries of Home
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
3 Bedroom Portofino Condo - Pedregal - All the Luxuries of Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339477
+1 604 716-9809
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
5

You won't regret renting this condo.

You won't regret renting this condo.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The owners of this Well kept unit were wonderful to work with. Not only is this unit beautiful, but it was the most well supplied condo we have ever stayed in. All the amenities of home, right down to games if you get rained in. Clean and modern. The view is lovely and the community is safe. There is a wonderful little market at the bottom of the hill and town is just a short walk away. We would definitely rent again if we come back.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
3 Bedroom Portofino Condo - Pedregal - All the Luxuries of Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339477
+1 604 716-9809
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
5

great time at this beautiful Cabo Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We stayed in this lovely condo along with our 4 children the first week in March. It was everything we were looking for and more. The owners were very helpful throughout the planning/booking process, and the property manager on-site was always available to answer any questions or requests. Condo is in a peaceful and quiet location, yet just a short 10-15 minute walk to all the action in Cabo. My daughter's boyfriend is a chef, and he took full advantage of all the gourmet kitchen had to offer. Condo was fully stocked, and we wanted for nothing. Patio was a relaxing spot for before and after dinner cocktails! All in all, I recommend this great location without hesitation. Looking forward to our return trip!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your feedback and I'm so glad you found the kitchen fully-equipped. As a person that likes to cook also we've tried hard to ensure our kitchen has everything that you would normally have at home, and I'm happy that we now have a Keurig Coffee maker for our guests. It's easy to pack your favorite K-Cups in your suitcase and enjoy your daily java! We look forward to hosting you again.
business
3 Bedroom Portofino Condo - Pedregal - All the Luxuries of Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339477
+1 604 716-9809
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
5

Convenient, roomy, safe

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My family and I spent the week of Christmas here. We are retired and our daughter and her family (significant other and 2 daughters, 14 yrs and 21 months) joined us. The configuration of the condo was perfect for us, allowing privacy and still having a large gathering area and deck. We enjoyed the Xbox games and the cable TV and the well-equipped kitchen for breakfast and a couple of dinners when we chose to eat in (nice to have the gas grill on the deck). We liked the convenient location of the condo and although we rented a car, we walked to shops, restaurants and the beach. A car would not be necessary but my husband golfed several times and we also drove to Cabo San Jose and Toto Santos. Others have commented on the hill and the stairs to reach the condo but we didn't find either a problem. It was always an option to ride the elevator. Only one pool was open when we were there and it is not heated so very cold. We didn't use it at all. The staff was helpful when we needed information and they made sure the pack-n-play was ready for our stay. Nice to have baby gear right on site. We enjoyed our stay in Cabo and in Pedregal and would recommend it to anyone looking for a nice place to stay at a reasonable price. Thank you!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
3 Bedroom Portofino Condo - Pedregal - All the Luxuries of Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339477
+1 604 716-9809
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We had a great stay at this beautiful condo in Cabo San Lucas! The owner was very responsive to my questions, and the property manager was great - very accommodating (we had people arriving on two different days, and he was willing to receive the second group so that the first group could enjoy our vacation!) Overall, the property was well-stocked and felt like home. We had a great time, and definitely recommend this place -- it is close to both downtown and medano beach (walkable, but I don't recommend this when it's dark! short cab rides otherwise), and the view is beautiful!
business
3 Bedroom Portofino Condo - Pedregal - All the Luxuries of Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339477
+1 604 716-9809
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
5

Great Owners, Even Better Property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This property more than lived up to its name. The owners are extremely accommodating and very prompt to answer any questions/concerns you may have. The building manager in Cabo was also very friendly and helpful upon arrival and throughout our entire stay.The location is GREAT and most everything is walking distance (beach/bars/shopping/food). It is also in a very safe, gated community and we had no problems walking around, even late at night. I will definitely be staying here again during my next visit to Cabo!
business
3 Bedroom Portofino Condo - Pedregal - All the Luxuries of Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339477
+1 604 716-9809
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
5

Excellent accommodations, especially for the price

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
I agree with everything said in the other reviews - very comfortable accommodations, convenient to activities and dining, great view, extremely easy to work with both owner and property manager. All of this at a price that was less than anything else I found.
business
3 Bedroom Portofino Condo - Pedregal - All the Luxuries of Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339477
+1 604 716-9809
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
5

P-e-r-f-e-c-t

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
At the beginning of April 2013, myself, along with four girlfriends from work, stayed in this condo for 4 nights. This place made the Girls Trip amazing! The location on the mountainside was great for fun walks up and around the mountainside to see picturesque views and provided for great exercise. The location was about a 10-15 minute walk to the area with all the activities... The Marina, beach, shops, restaurants and bars. Felt very safe walking every day and night, to and from. The bedrooms all have very comfortable beds!! Heaven! The best part -- the balcony. It was so lovely to sit out there every morning and evening. We did get to grill one evening, which was also a great aspect! The property manager is very friendly and helpful for anything you may need help with. I definitely recommend staying here! Surj and Tej are great owners... Always quick to respond to emails or calls.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
3 Bedroom Portofino Condo - Pedregal - All the Luxuries of Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339477
+1 604 716-9809
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
5

Private Cabo Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My husband and I stayed at Portofino for our anniversary and loved the location of the condo! It was about a 10-15 walk to the marina and the beach--from either of those you can take a water taxi to all the private beaches along the coast. Then, in the evenings we could come back to our condo and it was such a peaceful neighborhood, great for relaxing on the balcony and cooking on the BBQ! The condo itself was very nice, felt like a home away from home! The owners were absolutely a breeze to work with, and make sure that everything is in place for you to have a wonderful Cabo experience.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
3 Bedroom Portofino Condo - Pedregal - All the Luxuries of Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339477
+1 604 716-9809
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Great Condo; Great Place; Very Clean; Nice Pools; Close To San Lucas Gold Zone (Puerto ParaĆ­so Mall); Great Manager; Highly Recomended.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
3 Bedroom Portofino Condo - Pedregal - All the Luxuries of Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339477
+1 604 716-9809
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
5

Amazing condo, highly recommended!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Where do I start? The location, the amenities, the view, the customer service? It was all too amazing that I don't know where to start. The condo is a 5 minute drive to downtown/marina and 8 minute drive to the beach. The pool is :30 seconds from your door as well. On the way to the condo from the airport you pass by Costco, Walmart, etc to get you groceries before arriving at the condo. Once you arrive to the gated property, everyone from security to the property manager are very friendly and very helpful. The property manager assigns you a parking spot and shows you the way to the condo. He shows you around the condo and you quickly see that EVERYTHING you will need is there (except for your groceries, unless you request them ahead of time)! The view is amazing! The picture makes no justice to the actual view. In addition, if you need anything, the property manager is quick to answer questions and/or resolve any issues you may run into. Next time visiting Cabo, I will definitely book this condo. Highly recommended!
Owner's Response: Thanks David for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are so glad you had a wonderful time and look forward to hosting you next time. We continue to strive for a welcoming and comfortable guest experience and am glad you had a great time in our 3 bedroom condo and felt at home :-)
Helpful votes: 1/1