Mesa house rental - View of House
View of House
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Mesa House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 6-8)

If you want to relax and unwind or play Golf every day this is the place for you.

Located on the 15th hole of the Arizona Golf Resort, This air conditioned home has lots of space, with an extra large living room, formal dining room, and a kitchen nook, all looking out over the pool and golf course, a family room and 3 bedrooms. You have your own private swimming pool, with a nice deck to lay out and enjoy the sun or a covered patio with an outdoor fan to keep you cool. In the evenings take a walk or just sit around the pool and relax. The neighborhood is quiet.

8 Reviews of Property 339466 in Mesa, Arizona

Great Mesa House for Rent
average rating of 4.875 based on 8 reviews
business
Great Mesa House for Rent
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339466
+1 907 345-0155
Mesa Arizona
Princeton, Il
5

Cubs Spring Training

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We LOVED this place!!! We were out there with another couple last March and had a wonderful time!! We would love to come back next spring. The accomodations were so nice and we had plenty of space. I wish it was a little warmer so we could have used the pool. Everything was so nice and close we had plenty to do. Thank you so much for offering your house to us.

Sincerely,
Bev Read
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Mesa House for Rent
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339466
+1 907 345-0155
Mesa Arizona
Coralville, Iowa
4

Cold in the Desert

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
“The furnace did not work. It was very cold outside and in the house. Al was very responsive and tried to make us comfortable by bringing firewood and heaters. Unfortunately, his efforts were not successful. However, the repairman was there first thing in the morning and fixed the problem. The house was comfortable the rest of our stay.” Good location and excellent TVs.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Great Mesa House for Rent
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339466
+1 907 345-0155
Mesa Arizona
Calgary, AB
5

Great house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
The house was perfect, great location, clean and lots of room. The owners are wonderful to deal with and we will be giving them a call when we need a rental in Mesa in the future. Thanks so much for making our week in Mesa a great holiday.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Mesa House for Rent
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339466
+1 907 345-0155
Mesa Arizona
Vancouver, WA
5

Great House!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
Very clean and roomy, easy access to just about anything (walking distance to shopping and restaurants). The owners are very easy to deal with and we would definitely contact them again for our next Arizona vacation
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Mesa House for Rent
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339466
+1 907 345-0155
Mesa Arizona
Yorkton, Saskatchewan
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
We enjoyed our stay at your house. We found the house well looked after and clean. The pool and garage were a added bonus. We are hoping to visit Phoenix again and will definatlly give you a call to see if your house is available. Thanks again for making our stay a enjoyable one.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Great Mesa House for Rent
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339466
+1 907 345-0155
Mesa Arizona
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
The home is large, clean, close to stores and very comfortable. Master bedroom suite is huge. It was easy to find what we needed in the house. The pool and outside area are very nice with lots of seating. Communication with the owner was very easy. Nice place to stay.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Great Mesa House for Rent
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339466
+1 907 345-0155
Mesa Arizona
Sexsmith Alberta
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2008
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
Our stay at this home was great. The house had everything we needed and it was extremely comfortable. We spent most of our time relaxing in the wonderful patio furniture by the pool. The owner was easy to contact and very helpful. I would rent this place again on another trip to Mesa.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Great Mesa House for Rent
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339466
+1 907 345-0155
Mesa Arizona
Anchorage, Alaska
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2008
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
Mattie and I had a wonderful, relaxing spring break. The home is in a quiet, well-kept area close to everything. Wonderful master bedroom...serene pool and the gold course right behind. It was easy to relax. Thanks so much. Karen
Helpful votes: 1/1